ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort

Alona, Tawala, Panglao Island, Plage Alona - Ile Panglao, Bohol, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Chambre Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Chambre Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Chambre Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Équipements récréatifs Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Équipements récréatifs Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Alentours Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Café Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Sports et loisirs Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Sports et loisirs Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Sports et loisirs Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Café Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Plage Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Plage Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Chambre
Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Plage
Emplacement : Plage Alona - Ile Panglao Nombre de chambres : 8

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,5

selon 85 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,4
Emplacement
8,4
Qualité du personnel
7,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,6
Confort des chambres
7,9
Nourriture/restauration
6,1
Tous les avis (85)
Trier par :
Jeremy S. Couples France, 30 mars 2014
reposant et agréable

propreté emplacement accueil
8,7
sejour agréable reposant près de la plage et des restaurants
Michelle P. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 12 juillet 2014
Vacation at it's best

Location, Friendly staff, Value for Money
9
It was a great stay, they even made the free breakfast for my kid.
April R. Groupes Philippines, 15 juin 2014
Very close to the Beach and nice staff

Convenient, Clean and comfortable
8,7
Awesome! Safe, very close to the beach and to the tricycle area. Value for money, Serve breakfast on time, attentive staff and clean room. Nothing I could ask for more
Rossmarie A. Groupes Philippines, 25 mai 2014
Budget-friendly, comfortable and accessible

*location
7,7
Bernardita D. Couples Philippines, 8 mai 2014
Enjoyed our clean room but that's all.

Clean rooms and Friendly staffs.
7
We were satisfied by the cleanliness of the rooms but we were expecting for more. Their breakfast menu was limited, there was no wifi connection in their rooms and the lobby/cafe was small.
Fumie M. Voyageurs solitaires Japan, 29 avril 2014
Close to beach

location,friendly staff,room comfortable
8,7
This hotel is very close to the beach.It takes less than 3 minitutes on foot!
Jon P. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 7 mars 2014
Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort
4,3
Bad, the room stunk of mildew and the air con was far too noisy
Renz D. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 7 février 2014
Well maintained spacious room!

Close to the beach, good breakfast and serene environment.
9,7
The room was clean and has a great ambiance. It is spacious enough to fit our big luggages. They serve sumptuous breakfast enough to make you so full. The hotel is surprisingly serene despite being in front of the road. It is also a short 20 second walk to the beach!
Aleksandr G. Groupes Russia, 9 janvier 2014
Appropriate variant

Friendly and helpful staff, closeness to the sea and possibility to organise transfers and excurtions from the hotel by very low price
8,3
Gelya B. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Russia, 7 janvier 2014
A nice place to stay with a family

Location, friendly staff, nice breakfast
8,7
The hotel location is great- both close to the beach and restaurants/shops. The staff performance is very good! We stayed in Bohol during New Year Holiday, and the hotel was not fully booked, we could always get help when needed. The room servise was good, too. They serve only breakfast there, but you can always choose what to have and if we went for morning trips ( 6 am, for example)we had the breakfast for take away. It was good value for money- a lot of hotels were fully booked and we managed to book Casa Nino for a good price.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort BoholBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - ChambreBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - ChambreBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - ChambreBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Équipements récréatifsBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Équipements récréatifsBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - AlentoursBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - CaféBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Sports et loisirsBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Sports et loisirsBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Sports et loisirsBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - CaféBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - PlageBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - PlageBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - ChambreBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Plage


AS-AGWEB-3B08