Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

BreakFree on George Hotel

653 George Street, Chinatown, Sydney, Australie (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Réception BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Entrée BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Chambre BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Chambre BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Chambre BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Chambre BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Chambre BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Chambre BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Chambre BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Chambre BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Chambre BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Chambre BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Chambre BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Chambre
Emplacement : Chinatown Nombre de chambres : 159

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,7

selon 339 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,6
Emplacement
8,9
Qualité du personnel
7,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,7
Confort des chambres
7,9
Nourriture/restauration
6,4
Tous les avis (339)
Trier par :
Vincent A. Familles avec enfants plus âgés New Caledonia, 16 février 2013
Bien placé mais petit et mal agencé

Idéalement situé a 5 min de gare
6
Appartement idéalement situé dans le quartier chinois, a 5 min de la gare, de Darling Harbour. L'appartement était au deuxieme étage,très sombre donnant sur une cour intérieure avec vis à vis. Mal agencé, ce qui n'est pas pratique avec 2 enfants. Dans l'ensemble, hôtel correct bien que très chère . Des remontés d'eau inondant la salle de bain et signalé dès le premier jour n'ont pas été résolu au bout de 5 jours.
Dominick M. Familles avec enfants plus âgés New Caledonia, 5 décembre 2010
"bien situe"

emplacement
6,3
Hôtel bien situé proche station de trains et shopping, par contre jolie chambre mais aucun service de nettoyage, je suis restée 4 jours avec des serviettes qui n'ont pas été changées ainsi que les draps.
Conseil - shopping: Bien situé si vous êtes à pied.
David W. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 16 mai 2015
Can't get much closer to Gearge st than this.

Location, value for money,location.
7,7
The room was slightly smaller than what i had anticipated , but never the less it was adequate, i liked that my window looked straight over george st, it was clean and comfortable, although the bed i must say was a little on the softside. I would stay here again.
Janice G. Couples Australia, 13 mai 2015
great position and staff

staff, location, comfort of bed
9
Peter S. Couples Australia, 8 mai 2015
location excellent.lower floor is very noisy.

good location for transport food etc.
8,3
Good except for the noise of the traffic we are on the 5th floor.
Mikala G. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Australia, 18 avril 2015
Don't be fooled

Location, location, location.
4,7
Our room was nothing like the photos on the Internet - major disappointment, it stank of Asian food (we love Asian food) but not in a good way, the room was very dark and dingy. The week before we stayed at a beautiful, clean, spacious apartment walking distance from the Canberra CBD. If we had known what we were getting we would have paid a little more for somewhere much nicer and just as central.
Stephen T. Couples Australia, 10 avril 2015
night in the city

close proximity to Capitol Theatre. Close to parking. Easy access
7,7
Good. Would stay there again
Yewyoong H. Couples United States of America, 7 avril 2015
Value Worth.

Location, accommodation, easy access to shopping and food.
8,3
Good in all aspects.
Jill C. Voyageurs d'affaires Taiwan, 3 avril 2015
BreakFree on George Hotel

China town and Thai town. Good location
4,7
no free wifi and a lot of stairs not good for move the luggage.
Jill C. Voyageurs d'affaires Taiwan, 2 avril 2015
Good location

good locations, nearby lots of restaurant and rail station.
6
Staff not very helpful for providing more information and bed quality is poor, noices from the street is loud.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

BreakFree on George Hotel SydneyBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - RéceptionBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - EntréeBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - ChambreBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - ChambreBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - ChambreBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - ChambreBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - ChambreBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - ChambreBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - ChambreBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - ChambreBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - ChambreBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - ChambreBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - ChambreBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Chambre


AM-AGWEB-4F03