Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Bonne Esperance Guest House

17 Van Riebeeck Street, Stellenbosch, Stellenbosch, Afrique du Sud 7600 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Emplacement : Stellenbosch Nombre de chambres : 15

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur




selon 18

Rapport qualité-prix
Qualité du personnel
État/propreté de l’hôtel
Confort des chambres
Tous les avis (18)
Trier par :
Marie-Gaelle C. Couples France, 27 février 2014
le calme près du centre

architecture pleine de charme, agréable piscine, à quelques pas du centre.
Petite chambre agréable donnant sur le jardin mais trop proche de la réception. Très petite salle de bain. Piscine rafraîchissante, copieux petit déjeuner.
Signaler cet avis
Harald W. Couples South Africa, 16 mars 2014
comfortable with a few irritations

location decor and ambience
It was good and pleasant. The TV did not work and the breakfast was not quite 5 star as advertised
Signaler cet avis
Zoltan S. Couples Hungary, 11 septembre 2013
very firendly family hotel with perfect staff

good and frriendly family hotel, classical colonial style, wonderful garden
We enjoyed a lot to stay in this wonderful family hotel. The hotel has a good and central location
Signaler cet avis
Jeffery P. Couples United States of America, 13 août 2013
Charming B&B in a great location

Charm of the facilities; friendly staff; value for money
Stellenbosch is a great town to relax in and make a base to explore his part of the country. This is a great B&B Ian central, but quiet location. We liked it better than staying at one of the vineyards, as we had access to all the resturants and shops in Stellenbosch within a few blocks. Lovely rooms and common areas. Very attentive staff and good breakfast. We will stay there again hen we return.
Signaler cet avis
Ashley F. Couples United States of America, 13 mai 2013
Comfortable B & B

breakfast was great, nice staff, good location
Signaler cet avis
Elaine W. Voyageurs d'affaires United Kingdom, 23 avril 2013
beautiful inn with extremely helpful staff

location, staff and breakfast
really great stay with a friendly staff and good location just on the edge of the nice part of stellenbosch. also great value!
Signaler cet avis
Rathanawan M. Voyageurs solitaires Thailand, 28 mars 2013

garden breakfast cozy
Signaler cet avis
Mildred M. Couples Canada, 18 mars 2013
Would go back

beautiful garden and flowers everywhere; comfortable room; great buffet breakfast
We stayed for just under 2 weeks. We loved it. This is the best B&B we've been to in Stellenbosch. We will certainly return.
Signaler cet avis
Kyiros K. Voyageurs solitaires Greece, 27 février 2013
I am loving it!

beautifully decorated rooms, lovely garden, great breakfast
I stayed 3 nights in Bonne Esperance. The guest house is perfectly located: just a hop from the main sights and the nightlife scene. Squeaky clean rooms, nice decoration, excellent breakfast amidst a lovely garden. Who could ask for more?
Signaler cet avis
Terence G. Couples United Kingdom, 23 février 2013
Lovely hotel very welcoming & helpful staff

Lovely attic room ,great breakfast.
well situated for town centre amenities room clean & comfortable.
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !