ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Bohol Sea Resort

Danao Beach, Plage Danao - Ile Panglao, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Salle de fitness Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Salle de bain Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Piscine Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Piscine Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Piscine Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Alentours Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Suite
Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Alentours Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Café Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Piscine Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Alentours Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Vue Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Jardin Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Piscine Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Équipements récréatifs Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Alentours Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Vue Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Vue Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Vue
Emplacement : Plage Danao - Ile Panglao Nombre de chambres : 20
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,7

selon 109 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,6
Emplacement
6,3
Qualité du personnel
7,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,6
Confort des chambres
8,0
Nourriture/restauration
7,7
Tous les avis (109)
Trier par :
Laure C. Groupes France, 4 avril 2015
Tres beau resort

La qualité, le confort et le service
9
Nous sommes entièrement satisfaits de la prestation fournie, les chambres etaient tres propres, au standard européen, le personnel très serviable et un emplacement correct. Le seul "défaut" serait la plage et la mer car on ne peut pas s'y baigner.
Bertrand C. Couples France, 15 mars 2012
tres bon hotel

Situation, qualité prix
9,3
Trés bon hôtel, bien situé, au calme mais pas très loin du centre animé d'alhona. Bungalow spacieux propre,et personnel très gentil.
Glynis D. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 27 mars 2015
Super little hideaway

I only booked 3 nights and came away wanting more. Nothing was too much for any of the staff.
10
I loved my stay at this holel and would definitely return. The good food was an added bonus. Happy hour was of course great. It's a lovely quiet spot but within easy reach of Alona Beach. I booked a massage on the beach at the hotel amazing value. An Island tour was also arranged which was first class.
Robin W. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 14 mars 2015
Friendly Staff

Clean, friendly close to diving
6
Good stay, 3 nights is enough. A bit far from town but short ride on back of a motor bike.
Eric C. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 9 mars 2015
Perfect, quiet, beautiful stay

Food, staff and owner, hotel grounds
10
I had an amazing three nights at this resort. the hotel grounds are immaculate, the standard room was clean and the bed super comfortable. The owner, a very nice german man, greets you as you arrive and makes sure you get settled to your room. It’s very quiet and tropical. There is an in house dive shop and the prices are very reasonable. Happy hour at the bar. I think what i enjoyed most was the food. The food coming out of that kitchen is amazing and delicious. It is not on Alona beach so you don’t have to worry about noise or hustlers trying to take you on a tour while you relax at the waters edge. i will definitely stay here again when i’m in bohol, and recommend to anyone traveling to the area that they stay here. thank you for a great stay!
Heidi C. Couples Canada, 10 février 2015
Sanctuary close to Alona beach

Staff, scuba shop and grounds
9
We stayed 3 nights and dove bacasag. Super friendly, helpful staff, lovely grounds a short tricycle ride from Alona Beach. Good food but if you like to same lots of restaurants can get dull. Nice pool and ok beach. Lots of fishing boats and rocky parts to the beach. Smaller rooms well worth the money! Balacasag 30 min boat ride and great diving!
Barie H. Couples Canada, 9 février 2015
Welcomed quiet

Location, pool, owner
9
We had a brief but pleasant stay at the resort, it was a welcomed quiet place to be on panglao
Hector C. Couples United Kingdom, 13 janvier 2015
Really good

Location, staff, food
9,7
I would recommend this hotel to all my friend.
Clayton C. Couples Canada, 3 juin 2014
The resort wad very quiet and relaxing.

Very quiet and relaxing. The rooms and grounds were very clean and in immaculate condition. Reasonably priced.
9
The resort was very peaceful. It was great for a romantic or relaxing getaway. It didn't seem like a party resort of that is what you are looking for. If you want lively night life you can go Alona Beach about 10 minutes away.
Emily O. Voyageurs solitaires Sweden, 5 mai 2014
Fantastic, small beach resort on private beach

Beautiful location on the beach, very nice staff and a nice and quite garden
9,3
I had a great stay at this little beach resort. It has a beautiful location right on the beach in a nice garden. Rooms are clean and comfortable with good ac and new bathrooms. Staff is wonderful and very helpful, English is no problem. It is a close and very cheap taxi ride to Alona beah. For a truly relaxing holiday in the most beautiful setting I would really recommend Bohol Sea Resort.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Bohol Sea Resort BoholBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Salle de fitnessBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Salle de bainBohol Sea Resort Bohol - PiscineBohol Sea Resort Bohol - PiscineBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelBohol Sea Resort Bohol - PiscineBohol Sea Resort Bohol - AlentoursBohol Sea Resort Bohol - SuiteBohol Sea Resort Bohol - AlentoursBohol Sea Resort Bohol - CaféBohol Sea Resort Bohol - PiscineBohol Sea Resort Bohol - AlentoursBohol Sea Resort Bohol - VueBohol Sea Resort Bohol - JardinBohol Sea Resort Bohol - PiscineBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Équipements récréatifsBohol Sea Resort Bohol - AlentoursBohol Sea Resort Bohol - VueBohol Sea Resort Bohol - VueBohol Sea Resort Bohol - VueBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelBohol Sea Resort Bohol - PiscineBohol Sea Resort Bohol - RestaurantBohol Sea Resort Bohol - AlentoursBohol Sea Resort Bohol - RestaurantBohol Sea Resort Bohol - PiscineBohol Sea Resort Bohol - AlentoursBohol Sea Resort Bohol - PlageBohol Sea Resort Bohol - PiscineBohol Sea Resort Bohol - EntréeBohol Sea Resort Bohol - PiscineBohol Sea Resort Bohol - RestaurantBohol Sea Resort Bohol - PlageBohol Sea Resort Bohol - RestaurantBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Plage


AS-AGWEB-3A03