ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Bohol Vantage Resort

Panorama Street 1, Dauis - Ile de Panglao, Bohol, Philippines 6339 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Vue Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Piscine Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Piscine Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Piscine Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Jardin Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Jardin Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Parcours de golf Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Jardin Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Chambre Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Chambre
Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Chambre Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Chambre Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Chambre Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Chambre Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Chambre Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Chambre Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Chambre Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Chambre Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Chambre Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Chambre Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Chambre Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Chambre
Emplacement : Dauis - Ile de Panglao Nombre de chambres : 14
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 107 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
7,7
Qualité du personnel
8,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,4
Confort des chambres
8,2
Nourriture/restauration
7,8
Tous les avis (107)
Trier par :
Jean M. Groupes France, 6 décembre 2011
Hôtel panoramique, vue merveilleuse et imprenable.

Vue panoramique, chambres spacieuses et très confortables, propreté remarquable, accueil chaleureux et personnalisé.
9,7
tagbilaran/dauis avec une merveilleuse vue sur l'île de bohol. les chambres d'un excellent confort et d'une grande propreté disposent d'une loggia individuelle avec hamacs incitant au farniente. sur la vaste terrasse du restaurant, tout aussi panoramique de jour comme de nuit sur la baie illuminée, un personnel jeune et chaleureux vous fait découvrir la cuisine philippine, bien adaptée aux palais européens, avec notamment de succulents poissons de mer et de rivière. le tilapia de rivière locale, servi en toast à l'apéritif, est génial. l’éloignement relatif, 15 minutes à pied environ de la petite ville de dauis, vous assure la tranquillité. nous avons compensé ce petit éloignement des transports collectifs par la réservation à prix très raisonnable, via l'hôtel, d'un van avec chauffeur. nous avons pu découvrir en profondeur les nombreuses et remarquables curiosités et attractions des deux îles de panglao et bohol reliées par deux ponts. contrairement à légendaire non ponctualité des philippins, le chauffeur est arrivé chaque matin à l'heure convenue avec un service irréprochable jusqu'au soir.
Conseil de voyage: Les guides recommandent de ne pas manger de légumes et fruits frais et de ne pas boire de boissons avec glaçons. Cette recommandation de privation n'est pas fondée, en tout cas dans cet établissement, dont le propriétaire très serviable et attentif au bien être de ses clients, utilise dans ses cuisines de l'eau distillée et met à votre disposition gracieusement chaque jour deux bouteilles d'eau minérale dans le frigo de votre chambre. Ce propriétaire européen amoureux des Philippines vous assure une qualité germanique sous les tropiques. Par ailleurs, dans ces îles des Visayas et en décembre début de la saison sèche, nous avons renoncé au traitement anti paludéen qui nous a paru aussi inutile que sur la riviera française.
Yves G. Couples France, 18 novembre 2011
bel hotel mais service déplorable

belle architecture, vue magnifique, cadre agréable
5,3
Directeur odieux, personnel faisant ce qu'il peut mais incompétent. La plupart des plats proposés au menu ne sont pas disponibles. Le directeur a refusé de retirer les plastiques de transport sur les matelas. Nous avons du le faire nous-même. bref, service très mauvais du à un directeur incompétent.
Benoit D. Couples Belgium, 7 août 2011
appartement génial

vue, espace dans l'appartement
9,7
notre séjour dans cet hotel était génial, l'appartement xxl vaut le coût --> chambre sympa, trés grand, terrasse avec une vue génial sur bohol, cuisine pour ceux qui souhaite cuisiner comme nous. le staff était sympa et souriant. je le conseil à tous
Keith E. Couples Australia, 27 octobre 2014
Best view in Panglao Island

Location Service Ambience
8
We stayed for a week in Bohol Vantage Resort and the view from our balcony and the public areas is just amazing and I would say the best in Panglao Island. The view is the best as you have the city lights at night in the distance, then during the day the mountains and sea. In the afternoon sometimes you can see storms in the distant mountains so its always interesting. The service is excellent here. Shen in particular has been great, but all the staff are great and will always be friendly and attentive. If you want a quiet stay then stay here. The German manager keeps the music in the restaurant at a pleasant volume, unlike some other places where it can be deafening. They have a no disturbing noise policy between 10pm and 8am so we have found it easy to sleep. The food is excellent and a large selection of western dishes and some filipino dishes. Value for money is ok, it might not be cheap to eat here but I dont mind as the quality is good and prices are on par for resorts. The major bonus here is the priceless view from the restaurant. If you want to get out and about you can hire a motorbike which comes with helmets. We hired one for a day and paid 600 peso, but you can get it cheaper for multiple day hire. Make sure you wear helmets as we saw someone stopped by police for not wearing one in Tagbilaran. Don't be concerned about not staying close to Alona beach as you can always visit there for lunch or dinner if you want to check it out. I would also recommend visiting the Bohol Bee Farm as part of a day trip at least for their ice cream. Bohol Vantage Resort does have a pool and the view from the pool more than makes up for not being in a beach resort.
Ruigi D. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 25 octobre 2014
Wonderful place

Spacious rooms
8
Overall it was good. It's around 20 mins from the airport. The staff were very friendly however they didn't know what to do when the dvd player wasn't working and the tv reception was not clear. They said that the maintenance guy was only available until 5pm so they couldn't fix it. Anyway, the room was spacious and clean. The toilet was also neat. The view outside was amazing. The only problem I had was that the blanket was too thin but it could've been solved by increasing the thermostat of the aircon. Value for money is very good! I'd come back and probably get the apartment room if I were on vacation.
Geoff M. Couples Canada, 5 octobre 2014
ok

cleanliness,Owner, ok
7,3
Choy V. Couples Philippines, 9 septembre 2014
Hotel stay

Great view.. Good breakfast to start the day, and very accommodating staff.
9,7
Sung K. Couples South Korea, 2 septembre 2014
view

VIEW.. PANORAMA VIEW... VIEW
5
Once you go in this hotle you are lockin.. there are no place to go.. just sat and look over the great view.. it located high point and good panorama view.. Hotel resturant price high and not many choice but teast food is okay.. Maybe just one day stay is okay..
Sander M. Couples Estonia, 4 août 2014
Awesome

really nice hotel. awesome views, good and friendly, amazing breakfast and HUGE rooms with a view and wifi. very happy! staff
9,7
Awesome
Dialdo N. Couples Indonesia, 31 juillet 2014
Sunset & Sunrise from our room

Beautiful view, comfort room & good meals
9,3
We really love our stay in Bohol Vantage. The hotel is far from the beach, but we knew it from the hotel info. When we first arrive in Bohol Vantage we were very tired, but after we saw the view from the hotel looby & restaurant, all the tired feeling was gone. The view of the sea is breathtaking. Moreover, when we check in to the room we found out that our room had a terrace for relaxing and the view was also beautiful. We took some pretty sunrise pictures from our room's terrace. The room itself was spacious, clean and really comfort. It's one the best value hotel we've ever stay.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Bohol Vantage Resort BoholBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - RestaurantBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - RestaurantBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - RestaurantBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - RestaurantBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - RestaurantBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - VueBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - PiscineBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - PiscineBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - PiscineBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - JardinBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - JardinBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Parcours de golfBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - JardinBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - ChambreBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - ChambreBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - ChambreBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - ChambreBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - ChambreBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - ChambreBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - ChambreBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - ChambreBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - ChambreBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - ChambreBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - ChambreBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - ChambreBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - ChambreBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - ChambreBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - ChambreBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - ChambreBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - ChambreBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - ChambreBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - ChambreBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - ChambreBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - ChambreBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - ChambreBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - ChambreBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Nourriture et boissonsBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Nourriture et boissonsBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Nourriture et boissonsBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Nourriture et boissonsBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Nourriture et boissonsBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Nourriture et boissonsBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Nourriture et boissonsBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Nourriture et boissonsBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Nourriture et boissonsBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Nourriture et boissonsBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Nourriture et boissonsBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Nourriture et boissonsBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Nourriture et boissonsBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Nourriture et boissonsBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Nourriture et boissonsBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Nourriture et boissonsBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Nourriture et boissonsBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Nourriture et boissons


AS-AGWEB-3B07