Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Bonita Oasis Beach Resort

Panagsama Beach / Bantayan 1 , Basdiot, Moalboal, Moalboal, Philippines 6032

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,6

selon 87 avis

dont 3 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
6,6
Qualité du personnel
8,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,9
Confort des chambres
7,7
Nourriture/restauration
7,2
Tous les avis (87)
Trier par :
Daniel C. Couples Canada, 13 octobre 2015
La vie est belle

Emplacement,tranquillité.personnel acceuillant
6
Super,on avais pris 2 nuits et l'on a extensionné 2 de plus.
Signaler cet avis
Thierry L. Voyageurs solitaires France, 2 avril 2015
très bon resort

bon emplacement au calme
8
Pour y avoir passé une semaine l'hôtel est très calme car les chambres sont des bungalows d'une grande superficie le personnel est sympa toujours prêt a rendre service Et surtout pas de coqs a l'horizon
Signaler cet avis
Adeline D. Familles & enfants plus âgés France, 16 février 2015
Bien pour un petit séjour tranquille

Le calme le cadre le prix
6,3
Signaler cet avis
Joseph A. Groupes United States of America, 28 janvier 2016
A Quiet and Peaceful Place

Peacefulness, Large Room, Spacious
8
Rooms are spacious and have good value. The resort is quite far from the busy Panagsama Beach, but is best for those who are looking for rest. The food and staff aren't bad too.
Signaler cet avis
Aicone D. Groupes Philippines, 24 janvier 2016
Too far from the Main Road and Tourist attractions

Pool, Pool, Pool
3,7
At first i thought it was near Kawasan Falls but I was wrong. An hour ride more and you can reach Kawasan Falls.
Signaler cet avis
Ronald M. Groupes Philippines, 19 janvier 2016
comfy and cheap

pool, hotel staffs and comfortable room
9,7
The room we occupy was comfortable enough. The pool was great as well as the food. Hotel staffs were so nice...
Signaler cet avis
Kristine A. Familles & jeunes enfants Philippines, 11 janvier 2016
Pleasant stay

Big room, Food, staffs are very accomodating and facilities are well maintained
9
1) Food was good - Breakfast portion are big and with whole mango fruit. We also ate dinner at their restaurant. When you look at the menu the price seems high but the food taste can compensate as seafoods are fresh and other menu taste good as well. 2) Staffs are really friendly - they help us book a van for our oslob trip and free transfer to bus terminal on our check-out. We requested our breakfast to be packed since we have an early tour which they are able to do 3) The hotel facilities are well maintained including the pool and rooms 4) location was away from the panagsama so there is no other restaurant nearby if you want other food option 5) downside is that there is no shoreline as the beach front is made of rocks not sand which is not suitable for swimming
Signaler cet avis
Andreas B. Couples Germany, 9 janvier 2016
Beachtime !

The reef ! Big rooms with nice bathroom
7,3
No TV in room, Flip flops are stolen but gut free used one from the manager ! Nice snorkeling reef just in front !
Signaler cet avis
Maria L. Groupes Philippines, 13 octobre 2015
Not bad

helping staff, comfy bed, and very spacious
7
Signaler cet avis
Ben H. Familles & enfants plus âgés United Arab Emirates, 8 septembre 2015
Place is nice but far from white beach

quiet, clean and relax
6
it was relaxing for us family since we want quiet and far from any noise which this place gave us what we need. The only bad side is the beach, we were expecting that front beach was the white beach but was advised that we need to drive 15 - 20 mins to reach the white beach. So we end up in pool which was small but was fine; total experience is good.
Signaler cet avis
1 - 3 sur 3 avis
Bonita Oasis Beach Resort MoalboalBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Intérieur de l’hôtelBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - ChambreBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Extérieur de l’hôtelBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Balcon/TerrasseBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Intérieur de l’hôtelBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Intérieur de l’hôtelBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - RéceptionBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - ChambreBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Équipements récréatifsBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - RestaurantBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - ChambreBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - ChambreBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - ChambreBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - ChambreBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - PlageBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Sports et loisirsBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - ChambreBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - PlageBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - JardinBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - VueBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - VueBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - VueBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - VueBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - VueBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - VueBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - VueBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - VueBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - VueBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - VueBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - VueBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Balcon/TerrasseBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - PlageBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Plage


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3C01