Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro'S

Suur-Karja 10, Vieille ville de Tallinn, Tallinn, Estonie 10140 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Old Town Maestro`S Hotel

Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Chambre Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Salle de réunion Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Chambre Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Chambre Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Chambre Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Suite Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Chambre Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Extérieur de l’hôtel Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Chambre
Emplacement : Vieille ville de Tallinn Nombre de chambres : 22

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,7

selon 50 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
9,0
Emplacement
9,6
Qualité du personnel
8,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,4
Confort des chambres
8,5
Nourriture/restauration
7,9
Tous les avis (50)
Ales R. Voyageurs d'affaires Czech Republic, 14 février 2014
This is a very good hotel in the city-centre

Perfect location, large rooms, nice equipment
9,7
I was surprised how large rooms are, how comfortable the hotel is and how close to the city-centre it is. Staff is always very friendly and nice, breakfast is quite good, simply perfect choice. I will defintely come back again.
Gerd P. Couples Sweden, 8 décembre 2013
.

.
10
Jit C. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 7 septembre 2013
centrally located in the Old town area

Big & Clean room, 15-20 mins walk from the port
7
The lady reception was able to check in my stay fast and guided me on the nearby attraction in the old town area. Everything went well except the late night music from the pub downstairs affects my sleep in the room.
Sohye Y. Couples South Korea, 25 août 2013
Comfortable and Relaxing stay!

Location, big rooms, good breakfast
10
We had a lovely time as the hotel room was spacious with a nice clean bathroom with a tub. The morning breakfast is a buffet, basic continental style with other various options like crepes available. The location is superb as it is smack in the middle of old town, just a minutes walk from what seems like a nice joint of restaurants. The bar St patrick's which is located right next to the hotel also serves good affordable food during the day.
Jacqueline S. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés Australia, 15 juillet 2013
Very large rooms, friendly staff, great location

Great location, Very large rooms, friendly staff
7,7
We spent 2 nights at this hotel. Check in and out was very speedy. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Excellent location. Walking distance to everything in the Old Town. Rooms were huge, clean but dated. Breakfast buffet choice was limited but sufficient. No tea and coffee making facilities in the room.
Denis G. Couples Russia, 13 juillet 2013
Centrally located hotel in Old Tallinn

Good location, large rooms, friendly staff
9,3
Lyn D. Couples New Zealand, 6 juillet 2013
Centrally located, friendly staff, clean,

Central location, spacious, clean,
8,7
Fantastic - very welcoming staff, spacious clean comfortable room, centrally located in the old town among the bars and restaurants - the noise does not interfere with sleeping. Great breakfast, great service from staff
Juuso K. Couples Finland, 16 juin 2013
Relaxing

Location, price
7,7
Dingliang L. Couples China, 23 février 2013
lovely hotel with large room

large and clean room
10
the hotel is large and clean, and just in the centre of old town. in front of bar and club.
Lai F. Couples United Kingdom, 29 décembre 2012
Large room with good breakfast

the room was large,breakfast offer wide variety of food
8,7
we only stay in tallin for one night. and we were very happy that we have picked this hotel. the hotel is located right in the middle of the old town. the christmas market is 5 mins walk away from the hotel. and basically the whole tallin old town is within 30 mins walk distance from the hotel. you will be able to access to all of the tourist attraction just by walking. the hotel room is large and offer plenty of space. i also like the breakfast which offer many choice of food.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Extérieur de l’hôtelBoutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - ChambreBoutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Salle de réunionBoutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - ChambreBoutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - ChambreBoutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - ChambreBoutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - SuiteBoutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - ChambreBoutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Extérieur de l’hôtelBoutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3B05