ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Boomerang Inn

5/1-8 Hat Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thaïlande 83150 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Boomerang Inn Phuket - Chambre Boomerang Inn Phuket - Chambre Boomerang Inn Phuket - Chambre Boomerang Inn Phuket - Chambre Boomerang Inn Phuket - Salle de bain Boomerang Inn Phuket - Chambre Boomerang Inn Phuket - Balcon/Terrasse Boomerang Inn Phuket - Chambre Boomerang Inn Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Boomerang Inn Phuket - Balcon/Terrasse Boomerang Inn Phuket - Vestibule Boomerang Inn Phuket - Piscine Boomerang Inn Phuket - Piscine Boomerang Inn Phuket - Vestibule Boomerang Inn Phuket - Café Boomerang Inn Phuket - Réception
Boomerang Inn Phuket - Café Boomerang Inn Phuket - Café Boomerang Inn Phuket - Piscine Boomerang Inn Phuket - Café Boomerang Inn Phuket - Café Boomerang Inn Phuket - Équipements récréatifs Boomerang Inn Phuket - Chambre Boomerang Inn Phuket - Chambre Boomerang Inn Phuket - Chambre Boomerang Inn Phuket - Chambre Boomerang Inn Phuket - Chambre Boomerang Inn Phuket - Chambre
Emplacement : Patong Nombre de chambres : 62

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,5

selon 151 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,7
Emplacement
8,5
Qualité du personnel
7,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,3
Confort des chambres
7,5
Nourriture/restauration
6,6
Tous les avis (151)
Gerard M. Couples France, 19 janvier 2014
Sympathique et agréable

Emplacement, accueil et breakfast
7,3
Bien, mais deux problèmes : la chambre est deux fois plus petite que sur la publicité AGODA qui devrait vérifier avant diffusion sur son site. La piscine est pratiquement inexistante. Peu d'eau et pas très propre.
Fabrice C. Couples France, 20 février 2012
hotel convenable

emplacement
5
l'hotel et convenable mais le personnelles de service n'est pas trop a l'ecoute et ne parle pas tres bien anglais.
Badih T. Couples France, 27 janvier 2012
localisation parfaite, chambres très modestes

localisation
6
contrairement à ce qui est indiqué dans le descriptif de l'hôtel il n'y a pas de wifi dans les chambres, seulement dans le lobby et c'est clairement écrit noir sur blanc à la réception. la seule chose de neuve dans l'hôtel est l'ascenseur. chambres et couloirs très rustiques. mais personnel très agréable
Slawomir F. Voyageurs solitaires Poland, 14 mars 2014
Nice hotel

Good localization, friendly staff, cheap
8,3
This is my second stay at this hotel, the first lasted a month. Great location, close to the beach and local restaurants. The center of Patong.
James M. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 28 février 2014
A good stay at an inexpensive hotel near the beach

Access to beach, cost, and friendly staff
8,3
I was pleased with my stay. The hotel is located within a 10 minute walk from the beach and is just behind several far more expensive hotels. The staff was both friendly and helpful, spoke acceptable english, and worked to fill my requests. They have a tiny, very inexpensive restaurant in the lobby that served surprisingly good meals. Water, pop, and beer were available to purchase. The only drawback was that the cable TV had 4 English channels, BBC news, and about 25 Thai channels. Most of the nearby hotels had far more English channels. I recommend staying at this hotel and will use it again on my next trip to Phuket
Toh C. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 25 février 2014
Great and comfort stay

Friendly staff/comfort bed and nice food
8
It was the second time I'm staying in boomerang inn. The restaurant at the lobby serve great food,the staff were friendly and I'm able to receive great discount for evening checkout awesome. If you are staying around this area and wanna rent a bike I would recommend you to rent from the beach area as I had bad experience with the bike rental next to our hotel.
Qiushi Y. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés China, 24 février 2014
not quiet on the street

friendly staff and big room
6,3
Ozgur I. Voyageurs solitaires Turkey, 20 février 2014
worst hotel i have ever visited

I couldn't find any
3,7
I was very lucky because when I see cockroaches under my bed it was my last day And I couldn't sleep.Before the last day I was thinking about to write something good about their food but i can't imagine their kitchen how clean. I slept same dirty sheet for 4 days. I asked to chance it room service and gave some money.if weather is hot you cant sleep if you open air condition you cant sleep also . because it makes sound very badly.
Ibrahim B. Groupes Turkey, 20 février 2014
Boomerang

Location breakfast food
7
2 cockroach. Air conditioner a little soundy. Sheets not changed daily, only tidy up. Close to beach and bangla road. You can eat in hotel restaurant good and resonable price food.
Agop A. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 19 février 2014
close to beach

near beach walking distance
6
Its 3 min to beach . but phuket taxi are ripoff .from hotel to walking street where tha bars are distance 300meters they want 200 baht and more.tuktuk same price.police doesn't exist in patong so you are on your own if you walk late night back to hotel.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Boomerang Inn PhuketBoomerang Inn Phuket - ChambreBoomerang Inn Phuket - ChambreBoomerang Inn Phuket - ChambreBoomerang Inn Phuket - ChambreBoomerang Inn Phuket - Salle de bainBoomerang Inn Phuket - ChambreBoomerang Inn Phuket - Balcon/TerrasseBoomerang Inn Phuket - ChambreBoomerang Inn Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelBoomerang Inn Phuket - Balcon/TerrasseBoomerang Inn Phuket - VestibuleBoomerang Inn Phuket - PiscineBoomerang Inn Phuket - PiscineBoomerang Inn Phuket - VestibuleBoomerang Inn Phuket - CaféBoomerang Inn Phuket - RéceptionBoomerang Inn Phuket - CaféBoomerang Inn Phuket - CaféBoomerang Inn Phuket - PiscineBoomerang Inn Phuket - CaféBoomerang Inn Phuket - CaféBoomerang Inn Phuket - Équipements récréatifsBoomerang Inn Phuket - ChambreBoomerang Inn Phuket - ChambreBoomerang Inn Phuket - ChambreBoomerang Inn Phuket - ChambreBoomerang Inn Phuket - ChambreBoomerang Inn Phuket - ChambreBoomerang Inn Phuket - ChambreBoomerang Inn Phuket - ChambreBoomerang Inn Phuket - ChambreBoomerang Inn Phuket - Balcon/TerrasseBoomerang Inn Phuket - ChambreBoomerang Inn Phuket - EntréeBoomerang Inn Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelBoomerang Inn Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelBoomerang Inn Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelBoomerang Inn Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelBoomerang Inn Phuket - RestaurantBoomerang Inn Phuket - PiscineBoomerang Inn Phuket - PiscineBoomerang Inn Phuket - PiscineBoomerang Inn Phuket - Sports et loisirsBoomerang Inn Phuket - Sports et loisirsBoomerang Inn Phuket - Sports et loisirsBoomerang Inn Phuket - PlageBoomerang Inn Phuket - Equipements


AS-AGWEB-3A07