ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

BreakFree on George Hotel

653 George Street, Chinatown, Sydney, Australie (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Chambre BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Chambre BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Chambre BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Chambre BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Chambre BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Réception BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Intérieur de l’hôtel BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Restaurant BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Restaurant BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Restaurant BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Restaurant BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Extérieur de l’hôtel BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Extérieur de l’hôtel BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Chambre BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Chambre BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Chambre
BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Chambre
Emplacement : Chinatown Nombre de chambres : 159

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,6

selon 255 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,5
Emplacement
8,9
Qualité du personnel
7,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,6
Confort des chambres
7,8
Nourriture/restauration
6,5
Tous les avis (255)
Vincent A. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés New Caledonia, 16 février 2013
Bien placé mais petit et mal agencé

Idéalement situé a 5 min de gare
6
Appartement idéalement situé dans le quartier chinois, a 5 min de la gare, de Darling Harbour. L'appartement était au deuxieme étage,très sombre donnant sur une cour intérieure avec vis à vis. Mal agencé, ce qui n'est pas pratique avec 2 enfants. Dans l'ensemble, hôtel correct bien que très chère . Des remontés d'eau inondant la salle de bain et signalé dès le premier jour n'ont pas été résolu au bout de 5 jours.
Dominick M. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés New Caledonia, 5 décembre 2010
"bien situe"

emplacement
6,3
Hôtel bien situé proche station de trains et shopping, par contre jolie chambre mais aucun service de nettoyage, je suis restée 4 jours avec des serviettes qui n'ont pas été changées ainsi que les draps.
Conseil - shopping: Bien situé si vous êtes à pied.
Kathy L. Voyageurs d'affaires Australia, 16 avril 2014
Absolutely enjoyed my stay my room was perfect

The location, room comfort & the quite no noisy neighbors
8,7
No complaints about the room or location & I will return for my next trip
David G. Voyageurs d'affaires Canada, 2 avril 2014
Convenient and comfortable

Good location on major bus lane, Taxis always available. Short walk to rail station for airport, etc.
7,3
A clean, modern room. Good room service. I had no safe in my room which was a rarity. Otherwise an excellent deal for a well-run Sydney hotel.
Cynthia C. Couples Australia, 2 avril 2014
3 times we have stayed at Breakfree

central, comfortable, friendly staff
9
Good - microwave oven was faulty which was duly replaced for us.
Lee T. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 25 mars 2014
Good location, easily access to public transport,

Clean, fast check in although we had reached the hotel before 2pm,
7,7
Geoffrey B. Voyageurs d'affaires United Kingdom, 14 mars 2014
Excellent helpful, professional and friendlyStaff

Service Staff , location , reasonably priced
8
I have stayed at the BreakFree on George Hotel many times. It is reasonably priced the staff are always welcoming, professional and helpful. The hotel is in a Great location within easy walking distance to Darling Harbour, China Town and the Hay Markets. Although the décor is a little aged I always enjoy staying there and I am confident I will do so in the future!
John C. Voyageurs d'affaires Australia, 13 mars 2014
ACCOMADATING

lOCATION bUDGET PRICE CLOSE TO CHINA TOWN AND MANY RESTAURANTS
7
OVERALL SATISFACTORY BUT A LITTLE DISAPPOINTED WITH THE STREET NOISE FROM GEORGE STREET TRAFFIC THEY REALLY DO NEED DOUBLE GLAZED WINDOWS ALSO THE GROUTING AROUND THE SHOWER WAS EXTREMELY DIRTY (BLACK) AND NEEDED A GOOD CLEAN THE REST OF THE ACCOMADATION WAS FINE AND CLEAN
Koon H. Couples Singapore, 11 mars 2014
Had a pleasant stay

Good location, nice room and plenty of shopping/eating places very close by
7,3
Really liked the good location, being able to walk to Darling Harbour and Chinatown. Short ride to Sydney Opera House. Room was spacious and comfortable.
Bevan S. Couples Australia, 2 mars 2014
Clean and well presented

price. location. clean rooms.
7
Plesant experience. Clean and spacious. Well located for many destinations around sydney to eat.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

BreakFree on George Hotel SydneyBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - ChambreBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - ChambreBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - ChambreBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - ChambreBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - ChambreBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - RéceptionBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Intérieur de l’hôtelBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - RestaurantBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - RestaurantBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - RestaurantBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - RestaurantBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Extérieur de l’hôtelBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Extérieur de l’hôtelBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - ChambreBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - ChambreBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - ChambreBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3C04