ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Boulcott Suites

5 O'Reily Ave, Centre de Wellington, Wellington, Nouvelle Zélande 6011 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Boulcott Suites Wellington - Extérieur de l’hôtel Boulcott Suites Wellington - Extérieur de l’hôtel Boulcott Suites Wellington - Extérieur de l’hôtel Boulcott Suites Wellington - Vestibule Boulcott Suites Wellington - Réception Boulcott Suites Wellington - Vestibule Boulcott Suites Wellington - Chambre Boulcott Suites Wellington - Chambre Boulcott Suites Wellington - Chambre Boulcott Suites Wellington - Chambre Boulcott Suites Wellington - Chambre Boulcott Suites Wellington - Chambre Boulcott Suites Wellington - Chambre Boulcott Suites Wellington - Chambre Boulcott Suites Wellington - Chambre Boulcott Suites Wellington - Chambre
Boulcott Suites Wellington - Chambre Boulcott Suites Wellington - Chambre Boulcott Suites Wellington - Chambre Boulcott Suites Wellington - Chambre Boulcott Suites Wellington - Chambre Boulcott Suites Wellington - Chambre Boulcott Suites Wellington - Suite Boulcott Suites Wellington - Suite Boulcott Suites Wellington - Suite Boulcott Suites Wellington - Suite Boulcott Suites Wellington - Salle de bain Boulcott Suites Wellington - Salle de bain
Emplacement : Centre de Wellington Nombre de chambres : 54

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,1

selon 41 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,2
Emplacement
9,1
Qualité du personnel
8,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,4
Confort des chambres
8,2
Nourriture/restauration
6,2
Tous les avis (41)
Trier par :
David D. Voyageurs d'affaires New Zealand, 7 décembre 2014
Excellent Accommodation

Comfortable, Close to all amenities, easy walking distance
9,3
Excellent
Sharon C. Groupes Singapore, 2 décembre 2014
Recommended

Clean
8,7
Sharon C. Groupes Singapore, 23 novembre 2014
Recommended

Clean, well-equipped, helpful staff
8,7
It was a comfortable stay minus the fact that our suitcases had to be lugged up to the second and third storeys where the rooms are. There's no common toilet on the third storey as the only toilet is in one of the rooms.
Wei C. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Singapore, 9 novembre 2014
Highly recommend it. Very good and convenient. Cle

Excellent staff, good room condition, convenient location
9,3
Good hotel for family travelling.
Ching S. Groupes Malaysia, 31 octobre 2014
great location, close to city. BUT no par

location, good sized clean rooms
7,3
Everything good but if you are driving best to avoid. Parking is very limited and expensive. We were told to use Wilson Parking and thinking it was provided free we were shocked it cost NZD25 per day. You can get it cheaper at other carparks.
Barbara T. Groupes Nigeria, 27 octobre 2014
Excellent

Location, Cleanliness, No Problems,
9,3
It was everything we needed as a group of eight, would recommend to one and all. The staff were efficient and we had no hitches.
Tiffany S. Groupes New Zealand, 12 octobre 2014
Ladies weekend away

Location, Room setup and Location
7
Over all our stay was very good, how ever we felt that the rooms cleanliness was below standard, a number of the plates and glasses needed rewashing before use and two of the four bedrooms needed better vacuuming, as well as fluff and hair on one of the bathroom floors. We also felt there was a distinct lack of mirrors outside the bathrooms.
Keith F. Familles avec enfants plus âgés New Zealand, 4 septembre 2014
Visit to Wellington to look around University

Location, Comfort, Cleanliness
9
Really enjoyed out stay and hotel suited our needs really well (3 adults). A bit awkward to drop off bags and had to park our car in a parking building around the corner from the Suites. The advantage of this was we were able to leave our car in the parking building for the duration of our stay and walk to all appointments. Will definitely consider for future visits.
Kevin A. Groupes Australia, 11 juillet 2014
Nicely appointed apartments

Nice 2 bedroom apartment which was really close to the Wellington night life. Bedrooms are upstairs with living area downstairs. Would definitely use again. Bed configuration was either 4 single
7,3
Nice 2 bedroom apartment which was really close to the Wellington night life. Bedrooms are upstairs with living area downstairs. Would definitely use again.
Claudine U. Familles avec enfants plus âgés New Zealand, 24 juin 2014
Great location, nice facilities but really cold!

Location, modern, only family sized apartment I could find.
7
This place was nice but a little costly for families but it was the only 4 bedroom apartment I could find. But they need to rethink the heating as it was really, really cold. No electric blankets and only oil heaters which were useless for heating. Very few blankets on beds and very cold.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Boulcott Suites WellingtonBoulcott Suites Wellington - Extérieur de l’hôtelBoulcott Suites Wellington - Extérieur de l’hôtelBoulcott Suites Wellington - Extérieur de l’hôtelBoulcott Suites Wellington - VestibuleBoulcott Suites Wellington - RéceptionBoulcott Suites Wellington - VestibuleBoulcott Suites Wellington - ChambreBoulcott Suites Wellington - ChambreBoulcott Suites Wellington - ChambreBoulcott Suites Wellington - ChambreBoulcott Suites Wellington - ChambreBoulcott Suites Wellington - ChambreBoulcott Suites Wellington - ChambreBoulcott Suites Wellington - ChambreBoulcott Suites Wellington - ChambreBoulcott Suites Wellington - ChambreBoulcott Suites Wellington - ChambreBoulcott Suites Wellington - ChambreBoulcott Suites Wellington - ChambreBoulcott Suites Wellington - ChambreBoulcott Suites Wellington - ChambreBoulcott Suites Wellington - ChambreBoulcott Suites Wellington - SuiteBoulcott Suites Wellington - SuiteBoulcott Suites Wellington - SuiteBoulcott Suites Wellington - SuiteBoulcott Suites Wellington - Salle de bainBoulcott Suites Wellington - Salle de bainBoulcott Suites Wellington - Salle de bainBoulcott Suites Wellington - AlentoursBoulcott Suites Wellington - AlentoursBoulcott Suites Wellington - ChambreBoulcott Suites Wellington - ChambreBoulcott Suites Wellington - ChambreBoulcott Suites Wellington - ChambreBoulcott Suites Wellington - Intérieur de l’hôtelBoulcott Suites Wellington - Extérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3C04