Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Bolton Hotel

Corner Bolton & Mowbray Street, Centre de Wellington, Wellington, Nouvelle Zélande (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Bolton Hotel Wellington - Extérieur de l’hôtel Bolton Hotel Wellington - Réception Bolton Hotel Wellington - Intérieur de l’hôtel Bolton Hotel Wellington - Vestibule Bolton Hotel Wellington - Chambre Bolton Hotel Wellington - Chambre Bolton Hotel Wellington - Chambre Bolton Hotel Wellington - Chambre Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Intérieur de l’hôtel Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite
Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Salle de bain Bolton Hotel Wellington - Salle de bain Bolton Hotel Wellington - Salle de fitness Bolton Hotel Wellington - Piscine Bolton Hotel Wellington - Salle de réunion Bolton Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Bolton Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Bolton Hotel Wellington - Restaurant
Emplacement : Centre de Wellington Nombre de chambres : 139
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,5

selon 49 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
8,3
Qualité du personnel
8,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,3
Confort des chambres
9,1
Nourriture/restauration
7,6
Tous les avis (49)
Trier par :
Ljbin S. Groupes New Zealand, 17 juillet 2014
Excellent

Staff,room,restaurant...all superb
10
Dy S. Couples New Zealand, 29 juin 2014
perfect

clean,central,a treat
8
Scott T. Groupes New Zealand, 11 mai 2014
Great staff Pillow and sheets not my favourite

Staff
8,7
Hotel of good standard. What we expected for price.
Neil M. Couples United Kingdom, 10 mai 2014
Excellent

Room facilities great bed nice lounge
9
Excellent
Frank A. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 26 avril 2014
Comfortable, accessible, enjoyable

Service, room quality, value
8
I was there for the Dawn Service and the AFL Game, this hotel is centrally located for both, for me the Bolton's rooms are exceptional value. Providing for either eating in or visiting many of the local Wellington wharf restaurants that are in easy walking distance, highly recommended.
Janette B. Couples Australia, 26 avril 2014
Centrally located and well presented

The hotel has comfortable beds in well appointed rooms and friendly staff.
9
We were attending the AFL Anzac day game in Wellington. The hotel is close to the ground and extremely comfortable. Great staff too.
James H. Couples Australia, 11 mars 2014
Comfort and style

Room was stylish , comfortable and luxury items available
8,7
Very pleasing for our first night. A lovely room . Good view. All the facilities, toiletries and room features you would expect from A 4 star plus hotel. TV had channels. Nice walking distance around Central wellington. Breakfast was also well done. Only negative - the taxi in the morning booked for us was a luxuary one and seemed to cost a lot more than usual cabs.
Lindsay R. Couples Australia, 15 février 2014
A good stay at Bolton

Free wifi, great breakfast, small but nicely decorated room
8
We enjoyed our stay at the Bolton. It was a $39 NZ fare in a taxi from the airport but we where then placed near to the Interislander ferry the next morning.
Richard F. Couples United Kingdom, 7 février 2014
High standard hotel well located with great staff

Comfortable room with good location
8,3
We stayed here for just a night after travelling from Picton on the ferry and getting the train to Auckland early next morning. It's close to the railway station easy walking distance. Room was great everything worked as it should and bar /food excellent.
Vickie L. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 29 novembre 2013
Comfortable stay

Location, cleaniess, helpful staff
9,3
Comfortable stay at the hotel. The room was very clean. Easy access to major attractions.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Bolton Hotel WellingtonBolton Hotel Wellington - Extérieur de l’hôtelBolton Hotel Wellington - RéceptionBolton Hotel Wellington - Intérieur de l’hôtelBolton Hotel Wellington - VestibuleBolton Hotel Wellington - ChambreBolton Hotel Wellington - ChambreBolton Hotel Wellington - ChambreBolton Hotel Wellington - ChambreBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - Intérieur de l’hôtelBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - Salle de bainBolton Hotel Wellington - Salle de bainBolton Hotel Wellington - Salle de fitnessBolton Hotel Wellington - PiscineBolton Hotel Wellington - Salle de réunionBolton Hotel Wellington - RestaurantBolton Hotel Wellington - RestaurantBolton Hotel Wellington - RestaurantBolton Hotel Wellington - Pub/salonBolton Hotel Wellington - RestaurantBolton Hotel Wellington - RestaurantBolton Hotel Wellington - RestaurantBolton Hotel Wellington - ChambreBolton Hotel Wellington - ChambreBolton Hotel Wellington - Piscine


AS-AGWEB-3A08