ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Bohol Vantage Resort

Panorama Street 1, Dauis - Ile de Panglao, Bohol, Philippines 6339 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Vue Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Piscine Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Piscine Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Piscine Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Jardin Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Jardin Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Parcours de golf Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Jardin Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Chambre Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Chambre
Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Chambre Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Chambre Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Chambre Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Chambre Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Chambre Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Chambre Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Chambre Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Chambre Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Chambre Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Chambre Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Chambre Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Chambre
Emplacement : Dauis - Ile de Panglao Nombre de chambres : 14
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 99 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,7
Emplacement
7,7
Qualité du personnel
8,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,4
Confort des chambres
8,2
Nourriture/restauration
7,8
Tous les avis (99)
Trier par :
Jean M. Groupes France, 6 décembre 2011
Hôtel panoramique, vue merveilleuse et imprenable.

Vue panoramique, chambres spacieuses et très confortables, propreté remarquable, accueil chaleureux et personnalisé.
9,7
tagbilaran/dauis avec une merveilleuse vue sur l'île de bohol. les chambres d'un excellent confort et d'une grande propreté disposent d'une loggia individuelle avec hamacs incitant au farniente. sur la vaste terrasse du restaurant, tout aussi panoramique de jour comme de nuit sur la baie illuminée, un personnel jeune et chaleureux vous fait découvrir la cuisine philippine, bien adaptée aux palais européens, avec notamment de succulents poissons de mer et de rivière. le tilapia de rivière locale, servi en toast à l'apéritif, est génial. l’éloignement relatif, 15 minutes à pied environ de la petite ville de dauis, vous assure la tranquillité. nous avons compensé ce petit éloignement des transports collectifs par la réservation à prix très raisonnable, via l'hôtel, d'un van avec chauffeur. nous avons pu découvrir en profondeur les nombreuses et remarquables curiosités et attractions des deux îles de panglao et bohol reliées par deux ponts. contrairement à légendaire non ponctualité des philippins, le chauffeur est arrivé chaque matin à l'heure convenue avec un service irréprochable jusqu'au soir.
Conseil de voyage: Les guides recommandent de ne pas manger de légumes et fruits frais et de ne pas boire de boissons avec glaçons. Cette recommandation de privation n'est pas fondée, en tout cas dans cet établissement, dont le propriétaire très serviable et attentif au bien être de ses clients, utilise dans ses cuisines de l'eau distillée et met à votre disposition gracieusement chaque jour deux bouteilles d'eau minérale dans le frigo de votre chambre. Ce propriétaire européen amoureux des Philippines vous assure une qualité germanique sous les tropiques. Par ailleurs, dans ces îles des Visayas et en décembre début de la saison sèche, nous avons renoncé au traitement anti paludéen qui nous a paru aussi inutile que sur la riviera française.
Yves G. Couples France, 18 novembre 2011
bel hotel mais service déplorable

belle architecture, vue magnifique, cadre agréable
5,3
Directeur odieux, personnel faisant ce qu'il peut mais incompétent. La plupart des plats proposés au menu ne sont pas disponibles. Le directeur a refusé de retirer les plastiques de transport sur les matelas. Nous avons du le faire nous-même. bref, service très mauvais du à un directeur incompétent.
Benoit D. Couples Belgium, 7 août 2011
appartement génial

vue, espace dans l'appartement
9,7
notre séjour dans cet hotel était génial, l'appartement xxl vaut le coût --> chambre sympa, trés grand, terrasse avec une vue génial sur bohol, cuisine pour ceux qui souhaite cuisiner comme nous. le staff était sympa et souriant. je le conseil à tous
Choy V. Couples Philippines, 9 septembre 2014
Hotel stay

Great view.. Good breakfast to start the day, and very accommodating staff.
9,7
Sander M. Couples Estonia, 4 août 2014
Awesome

really nice hotel. awesome views, good and friendly, amazing breakfast and HUGE rooms with a view and wifi. very happy! staff
9,7
Awesome
Dialdo N. Couples Indonesia, 31 juillet 2014
Sunset & Sunrise from our room

Beautiful view, comfort room & good meals
9,3
We really love our stay in Bohol Vantage. The hotel is far from the beach, but we knew it from the hotel info. When we first arrive in Bohol Vantage we were very tired, but after we saw the view from the hotel looby & restaurant, all the tired feeling was gone. The view of the sea is breathtaking. Moreover, when we check in to the room we found out that our room had a terrace for relaxing and the view was also beautiful. We took some pretty sunrise pictures from our room's terrace. The room itself was spacious, clean and really comfort. It's one the best value hotel we've ever stay.
Geraldine C. Couples United States of America, 21 juillet 2014
Great view

Great view of the island, friendly staff, great value
6,3
It was a great stay. The view is the best feature. The room itself is a 2 star quality but the balcony makes up for it. There are hammocks where you can just relax. Overall the staff was friendly but a little on the slower side. Maybe that's just the slow pace of island living.
Stephen N. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United Kingdom, 20 novembre 2013
Excellent Hotel, Stunning Views.

Very Friendly & Helpful Staff & Owner, So Very Relaxing.
9,7
The hotel is situated on a hillside hence the stunning views of Bohol and Panglao, the location far enough away to be away from the noise of city life however only a short drive away from the city and beaches, use the hotel transport this is very reasonably priced compared to the locals. The rooms were very clean, spacious with exceptionally large balcony. The staff were so friendly and helpful anything you wished for the obliged. Only had breakfast at the hotel as we were out all day, this was plentiful / good, however the restaurant menu looked good. A very relaxing location, you could not leave the hotel and be quite happy. Will defiantly return.
Travis D. Couples Australia, 10 novembre 2013
Not very good, but not their fault

The view, Home feeling apartment, Swimming pool
4
We stayed 3 days after the typhoon hit and they had no power so we couldn't charge our phones or use computers etc. They couldn't cook us most food because of having no power and we couldn't cook our own food in the apartment when that was the main reason we chose this hotel. We were meant to stay 3 nights but we left after the 1st night as it wasn't up to standards wit h no power. We weren't refunded for the first night.
Hearin H. Couples South Korea, 12 août 2013
unpleasant memories at bohol vantage resort

good view good view
3,7
At the very first time, I was satisfied with the good view of the resort, but that was all. I couldn't have a good sleep in the resort because of loud music came from the restaurant. They had a party until 2am even though guests were in the resort. Moreover, in the room there were a lizard made noise from time to time. I requested to staffs the lizard out but I heard the noise again. Furthermore, in the room there was an old plastic water boiler that makes very unhealthy water. After I had requested, they offered two bottles of complimentary water. Overall, the resort is old, uncared and very far from Alona beach.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Bohol Vantage Resort BoholBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - RestaurantBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - RestaurantBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - RestaurantBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - RestaurantBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - RestaurantBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - VueBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - PiscineBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - PiscineBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - PiscineBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - JardinBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - JardinBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Parcours de golfBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - JardinBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - ChambreBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - ChambreBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - ChambreBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - ChambreBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - ChambreBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - ChambreBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - ChambreBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - ChambreBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - ChambreBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - ChambreBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - ChambreBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - ChambreBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - ChambreBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - ChambreBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - ChambreBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - ChambreBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - ChambreBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - ChambreBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - ChambreBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - ChambreBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - ChambreBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - ChambreBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - ChambreBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Nourriture et boissonsBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Nourriture et boissonsBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Nourriture et boissonsBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Nourriture et boissonsBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Nourriture et boissonsBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Nourriture et boissonsBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Nourriture et boissonsBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Nourriture et boissonsBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Nourriture et boissonsBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Nourriture et boissonsBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Nourriture et boissonsBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Nourriture et boissonsBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Nourriture et boissonsBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Nourriture et boissonsBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Nourriture et boissonsBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Nourriture et boissonsBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Nourriture et boissonsBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Nourriture et boissons


AS-AGWEB-3C01