Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

BreakFree on George Hotel

653 George Street, Chinatown, Sydney, Australie (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Réception BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Entrée BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Chambre BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Chambre BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Chambre BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Chambre BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Chambre BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Chambre BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Chambre BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Chambre BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Chambre BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Chambre BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Chambre BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Chambre BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Alentours BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Alentours
BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Alentours BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Alentours BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Alentours BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Alentours BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Alentours BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Alentours BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Alentours BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Alentours BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Alentours BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Alentours BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Alentours
Emplacement : Chinatown Nombre de chambres : 159

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,7

selon 349
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,6
Emplacement
8,9
Qualité du personnel
7,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,7
Confort des chambres
7,9
Nourriture/restauration
6,4
Tous les avis (349)
Trier par :
Vincent A. Familles avec enfants plus âgés New Caledonia, 16 février 2013
Bien placé mais petit et mal agencé

Idéalement situé a 5 min de gare
6
Appartement idéalement situé dans le quartier chinois, a 5 min de la gare, de Darling Harbour. L'appartement était au deuxieme étage,très sombre donnant sur une cour intérieure avec vis à vis. Mal agencé, ce qui n'est pas pratique avec 2 enfants. Dans l'ensemble, hôtel correct bien que très chère . Des remontés d'eau inondant la salle de bain et signalé dès le premier jour n'ont pas été résolu au bout de 5 jours.
Dominick M. Familles avec enfants plus âgés New Caledonia, 5 décembre 2010
"bien situe"

emplacement
6,3
Hôtel bien situé proche station de trains et shopping, par contre jolie chambre mais aucun service de nettoyage, je suis restée 4 jours avec des serviettes qui n'ont pas été changées ainsi que les draps.
Conseil - shopping: Bien situé si vous êtes à pied.
Lekho M. Couples Pakistan, 2 juillet 2015
BreakFree on George Hotel
2,7
Bed
Jane C. Couples Australia, 29 juin 2015
Poor

Location, location, location
4,7
Poor
K A. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Singapore, 18 juin 2015
Comfortable stay with no wifi

Location,room size and cleaniness are superb
9
Good but need free WiFi. We have to communicate with our family in the evening but without WiFi it as a problem for us and my family were worried . If we need to pay for WiFi it should be unlimited . Thank you for your understanding
Brian B. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 11 juin 2015
Inner City comfort

The Location, Cleanliness and comfort
9
I really enjoyed it. I have stayed many times already..
Mohammad S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 5 juin 2015
Great location!!!

The location very centre of Sydney. A lot of Halal food restaurant around. This include Chinese, Thai, Indian & Mediterranean food. A lot of souvenior shops nearby which includes Paddy's Market.
9,7
The best in Sydney. I would say this is the only place to stay in Sydney if you are looking for the best location with value for money if you are travelling with family.
Kerry I. Couples Australia, 3 juin 2015
Good Location

Location, great access to all kinds of transport, friendly Staff
6,7
Great location, access to train, bus & lite rail is all only minutes from the front door. Getting anywhere is very easy from this hotel. Rooms on the George Street side can be noisy through the night. Hotel very clean but wouldn't class as a four star
Don M. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 30 mai 2015
Break free stay

Good size room , clean and in a good position
9
Comfortable pleasant hotel. good value
David W. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 16 mai 2015
Can't get much closer to Gearge st than this.

Location, value for money,location.
7,7
The room was slightly smaller than what i had anticipated , but never the less it was adequate, i liked that my window looked straight over george st, it was clean and comfortable, although the bed i must say was a little on the softside. I would stay here again.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

BreakFree on George Hotel SydneyBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - RéceptionBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - EntréeBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - ChambreBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - ChambreBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - ChambreBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - ChambreBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - ChambreBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - ChambreBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - ChambreBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - ChambreBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - ChambreBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - ChambreBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - ChambreBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - ChambreBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - AlentoursBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - AlentoursBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - AlentoursBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - AlentoursBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - AlentoursBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - AlentoursBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - AlentoursBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - AlentoursBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - AlentoursBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - AlentoursBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - AlentoursBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - AlentoursBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Alentours


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

SG-AGWEB-6C04