Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Boutique Hotel Notting Hill

26 Westeinde, Amsterdam centre, Amsterdam, Pays-Bas 1017 ZP (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Vestibule Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Restaurant Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Intérieur de l’hôtel Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Chambre Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Salle de réunion Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Nourriture et boissons Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Salle de bain Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Chambre Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Vestibule Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Intérieur de l’hôtel Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Intérieur de l’hôtel Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Vestibule Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Chambre Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Vestibule Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Vestibule Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Equipements Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Nourriture et boissons Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Extérieur de l’hôtel Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Salle de fitness Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Extérieur de l’hôtel Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Chambre Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Restaurant Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Extérieur de l’hôtel Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Chambre Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Salle de bain Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Chambre Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Chambre
Emplacement : Amsterdam centre Nombre de chambres : 67
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,3

selon 111
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
8,2
Qualité du personnel
8,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,0
Confort des chambres
8,5
Nourriture/restauration
7,4
Tous les avis (111)
Trier par :
Christine B. Voyageurs solitaires Belgium, 18 mai 2013
trop court

accueil sympathique
7,7
Signaler cet avis
Nacima B. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 11 août 2011
Hotel bien situe charmant

bel hotel,bien situe, confortable
7
avantage de l 'hotel est qu'il est bien situe trés jolie en peu en dehors du centre trés bruillant personnel acceuillant mais manque un peu de compétence buffet vraiment pas digne d'un 4 étoiles quelques point a ameliorer .
Signaler cet avis
Yichuan Z. Voyageurs solitaires China, 27 avril 2015
Nice boutique with friendly staff

Bathroom Clean Cosy
8,7
Signaler cet avis
Laelany P. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 7 janvier 2015
very charming

the staff/ the huge bathroom/ good location
8,3
I was traveling alone and it was very comfortable. An upgrade is always appreciated. It is very convenient with direct tram to the train station 15 mins away. The ambiance is lovely. The room was cold when I go in but the staff were very accommodating and fixed it right away.
Signaler cet avis
Johanna K. Groupes Finland, 5 janvier 2015
Hungry and cold

Deco
6,3
The hotel was quite lovely but air con was so loud it kept us awake and without it the room was like a fridge. Breakfast was really disappointing, no gluten free products or sugar free yogurt was available and scrambled eggs were horrid.
Signaler cet avis
Sarah K. Couples United States of America, 23 décembre 2014
Fantastic and Romantic Hotel

Location, Room, Bar/Restaurant
9,7
We loved this hotel! My boyfriend and I wanted a romantic getaway in Amsterdam, and that's exactly what we had. The location is wonderful - you're far enough away from the city, but on the canal and just a couple short blocks from the museums. A walk into the city is only about 20 minutes. The staff were very friendly and extremely helpful about things to see/do. The bar was a great place for a nightcap and despite the breakfast buffet being a bit of a ripoff and not that good, the restaurant food was quite good off the menu (we had dinner there one evening). We really liked the upgraded attributes of our room - they seem silly, but things like master light switches and digital "do not disturb" signs are pretty fantastic. We'll definitely stay here again when we go back.
Signaler cet avis
Kristy E. Couples Australia, 17 décembre 2014
Will stay again!

Location, staff and beautiful hotel.
10
Perfect. Would definitely stay again and recommend to others.
Signaler cet avis
Isaac T. Couples Colombia, 10 novembre 2014
Excellent location and service

Location, service, wonderful room
10
Excellent!!!
Signaler cet avis
Dor M. Couples Israel, 8 novembre 2014
Great hotel! One of the best I ever visit.

Great location, great room . Very helpfull staff
10
We exreamly enjoyed staying at this hotel, defiantly we'll come back
Signaler cet avis
Shugo S. Couples Japan, 12 octobre 2014
nice, but...

nice n prety interiors, staffs and location
7,3
although the hotel had nice n prety interiors, staffs and location, I didn't know why it cost so much, which we didn't feel the value of paying so much. because room was a bit small, breakfast isn't included.
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Boutique Hotel Notting Hill AmsterdamBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - VestibuleBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - RestaurantBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Intérieur de l’hôtelBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - ChambreBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Salle de réunionBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Nourriture et boissonsBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Salle de bainBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - ChambreBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - VestibuleBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Intérieur de l’hôtelBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Intérieur de l’hôtelBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - VestibuleBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - ChambreBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - VestibuleBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - VestibuleBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Intérieur de l’hôtelBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - EquipementsBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Nourriture et boissonsBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Extérieur de l’hôtelBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Salle de fitnessBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Extérieur de l’hôtelBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - ChambreBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - RestaurantBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Extérieur de l’hôtelBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - ChambreBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Salle de bainBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - ChambreBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - ChambreBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - VestibuleBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - RestaurantBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - EquipementsBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Salle de bainBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - VestibuleBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - RestaurantBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Extérieur de l’hôtelBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Salle de bainBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Salle de bain

Avis des clients - Boutique Hotel Notting Hill, Amsterdam

Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3C02