ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Boutique Hotel Notting Hill

26 Westeinde, Amsterdam-Centre, Amsterdam, Pays-Bas 1017 ZP (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Salle de bain Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Chambre Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Chambre Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Intérieur de l’hôtel Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Intérieur de l’hôtel Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Intérieur de l’hôtel Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Intérieur de l’hôtel Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Intérieur de l’hôtel Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Vestibule Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Vestibule Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Pub/salon Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Restaurant Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Restaurant Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Restaurant Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Restaurant Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Restaurant
Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Vestibule Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Vestibule Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Vestibule Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Vestibule Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Réception Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Réception Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Intérieur de l’hôtel Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Restaurant Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Restaurant Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Restaurant Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Restaurant
Emplacement : Amsterdam-Centre Nombre de chambres : 67
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,2

selon 98 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
8,1
Qualité du personnel
8,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,0
Confort des chambres
8,5
Nourriture/restauration
7,4
Tous les avis (98)
Trier par :
Christine B. Voyageurs solitaires Belgium, 18 mai 2013
trop court

accueil sympathique
7,7
Nacima B. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 11 août 2011
Hotel bien situe charmant

bel hotel,bien situe, confortable
7
avantage de l 'hotel est qu'il est bien situe trés jolie en peu en dehors du centre trés bruillant personnel acceuillant mais manque un peu de compétence buffet vraiment pas digne d'un 4 étoiles quelques point a ameliorer .
Shugo S. Couples Japan, 12 octobre 2014
nice, but...

nice n prety interiors, staffs and location
7,3
although the hotel had nice n prety interiors, staffs and location, I didn't know why it cost so much, which we didn't feel the value of paying so much. because room was a bit small, breakfast isn't included.
Bjorn H. Couples Netherlands, 1 septembre 2014
Nice but little off

Nice ambience, clean and fresh, nice people.
6,7
The hotel was ok but the room was noisy as it was directly onto the street. The gym was minimal to non existing.
Mark Y. Voyageurs d'affaires United Kingdom, 27 juin 2014
Fantastic

Central, clean , great design, nice staff
8,7
I've stayed here now at least 3 times and I've enjoyed it every time. Staff are great and it's in a quiter neighbourhood
He J. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Germany, 22 avril 2014
modern and clean hotel

modern,clean, cetral located
10
very nice hotel,all the facilities are pretty new and comfortable.it is central located, easy access to tram also. We enjoyed nice holiday in this hotel. BTW the breakfast buffet is awesome as well, staff are very nice and helpful.
Talia A. Groupes United Kingdom, 15 février 2014
Freezing room far frm city but clean & comfortable

Comfortable bed, nicely decorated rooms, very close to tram line (right outside hotel) to go to the city - cannot walk however
5
We stayed in the double soutterain, I do not recommend! If you can, make sure you get a room on the ground or above. The basement rooms (double soutterain) are freezing cold, we were given an electric heater to warm it up. But it did not really do anything. So we were moved to the last available room upstairs. It was much better. The staff however, were rude in moving us upstairs, except one very nice lady, she gave us a drink voucher to compensate. It is an extremely comfortable bed & the room is well decorated, just like being inside a house in Notting Hill, London. The hotel is however quite far from the city, 15 minutes by tram. But at least the tram is right outside the hotel door, one minute away.
Azra S. Groupes Malaysia, 21 janvier 2014
Great boutique hotel in central location

Location, comfortable room, access to public transport
8,7
We loved that our room was spacious (usually European hotel rooms are quite cramped); there was more than enough space for our 2 large suitcases and then some. The decor was great - Nespresso machine and all. The bed was so comfortable, which was a welcomed perk at the end of a day of sightseeing. Being in a below ground level room; however, we didn't have a view and it was a bit cold so if possible request a room that is above the ground floor. The staff on hand were helpful and friendly. The hotel is easy to get to and the hotel's website provides accurate directions as to how to get there via public transport. It's in a great location that is walking distance to major attractions like the Rijksmuseum, etc. Would definitely recommend this place to friends.
Kuppusamy R. Voyageurs d'affaires India, 18 janvier 2014
One of the best hotels which i ever stayed.

Location, Friendliness of the staff and cleanliness of the room
8,7
I had a very comfortable stay in this hotel.
Guan K. Couples Singapore, 14 janvier 2014
Clean

Transport, cleanliness, service
7,7

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Boutique Hotel Notting Hill AmsterdamBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Salle de bainBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - ChambreBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - ChambreBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Intérieur de l’hôtelBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Intérieur de l’hôtelBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Intérieur de l’hôtelBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Intérieur de l’hôtelBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Intérieur de l’hôtelBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - VestibuleBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - VestibuleBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Pub/salonBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - RestaurantBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - RestaurantBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - RestaurantBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - RestaurantBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - RestaurantBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - VestibuleBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - VestibuleBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - VestibuleBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - VestibuleBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - RéceptionBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - RéceptionBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Intérieur de l’hôtelBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - RestaurantBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - RestaurantBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - RestaurantBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Restaurant

Avis des clients - Boutique Hotel Notting Hill, Amsterdam

AS-AGWEB-3C03