ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

BreakFree on George Hotel

653 George Street, Chinatown, Sydney, Australie (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Restaurant BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Réception BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Entrée BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Restaurant
Emplacement : Chinatown Nombre de chambres : 159

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,7

selon 311 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,6
Emplacement
8,9
Qualité du personnel
7,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,7
Confort des chambres
7,9
Nourriture/restauration
6,4
Tous les avis (311)
Trier par :
Vincent A. Familles avec enfants plus âgés New Caledonia, 16 février 2013
Bien placé mais petit et mal agencé

Idéalement situé a 5 min de gare
6
Appartement idéalement situé dans le quartier chinois, a 5 min de la gare, de Darling Harbour. L'appartement était au deuxieme étage,très sombre donnant sur une cour intérieure avec vis à vis. Mal agencé, ce qui n'est pas pratique avec 2 enfants. Dans l'ensemble, hôtel correct bien que très chère . Des remontés d'eau inondant la salle de bain et signalé dès le premier jour n'ont pas été résolu au bout de 5 jours.
Dominick M. Familles avec enfants plus âgés New Caledonia, 5 décembre 2010
"bien situe"

emplacement
6,3
Hôtel bien situé proche station de trains et shopping, par contre jolie chambre mais aucun service de nettoyage, je suis restée 4 jours avec des serviettes qui n'ont pas été changées ainsi que les draps.
Conseil - shopping: Bien situé si vous êtes à pied.
Arie A. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 24 novembre 2014
A good place to stay for holiday in Sydney

Location, daily rate, staff
8,3
Chng W. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Singapore, 23 novembre 2014
location

location, price and cleaniness
10
Stay was good, near to central station. Walking distance to attraction. Direct bus to airport for $15 per people but need to pre-book. Bus stop for free city bus near by.
Cindy P. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Indonesia, 21 novembre 2014
Awesome Stay

Location, Lovely City View, Comfy beds
8,3
Our stay was pleasant. We arrived early and decided to drop our luggage first so we can go around the city. Once we go back into our room they already put our luggage inside the room. Great service. We booked 2-bedroom apartment and Queen room. The rooms were clean and quite spacey. They even have a balcony. Luckily we stay in high floor and we served with Beautiful view of the city from the apartment. The apartment filled with kitchen set, refrigerator, washing machine and dryer, sofa and dining table. It’s really convenient since we stayed for 5 nights and had to wash our clothes. One of the best things is Location! It’s located right in the center of the city, George Street to be exact. They have everything around the area such as Starbucks coffee, pharmacies, World Square mall, Capitol Theater, Bars and pubs, food stalls, Town hall, Queen Victoria building, Darling Harbour, Westfield mall, etc. If you are Asian, this hotel is a plus cause it’s right besides Chinatown and Paddy’s Market. You can get great and affordable souvenirs to bring back home. The staffs are friendly and helpful. Location is great. Clean rooms and great view. Everything is wonderful. I would recommend for traveller who first time come to Sydney.
Zool I. Couples Malaysia, 19 novembre 2014
Easy access for travelers with kids

Location, large room and cheap
6
Figen B. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Australia, 19 novembre 2014
good city cbd view

location, cheap car park
7
bit noisy at nights,
Qingshuang G. Couples China, 15 novembre 2014
Good location near Chinatown

good location near Chinatown
9,7
Ernie G. Couples China, 14 novembre 2014
pretty good place to stay

price location room service
8,3
Thanyaluk D. Voyageurs d'affaires Thailand, 9 novembre 2014
Not think

Price
6
No not good

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

BreakFree on George Hotel SydneyBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - RestaurantBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - RéceptionBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - EntréeBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A07