Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Bonita Oasis Beach Resort

Bantayan 1, Basdiot, Moalboal, Cebu, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Chambre Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Balcon/Terrasse Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Réception Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Chambre Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Équipements récréatifs Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Chambre Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Chambre Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Chambre Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Chambre Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Plage Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Sports et loisirs Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Chambre
Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Plage Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Jardin Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Vue Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Vue Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Vue Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Vue Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Vue Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Vue Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Vue Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Vue Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Vue
Emplacement : Moalboal Nombre de chambres : 14
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,7

selon 60 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
6,7
Qualité du personnel
8,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,2
Confort des chambres
7,8
Nourriture/restauration
7,3
Tous les avis (60)
Trier par :
Xufeng W. Voyageurs solitaires China, 29 avril 2014
Terrible agent and irrespective hotel!

Never use
2
When we arrived there, non-trained staff told us that rooms are occupied, And didn't confirm my order. After few international phone-call, My friend and me have to take a tricycle to go back hotel. That cause I missed my diving schedule. Never and ever use again!
Tan C. Couples Singapore, 6 avril 2014
Nothing good can be mentioned able this hotel.

Free transport
4
Chee M. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 4 février 2014
Relaxing Stay

House Reef in front of Hotel, Relaxing atmosphere, Laid back lifestyle
8
Had a relatively easy check-in when i arrived. Had a diarhhoea that i caught in Lapu Lapu so didn't have much appetite. Staff was somewhat laid-back(some may think they are unattentive), but that is just the way i like it. They will attend to you if you ask. Otherwise, just wander in the premises of the resort, rent their gear & go snorkelling, rent a kayak & enjoy the lovely sea. Befriended a wonderful group of Chinese families from China. They brought me out to the beach for snorkelling & rented a kayak. They cooked their own lunch & it was so tasty & brought memories of my mum's cooking. Driver brought me to the White Beach for some sun tanning & Moalboal Town for shopping. Wonderful except for the jellyfish stings i got from the snorkelling at the house reef. The protective suits are really essential even for snorkelling in this area as there are jellyfishes in waters below your knees.. Couldn't have had a better experience for first trip in Philippines.
Jasper L. Couples United Kingdom, 30 décembre 2013
Run like a campsite

Good location, quiet, nice veranda
5
I initially thought this resort was around 20 years old given the encroaching ambience of neglect, but apparently it only opened in 2006. The management / owners are conspicuously absent, appearing only periodically to troubleshoot on the smallest of scales, or just stroll around the grounds. They exhibit a disarming nonchalance - there was very little interaction with anyone, including guests. Staff do their best in these strained circumstances but many are distant and unmotivated, and there are clearly some serious communication issues at play. Everything closes at 9pm sharp, and on one day they closed at 7.45 due to a staff Xmas party. The next day they closed at 8. On both occasions we were only informed an hour or two beforehand. The menu is limited, but food well-presented and decent. There’s a daily lottery on availability, and they even ran out of water once – bad news, as not even small bottles are provided free in the rooms. The most expensive 'Seaview' rooms offer only a distant view of the sea beyond the claustrophobic pool, toilets, restaurant, reception, 'games room’ (a woefully-neglected billiards table), and internal road and pathway network, which offers little privacy. This is a shame, as the verandas are big, breezy, and comfortably furnished. Right next door to Bonita we discovered a lovely, atmospheric and impeccably-run little resort called Da Cozy, offering all the serenity, privacy and attention to detail I was hoping for. Gallingly, it was no more expensive either. They have just 5 (genuine seaview) rooms and a ban on large groups, which is a feature at Bonita – the last two days heralded a group so vast and invasive the pool and ‘games room’ were pretty much off limits, and they even managed to run out of tables and chairs in the restaurant. The amusingly numerous New Age self-help books by reception say it all - you need the patience of a zen master to stay here.
Karlo K. Couples Australia, 28 octobre 2013
Very clean, nice swimming pool

swimming pool, quiet, clean
8,7
We really enjoyed our stay at Bonita Oasis. The staff were incredibly friendly and were really accommodating when we booked another night. Breakfast was great for a Filipino inclusive one, and extra eggs were cheap to add. Transport with the hotel felt a little bit expensive considering the hotel is far from everything and they should maybe consider a shuttle service, but otherwise our stay was great.
Andrew W. Couples United Kingdom, 24 septembre 2013
Such a peaceful place

How quiet it is, how pretty the surroundings and the view
10
Always enjoy staying here, its not so easy to find down the bumpy little lane they call a road, maybe thats why its so quiet but when you arrive its lovely there......if you want a quiet, relaxing play to stay and swim this is it!Also the view from the beachfront is amazing.....love this place
Brian C. Couples Australia, 1 mars 2013
Very quiet and relaxing

beachfront location and views
7,7
Place was almost empty, which was fine for us and made for a peaceful holiday with staff almost entirely devoted to serving us.
Conseil - hôtel: Access via poorly made dirt road for last km but worth the inconvenience.
Daniel B. Couples Canada, 13 février 2013
peaceful hotel

nice spot on ocean, hotel well equipped
8
excellent and best value for the price all around Moalboal. staff should miss some training no rosters yelling all day long care the laundry service: they scrapped me a sweater but they give fair compensation. U must have ur own transport like motobike at 300 php per day plus gasoline; same price as Canada about gas. resort located at 5kms from Moalboal, and 1.5 kms of the beach village, where stand bar and many restaurant. have 1 km of dirt road to reach resort
Daniel B. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 12 février 2013
peaceful place
8
excellent value for price with others hotels around. room are clean and hotel is a nice setup. No rosters yelling all night long........for the moment, coz some inhabitants can be settle around with year. resort is located at 5 kms from Moalboal city. If you want go out often, rent moto bike at 300 pesos a day when getting off the bus(specify a day last 24 hours). Resort staff is discussing, means missing training, but smiling and helpful, as they can. Staff has no master key; so you must ask at staff to clean the room the morning and leave then ur key. Resort scrapped a sweater at laundry. They gave me fair compensation.
Fumio J. Voyageurs solitaires Japan, 2 janvier 2013
Nice location for relax and enjoying beach

Nice location for relax and enjoying beach
9,3
Quite remarkable hotel for me, decolation is preparing their staff and my room is decplated very beautiful del\colation. It was well organized. Also their staff is very kind and well trained. Also they could support my schedule change very professionaly, I hope they should improve some of food, I think there is a space to improve.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Bonita Oasis Beach Resort CebuBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - ChambreBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Balcon/TerrasseBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - RéceptionBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - ChambreBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Équipements récréatifsBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - ChambreBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - ChambreBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - ChambreBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - ChambreBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - PlageBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Sports et loisirsBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - ChambreBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - PlageBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - JardinBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - VueBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - VueBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - VueBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - VueBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - VueBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - VueBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - VueBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - VueBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - VueBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - VueBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - VueBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Balcon/Terrasse


AS-AGWEB-3A05