Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Bolton Hotel

Corner Bolton & Mowbray Street, Centre de Wellington, Wellington, Nouvelle Zélande (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Bolton Hotel Wellington - Extérieur de l’hôtel Bolton Hotel Wellington - Réception Bolton Hotel Wellington - Intérieur de l’hôtel Bolton Hotel Wellington - Vestibule Bolton Hotel Wellington - Chambre Bolton Hotel Wellington - Chambre Bolton Hotel Wellington - Chambre Bolton Hotel Wellington - Chambre Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Intérieur de l’hôtel Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite
Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Salle de bain Bolton Hotel Wellington - Salle de bain Bolton Hotel Wellington - Salle de fitness Bolton Hotel Wellington - Piscine Bolton Hotel Wellington - Salle de réunion Bolton Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Bolton Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Bolton Hotel Wellington - Restaurant
Emplacement : Centre de Wellington Nombre de chambres : 139
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,5

selon 43 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
8,2
Qualité du personnel
8,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,3
Confort des chambres
9,0
Nourriture/restauration
7,6
Tous les avis (43)
James H. Couples Australia, 11 mars 2014
Comfort and style

Room was stylish , comfortable and luxury items available
8,7
Very pleasing for our first night. A lovely room . Good view. All the facilities, toiletries and room features you would expect from A 4 star plus hotel. TV had channels. Nice walking distance around Central wellington. Breakfast was also well done. Only negative - the taxi in the morning booked for us was a luxuary one and seemed to cost a lot more than usual cabs.
Lindsay R. Couples Australia, 15 février 2014
A good stay at Bolton

Free wifi, great breakfast, small but nicely decorated room
8
We enjoyed our stay at the Bolton. It was a $39 NZ fare in a taxi from the airport but we where then placed near to the Interislander ferry the next morning.
Richard F. Couples United Kingdom, 7 février 2014
High standard hotel well located with great staff

Comfortable room with good location
8,3
We stayed here for just a night after travelling from Picton on the ferry and getting the train to Auckland early next morning. It's close to the railway station easy walking distance. Room was great everything worked as it should and bar /food excellent.
Vickie L. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 29 novembre 2013
Comfortable stay

Location, cleaniess, helpful staff
9,3
Comfortable stay at the hotel. The room was very clean. Easy access to major attractions.
Tay P. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Singapore, 2 novembre 2013
Pleasant Stay with comfortable rooms

Clean New Well-furbished
9,7
It is a very good and pleasant experience. The rooms are in tip top condition and makes you feel like home.
Mary H. Couples United States of America, 31 octobre 2013
The Bolton exceeded our expectations.

The comfort and size of room, the well equipped kitchen and the attentive staff.
8,7
Suresh R. Couples Australia, 16 octobre 2013
holiday and catching up with family

Centally located for shopping, restuarants and tourist activities
7
nice hotel with friendly staff only one restaurant, clean rooms with nice bathrooms
Seng T. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 10 octobre 2013
Perfect stay

Clean, location, luxurious
7,3
I stayed at this hotel for three nights. The hotel is strategically located in the heart of the city. Shopping malls, restaurants and tourists attractions are easily assesible from this hotel. The hotel is clean and the room is spacious. I would not mind staying here again if I go to NZ again. Highly recommended.
Heather C. Couples New Zealand, 6 octobre 2013
Fun filled 3 days in a great hotel

Staff, decor, food
9,7
Fantastic and we were treated with professional yet friendly service. The staff were very knowledgeable about the city, restaurants and transport options.
Armin B. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés Germany, 29 septembre 2013
Very enjoyable stay

Clean, spacious, fully equipped kitchen included
7,7
Very enjoyable. Can highly recommend this hotel. Furnishings were very new, fabulous kitchen, beds comfortable, large bathroom and quiet. Staff were helpful. We had a 10 minute walk to the waterfront and 5 minutes to shops. Valet parking was conveniet too but an addition $30. We only stayed for a night but would consider coming again. Good value for money. We did not eat the restaurant so cannot comment nor did we have time for the gym and pool.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Bolton Hotel WellingtonBolton Hotel Wellington - Extérieur de l’hôtelBolton Hotel Wellington - RéceptionBolton Hotel Wellington - Intérieur de l’hôtelBolton Hotel Wellington - VestibuleBolton Hotel Wellington - ChambreBolton Hotel Wellington - ChambreBolton Hotel Wellington - ChambreBolton Hotel Wellington - ChambreBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - Intérieur de l’hôtelBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - Salle de bainBolton Hotel Wellington - Salle de bainBolton Hotel Wellington - Salle de fitnessBolton Hotel Wellington - PiscineBolton Hotel Wellington - Salle de réunionBolton Hotel Wellington - RestaurantBolton Hotel Wellington - RestaurantBolton Hotel Wellington - RestaurantBolton Hotel Wellington - Pub/salonBolton Hotel Wellington - RestaurantBolton Hotel Wellington - RestaurantBolton Hotel Wellington - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A04