Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Bolton Hotel

Corner Bolton & Mowbray Street, Wellington centre, Wellington, Nouvelle-Zélande

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Fantastique

8,6

selon 84 avis

dont 1 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
8,6
Qualité du personnel
8,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,2
Confort des chambres
9,1
Nourriture/restauration
7,6
Tous les avis (84)
Trier par :
Fabien C. Familles & enfants plus âgés France, 18 avril 2016
Très bon hôtel
6,3
Nous sommes d'accord avec tous les avis positifs : chambre vaste et bien équipée (lave-linge séchant très bien quand on ne reste qu'une journée), par contre la prise en main du chauffage semble incompréhensible (mais en fait, il est réglé par le personnel de l'hôtel après une demande de notre part)... Et le petit déjeuner est très bien (sauf les saucisses qui ne sont vraiment pas terribles). Nous n'avons pas eu le temps de profiter de la piscine ou du fitness, l'hôtel est moderne. Pour le parking situé en face, attention ill y a une hauteur limite de 1,80 m, on peut se garer dans la rue. Le personnel est accueillant et efficace. Bref à recommander même si légèrement excentré et plutôt dans le quartier des administrations mais on n'est pas loin du centre, pas tout près de Te Papa.
Signaler cet avis
Fang G. Familles & jeunes enfants China, 29 mars 2016
great hotel

service, facility,location
10
people are kind,room is great. location is good.
Signaler cet avis
Esteban M. Voyageurs d'affaires Uruguay, 23 mars 2016
under repairs
3,3
poor attention the hotel decides a what hour you take a bath always a nice answer, deeply sorry!! Still you pay full price the don t care
Signaler cet avis
Nicholas M. Voyageurs d'affaires New Zealand, 11 mars 2016
Great stay
6,3
Very comfortable thanks
Signaler cet avis
Michael E. Couples Australia, 29 février 2016
Long weekend
5,3
Long weekend
Signaler cet avis
Robert D. Couples Australia, 23 février 2016
luxurious hotel with great facilites
6,3
Enjoyed our stay in this beautiful hotel. Great staff and the room was comfortable and had everything you could wish for Only downside was our late arrival on a Sunday evening and found it difficult to find a decent restaurant nearby
Signaler cet avis
Teresa G. Couples New Zealand, 21 février 2016
Handy to station and stadium
6,3
Stayed three nights to go to Edinborough Military Tattoo at Westpac Stadium and catch up with relatives. This hotel was ideally located for easy access to stadium and rail station. As most patrons were there for the Tattoo, the little welcoming Scottish treats in the room and flags in the foyer were a lovely touch. Quiet rooms which were very clean and tidy, staff were lovely.
Signaler cet avis
John M. Couples New Zealand, 21 février 2016
Hot weekend

Service, Position, Cleanliness
9,3
In one word, excellent
Signaler cet avis
Michael Y. Couples United States of America, 1 février 2016
I'll go back
6,7
Room was clean and well maintained. Staff was always helpful and friendly. Location is handy to everything we wanted to see and do.
Signaler cet avis
Soo K. Voyageurs solitaires South Korea, 1 février 2016
Great
6,3
I loved Bolton.Location,food,staff,clean room etc.. Definitely come back again!
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
Bolton Hotel WellingtonBolton Hotel Wellington - ChambreBolton Hotel Wellington - Salle de bainBolton Hotel Wellington - VueBolton Hotel Wellington - Salle de bainBolton Hotel Wellington - ChambreBolton Hotel Wellington - ChambreBolton Hotel Wellington - ChambreBolton Hotel Wellington - Extérieur de l’hôtelBolton Hotel Wellington - ChambreBolton Hotel Wellington - RestaurantBolton Hotel Wellington - ChambreBolton Hotel Wellington - Balcon/TerrasseBolton Hotel Wellington - ChambreBolton Hotel Wellington - RestaurantBolton Hotel Wellington - ChambreBolton Hotel Wellington - AlentoursBolton Hotel Wellington - ChambreBolton Hotel Wellington - ChambreBolton Hotel Wellington - ChambreBolton Hotel Wellington - Salle de réunionBolton Hotel Wellington - RéceptionBolton Hotel Wellington - Salle de fitnessBolton Hotel Wellington - VestibuleBolton Hotel Wellington - Piscine


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3C08