Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Bolton Hotel

Corner Bolton & Mowbray Street, Wellington centre, Wellington, Nouvelle-Zélande (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Bolton Hotel Wellington - Extérieur de l’hôtel Bolton Hotel Wellington - Vue Bolton Hotel Wellington - Vue Bolton Hotel Wellington - Vue Bolton Hotel Wellington - Équipements récréatifs Bolton Hotel Wellington - Piscine Bolton Hotel Wellington - Extérieur de l’hôtel Bolton Hotel Wellington - Salle de fitness Bolton Hotel Wellington - Nourriture et boissons Bolton Hotel Wellington - Nourriture et boissons Bolton Hotel Wellington - Nourriture et boissons Bolton Hotel Wellington - Nourriture et boissons Bolton Hotel Wellington - Nourriture et boissons Bolton Hotel Wellington - Nourriture et boissons Bolton Hotel Wellington - Nourriture et boissons Bolton Hotel Wellington - Nourriture et boissons
Bolton Hotel Wellington - Nourriture et boissons Bolton Hotel Wellington - Nourriture et boissons Bolton Hotel Wellington - Chambre Bolton Hotel Wellington - Chambre Bolton Hotel Wellington - Chambre Bolton Hotel Wellington - Chambre Bolton Hotel Wellington - Chambre Bolton Hotel Wellington - Chambre Bolton Hotel Wellington - Chambre
Emplacement : Wellington centre Nombre de chambres : 139

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Fantastique

8,5

selon 73 avis

dont 0 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
8,5
Qualité du personnel
8,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,2
Confort des chambres
9,0
Nourriture/restauration
7,5
Tous les avis (73)
Trier par :
Sarah P. Couples United Kingdom, 2 janvier 2016
Great

Staff, rooms and staff again
9,3
Great - really helpful and informative staff. Liked the room (although I think we had one for disabled access which is never designed very well so the bathroom flooded when you had a shower!). Would have liked to have stayed much longer.
Signaler cet avis
Sandra B. Couples United States of America, 25 décembre 2015
Excellent Hotel

Room was nice and clean, very modern and hotel staff very helpful
9,7
From check in to check out the staff was terrific. On Christmas Eve, we were looking for dinner options and the staff made 2 great recommendations. Hotel room was nice and clean. Bed was very comfortable. If we ever go back to Wellington we will stay here again.
Signaler cet avis
Jacqui A. Couples United Kingdom, 24 décembre 2015
Really comfortable stay

Cleanliness, facilities in room, location
8,7
Really comfortable stay
Signaler cet avis
Jacqueline G. Couples South Africa, 23 décembre 2015
Top notch!

The location, the accommodation and the staff.
9,7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Bolton Hotel. Although a fairly big hotel, the staff still took the time to add personal touches such as switching on the kettle in our room just before we arrived very late at night. I also loved the bowl of little gingerbread men in the lobby over the festive season. I couldn't stop eating them! Our room was also lovely, clean and big. A truly excellent hotel across the board. We would definitely stay at the Bolton again.
Signaler cet avis
Pete S. Couples New Zealand, 19 décembre 2015
Short stayiver

Breakfast, free unlimited wifi, very comfortable rooms
9
Very comfortable and relaxing
Signaler cet avis
Aline B. Couples France, 9 novembre 2015
Nice spot!

Location, contemporary design, quiet
8,3
Centrally located in CBD, 10 minutes from the Botanic Garden. Clean, contemporary design, nice studio. Great hotel for a weekend or in business.
Signaler cet avis
Jane D. Couples New Zealand, 11 octobre 2015
Enjoyed our stay.

Great friendly staff.
9,7
Signaler cet avis
Robert W. Couples United Kingdom, 29 septembre 2015
Great Stay

Room comfort, great staff, luxury without being stuffy
9,3
Enjoyed the stay here. Staff were friendly and helpful, room was comfortable and well equipped, and there is a nice atmosphere here. 5 star hotel without all the intimidating posh nonsense that usually goes with it.
Signaler cet avis
Mark B. Voyageurs d'affaires Australia, 23 juillet 2015
Great business hotel

Great rooms, comfortable bed, pleasant staff
9,7
Great rooms, comfortable bed, pleasant staff
Signaler cet avis
Anseilla L. Familles & enfants plus âgés Indonesia, 11 juillet 2015
Spacious and clean room!

Clean, spacious and great location
7,7
The room is suitable for family as it has two bathrooms and two bedrooms.
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
 

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Bolton Hotel WellingtonBolton Hotel Wellington - Extérieur de l’hôtelBolton Hotel Wellington - VueBolton Hotel Wellington - VueBolton Hotel Wellington - VueBolton Hotel Wellington - Équipements récréatifsBolton Hotel Wellington - PiscineBolton Hotel Wellington - Extérieur de l’hôtelBolton Hotel Wellington - Salle de fitnessBolton Hotel Wellington - Nourriture et boissonsBolton Hotel Wellington - Nourriture et boissonsBolton Hotel Wellington - Nourriture et boissonsBolton Hotel Wellington - Nourriture et boissonsBolton Hotel Wellington - Nourriture et boissonsBolton Hotel Wellington - Nourriture et boissonsBolton Hotel Wellington - Nourriture et boissonsBolton Hotel Wellington - Nourriture et boissonsBolton Hotel Wellington - Nourriture et boissonsBolton Hotel Wellington - Nourriture et boissonsBolton Hotel Wellington - ChambreBolton Hotel Wellington - ChambreBolton Hotel Wellington - ChambreBolton Hotel Wellington - ChambreBolton Hotel Wellington - ChambreBolton Hotel Wellington - ChambreBolton Hotel Wellington - Chambre


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3C02