ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

BreakFree on George Hotel

653 George Street, Chinatown, Sydney, Australie (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Chambre BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Chambre BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Chambre BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Chambre BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Chambre BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Réception BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Intérieur de l’hôtel BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Restaurant BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Restaurant BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Restaurant BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Restaurant BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Extérieur de l’hôtel BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Extérieur de l’hôtel BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Chambre BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Chambre BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Chambre
BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Chambre BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Chambre BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Chambre BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Chambre BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Chambre BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Chambre BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Chambre BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Chambre BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Chambre BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Réception BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Chambre BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Chambre
Emplacement : Chinatown Nombre de chambres : 159

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,7

selon 295 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,6
Emplacement
8,9
Qualité du personnel
7,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,7
Confort des chambres
7,8
Nourriture/restauration
6,4
Tous les avis (295)
Trier par :
Vincent A. Familles avec enfants plus âgés New Caledonia, 16 février 2013
Bien placé mais petit et mal agencé

Idéalement situé a 5 min de gare
6
Appartement idéalement situé dans le quartier chinois, a 5 min de la gare, de Darling Harbour. L'appartement était au deuxieme étage,très sombre donnant sur une cour intérieure avec vis à vis. Mal agencé, ce qui n'est pas pratique avec 2 enfants. Dans l'ensemble, hôtel correct bien que très chère . Des remontés d'eau inondant la salle de bain et signalé dès le premier jour n'ont pas été résolu au bout de 5 jours.
Dominick M. Familles avec enfants plus âgés New Caledonia, 5 décembre 2010
"bien situe"

emplacement
6,3
Hôtel bien situé proche station de trains et shopping, par contre jolie chambre mais aucun service de nettoyage, je suis restée 4 jours avec des serviettes qui n'ont pas été changées ainsi que les draps.
Conseil - shopping: Bien situé si vous êtes à pied.
Boon K. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 25 septembre 2014
Pleasant Hotel

Location
6,7
It was pretty good except for the parking and wifi which is not provided for, the room conditions were good and staff were pleasant and helpful. Other than the 2 things mentioned the stay was comfortable
Sharon G. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 24 septembre 2014
Great room for price.

Location,price and service
8,3
The staff was very helpful, location to get around very good close to market . I was very please with my accommodations .
Vivilia T. Couples Indonesia, 19 septembre 2014
prime location to chinatown

location, value for money and easy transport
5,7
the hotel itself is standard clean and location is very close to chinatown and plenty of restaurant, shops nearby the area. the staff performace its ok. not so friendly. overall we enjoyed the stay
Lai P. Couples Hong Kong, 18 septembre 2014
Great place to stay in Sydney

Clean room, kitchen and toilet. Near by Central and Town Hall station.
10
Very Clean room, kitchen and toilet. Near by Central and Town Hall station. Great view.
Callie N. Groupes Australia, 31 août 2014
girls weekend

staff, location, value
10
our stay was amazing. we went away for a girls weekend (5 of us) we got a 6am flight which meant we were up since 3. I called to see if we could check in early before we saw the lion king at 2pm. they had a spare room the same size as ours and let us check in at 8am could not believe the friendliness of the staff and the willingness to go out of their way for us. will defiantly be back when I visit Sydney next
Peter K. Couples Australia, 12 août 2014
bREAKFREE in Chinatown

Nice large room high above street fumes. Cooking facilities. Location.
7,7
We found the stay very pleasant, and central to most things. The lift and door card often would not work this was the only down side.
Rodel H. Groupes Philippines, 9 août 2014
overpriced even on sale

location location location
5,3
rude staff
Ikbum L. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Australia, 29 juillet 2014
Best location....!

It was very down town area, little crowdy but still ok, affordable rates.
7,7
It was fine except car parking... too narrow but cheaper parking fee.. However, it was good than I guess. If I've chance to go Sydney, I will stay there again.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

BreakFree on George Hotel SydneyBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - ChambreBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - ChambreBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - ChambreBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - ChambreBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - ChambreBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - RéceptionBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Intérieur de l’hôtelBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - RestaurantBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - RestaurantBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - RestaurantBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - RestaurantBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Extérieur de l’hôtelBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Extérieur de l’hôtelBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - ChambreBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - ChambreBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - ChambreBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - ChambreBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - ChambreBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - ChambreBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - ChambreBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - ChambreBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - ChambreBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - ChambreBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - ChambreBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - ChambreBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - RéceptionBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - ChambreBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - ChambreBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - AlentoursBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - AlentoursBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - AlentoursBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - AlentoursBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Alentours


AS-AGWEB-3B05