ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Boutique Hotel Notting Hill

26 Westeinde, Amsterdam-Centre, Amsterdam, Pays-Bas 1017 ZP (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Salle de bain Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Chambre Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Chambre Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Intérieur de l’hôtel Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Intérieur de l’hôtel Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Intérieur de l’hôtel Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Intérieur de l’hôtel Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Intérieur de l’hôtel Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Vestibule Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Vestibule Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Pub/salon Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Restaurant Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Restaurant Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Restaurant Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Restaurant Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Restaurant
Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Vestibule Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Vestibule Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Vestibule Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Vestibule Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Réception Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Réception Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Intérieur de l’hôtel Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Restaurant Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Restaurant Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Restaurant Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Restaurant
Emplacement / Amsterdam-Centre Nombre de chambres : 67
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,3

selon 106 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
8,2
Qualité du personnel
8,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,0
Confort des chambres
8,5
Nourriture/restauration
7,5
Tous les avis (106)
Trier par :
Christine B. Voyageurs solitaires Belgium, 18 mai 2013
trop court

accueil sympathique
7,7
Nacima B. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 11 août 2011
Hotel bien situe charmant

bel hotel,bien situe, confortable
7
avantage de l 'hotel est qu'il est bien situe trés jolie en peu en dehors du centre trés bruillant personnel acceuillant mais manque un peu de compétence buffet vraiment pas digne d'un 4 étoiles quelques point a ameliorer .
Laelany P. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 7 janvier 2015
very charming

the staff/ the huge bathroom/ good location
8,3
I was traveling alone and it was very comfortable. An upgrade is always appreciated. It is very convenient with direct tram to the train station 15 mins away. The ambiance is lovely. The room was cold when I go in but the staff were very accommodating and fixed it right away.
Johanna K. Groupes Finland, 5 janvier 2015
Hungry and cold

Deco
6,3
The hotel was quite lovely but air con was so loud it kept us awake and without it the room was like a fridge. Breakfast was really disappointing, no gluten free products or sugar free yogurt was available and scrambled eggs were horrid.
Sarah K. Couples United States of America, 23 décembre 2014
Fantastic and Romantic Hotel

Location, Room, Bar/Restaurant
9,7
We loved this hotel! My boyfriend and I wanted a romantic getaway in Amsterdam, and that's exactly what we had. The location is wonderful - you're far enough away from the city, but on the canal and just a couple short blocks from the museums. A walk into the city is only about 20 minutes. The staff were very friendly and extremely helpful about things to see/do. The bar was a great place for a nightcap and despite the breakfast buffet being a bit of a ripoff and not that good, the restaurant food was quite good off the menu (we had dinner there one evening). We really liked the upgraded attributes of our room - they seem silly, but things like master light switches and digital "do not disturb" signs are pretty fantastic. We'll definitely stay here again when we go back.
Kristy E. Couples Australia, 17 décembre 2014
Will stay again!

Location, staff and beautiful hotel.
10
Perfect. Would definitely stay again and recommend to others.
Isaac T. Couples Colombia, 10 novembre 2014
Excellent location and service

Location, service, wonderful room
10
Excellent!!!
Dor M. Couples Israel, 8 novembre 2014
Great hotel! One of the best I ever visit.

Great location, great room . Very helpfull staff
10
We exreamly enjoyed staying at this hotel, defiantly we'll come back
Shugo S. Couples Japan, 12 octobre 2014
nice, but...

nice n prety interiors, staffs and location
7,3
although the hotel had nice n prety interiors, staffs and location, I didn't know why it cost so much, which we didn't feel the value of paying so much. because room was a bit small, breakfast isn't included.
Bjorn H. Couples Netherlands, 1 septembre 2014
Nice but little off

Nice ambience, clean and fresh, nice people.
6,7
The hotel was ok but the room was noisy as it was directly onto the street. The gym was minimal to non existing.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Boutique Hotel Notting Hill AmsterdamBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Salle de bainBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - ChambreBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - ChambreBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Intérieur de l’hôtelBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Intérieur de l’hôtelBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Intérieur de l’hôtelBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Intérieur de l’hôtelBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Intérieur de l’hôtelBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - VestibuleBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - VestibuleBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Pub/salonBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - RestaurantBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - RestaurantBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - RestaurantBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - RestaurantBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - RestaurantBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - VestibuleBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - VestibuleBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - VestibuleBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - VestibuleBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - RéceptionBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - RéceptionBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Intérieur de l’hôtelBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - RestaurantBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - RestaurantBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - RestaurantBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Restaurant

Avis des clients - Boutique Hotel Notting Hill, Amsterdam

AS-AGWEB-3C04