ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro'S

Suur-Karja 10, Vieille ville de Tallinn, Tallinn, Estonie 10140 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Old Town Maestro`S Hotel
Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Chambre Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Salle de réunion Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Chambre Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Chambre Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Chambre Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Suite Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Chambre Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Extérieur de l’hôtel Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Chambre
Emplacement : Vieille ville de Tallinn Nombre de chambres : 22

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,6

selon 57 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,8
Emplacement
9,5
Qualité du personnel
8,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,4
Confort des chambres
8,4
Nourriture/restauration
7,8
Tous les avis (57)
Trier par :
Charanjit M. Couples Australia, 18 juin 2014
Fantastic location close to sights

location, restaurants very close and easy to the airport and the ports.
9,7
Great hotel, massive rooms, centrally located in Tallinn close to all the sights and restaurants. A must when in Tallinn worth the price.
Richard J. Voyageurs d'affaires Sweden, 8 juin 2014
Ok but strange design

location. staff,
8,3
Kin S. Couples Hong Kong, 28 mai 2014
Historical & Eventful.

Position, Spacious rooms, Affordable.
3,3
Sau C. Couples Singapore, 26 mai 2014
enjoyable stay with big room

Hotel room is big and clean. Very close to major attraction and restaurants.
8
We enjoyed our stay very much. There are a lot of good food near by, and close to a shopping mall. Major attractions are just around the corner.Room is big and clean.
Alvy P. Couples United States of America, 5 mai 2014
Very nice hotel

Location is excellent, large room, good breakfast
9,7
This hotel is an excellent location for both old and new town. The staff is excellent, large room with nice bathroom which looks new. Breakfast is excellent, Cab fares are reasonable.
Xu Y. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 29 avril 2014
Quite pleasant but room condition is so so

location, staff performance
7,3
the room is quite a let down. the hotel is refitted recently but room's aged. Otherwise the location is good, staff friendly and it's a pleasant place to stay for 1 night
Ales R. Voyageurs d'affaires Czech Republic, 14 février 2014
This is a very good hotel in the city-centre

Perfect location, large rooms, nice equipment
9,7
I was surprised how large rooms are, how comfortable the hotel is and how close to the city-centre it is. Staff is always very friendly and nice, breakfast is quite good, simply perfect choice. I will defintely come back again.
Gerd P. Couples Sweden, 8 décembre 2013
.

.
10
Jit C. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 7 septembre 2013
centrally located in the Old town area

Big & Clean room, 15-20 mins walk from the port
7
The lady reception was able to check in my stay fast and guided me on the nearby attraction in the old town area. Everything went well except the late night music from the pub downstairs affects my sleep in the room.
Sohye Y. Couples South Korea, 25 août 2013
Comfortable and Relaxing stay!

Location, big rooms, good breakfast
10
We had a lovely time as the hotel room was spacious with a nice clean bathroom with a tub. The morning breakfast is a buffet, basic continental style with other various options like crepes available. The location is superb as it is smack in the middle of old town, just a minutes walk from what seems like a nice joint of restaurants. The bar St patrick's which is located right next to the hotel also serves good affordable food during the day.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Extérieur de l’hôtelBoutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - ChambreBoutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Salle de réunionBoutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - ChambreBoutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - ChambreBoutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - ChambreBoutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - SuiteBoutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - ChambreBoutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Extérieur de l’hôtelBoutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3A06