Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort

Alona, Tawala, Panglao Island, Tawala, Ile de Panglao, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Ile de Panglao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Ile de Panglao - Chambre Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Ile de Panglao - Chambre Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Ile de Panglao - Équipements récréatifs Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Ile de Panglao - Équipements récréatifs Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Ile de Panglao - Café Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Ile de Panglao - Sports et loisirs Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Ile de Panglao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Ile de Panglao - Sports et loisirs Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Ile de Panglao - Sports et loisirs Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Ile de Panglao - Café Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Ile de Panglao - Plage Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Ile de Panglao - Plage Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Ile de Panglao - Chambre Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Ile de Panglao - Plage
Emplacement : Tawala Nombre de chambres : 8

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,4

selon 105
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,1
Emplacement
8,4
Qualité du personnel
7,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,6
Confort des chambres
7,6
Nourriture/restauration
6,0
Tous les avis (105)
Trier par :
Jeremy S. Couples France, 30 mars 2014
reposant et agréable

propreté emplacement accueil
8,7
sejour agréable reposant près de la plage et des restaurants
Signaler cet avis
Carlo A. Groupes Philippines, 14 juin 2015
Not really a "Resort"

Close to the beach, clean rooms.
5
It wasn't actually a resort, more like a small inn with a few rooms. A bit pricey considering that some beachfront hotels charge less than Bohol Casa Niño.
Signaler cet avis
Charo L. Couples Philippines, 7 avril 2015
Simply perfect

Cleanlines, perfect room condition, friendly staff
9,3
Simply amazing
Signaler cet avis
Andrew H. Couples Australia, 6 avril 2015
Not worth

Location
5,3
A middle of the road hotel but overpriced (maybe because it was Easter). The water pressure very low and the aircon sounded like a freight train. The staff supposedly arranged a car to the ferry which still hadnt turned up after 20 minutes and the staff were hopeless and disinterested in my predicament. I ran over the road to another hotel who arranged a lift immediately. I would not stay here again
Signaler cet avis
Andrew R. Couples United States of America, 21 mars 2015
No. No. NO!!

My best experience was leaving..This is a horrible hotel.. I booked the executive suite.. The outside it looks great but that's where it stops. The A C is ok.. The water is hot and very good..
6
All I will say is go to the one across the street. Alona Key or if you want a better hotel at a better one at a better price go to Alona hidden. That one is about $64 a night and run way better and is at least as comfortable.. This is an overpriced waste of you hard earned money. price go across the street and about 200 ft
Signaler cet avis
Genevive B. Couples Philippines, 19 février 2015
Good location but rooms are smaller than advertise

Cleanliness, location
7,3
Signaler cet avis
Tegan D. Couples Australia, 11 février 2015
Nice hotel in reasonable location

location, clean rooms
6
Overall it was good. The only improvements would be to add a blanket to the beds - you need the aircon on fan at least for airflow and then it gets cold in the room at night! Also, towels have stains on them so could do with some fresh ones, although they were kind to give us extra towels to take to the beach.
Signaler cet avis
Justin K. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 16 novembre 2014
Great little hotel

Location, cleanliness, staff
8
Nice little boutique-ish hotel but a bit overprice I think. Clean and comfy room - I upgraded to the executive suite for $25/nt more. Nice and friendly staff.
Signaler cet avis
Steven M. Couples United Kingdom, 13 novembre 2014
Clean, cheap place right near Alona Beach

Clean, Location, Value
8
When we first arrived at the Hotel we couldn’t work out why it got such great reviews. It seemed like the basic kind of place you are likely to find via the Tourist office in Thailand or Philippines. However, once we had settled in we realised what a good choice Casa Nino is for the following three reasons: Clean, Location, and Value. CLEAN The rooms are basic but clean. The bed and linen are clean and sheets are changed and bed made daily. There are clean towels that are changed every day, there is a clean bathroom with new sink, shower and loo and there is always hot water. LOCATION In Bohol the liveliest area is the Alona Beachfront, which gives you options in terms of restaurants etc. Casa Nino is located on the small street leading up from the beach about 50 meters from the beachfront. This means you can turn right leaving Casa Nino to the beach or turn left to continue on the street which has further options. Next door is a Money changer, shop, tour operator, Spa, Dive shop and also the Taxi & Trike Pickup/drop-off, which is useful and the Bohol Bee Farm mobile shop (for ice-cream). The location is perfect for best of both worlds. VALUE We booked via Agoda and paid in advance so we were had nothing to compare the price to. But having stayed in Bohol for a few days we visited a few other resorts and Hotels and enquired about the price and it seemed Casa Nino was at least half the price! Considering the location, cleanliness and the fact that breakfast was included! (American or Filipino) It made Casa Nino excellent value for a Bohol trip.
Signaler cet avis
Melina D. Couples Philippines, 1 novembre 2014
Near the beach

Staff, location, room
6,3
Pros - near the beach, helpful staff, airport transfers & city tours well taken cared of, deluxe room size & a/c ok, breakfast choice btwn filipino & american, 3 sets of power outlet. Have to commend the staff for the preparation they made for our anniversary & my birthday 👍👍. Resort is also near other restaurants which are way cheaper than those located at beachfront Con/s - room is ok but there's a pungent smell coming from the drain, towels on our 2nd day had that dirty & stained look
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Ile de PanglaoBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Ile de Panglao - Intérieur de l’hôtelBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Ile de Panglao - ChambreBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Ile de Panglao - ChambreBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Ile de Panglao - Équipements récréatifsBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Ile de Panglao - Équipements récréatifsBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Ile de Panglao - CaféBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Ile de Panglao - Sports et loisirsBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Ile de Panglao - Intérieur de l’hôtelBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Ile de Panglao - Sports et loisirsBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Ile de Panglao - Sports et loisirsBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Ile de Panglao - CaféBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Ile de Panglao - PlageBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Ile de Panglao - PlageBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Ile de Panglao - ChambreBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Ile de Panglao - Plage

Avis des clients - Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort, Ile de Panglao

AS-AGWEB-3A08