Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel

No 57-61 Winslow Street, Hung Hom, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong-Kong - Vue
Emplacement : Hung Hom Nombre de chambres : 76

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,4

selon 1058 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,0
Emplacement
7,1
Qualité du personnel
5,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,6
Confort des chambres
6,1
Nourriture/restauration
5,7
Tous les avis (1058)
Andre L. Couples Belgium, 17 décembre 2010
Fonctionnel, très petite chambre mais correct

Prix raisonnable
6,7
Bon endroit pour une étape d'un jour si l'on ne doit pas défaire ses valises ou si l'on n'a pas énormément de bagages (vraiment très petit et très étroit!). Nous avions pris cet hotel pour la nuit avant notre départ de Hong Kong, nous aurions eu du mal à y passer tout notre séjour par contre.
Nicolas V. Couples France, 24 septembre 2010
bon rapport qualite prix

prix interessant pour HK
6
Hotel avec un prix tres interessant, les chambres sont petites mais pas inconfortables, ideal pour 2-3 jours sur Hong Kong en mode traveler. Le metro est a proximite (Hung Hom) mais peu pratique pour acceder au centre ville.
Gerard B. Couples France, 28 août 2010
sejour en aout

proximite de nos centres d'interet
8,3
Cet hotel tres bien situe est tres fonctionnel, il presente l'avantage d'etre calme et tres propre.Neanmoins le nombre de chaines TV est insuffisant et l'hotel n'offre pas la possibilite de prendre un petit dejeuner (buffet).Nous prevoyons sejourner a nouveau dans cet hotel et nous l'avons deja conseille a des amis.
Conseil - shopping: esprit/soco/giordano/jusco/fashion
Marc G. Couples France, 23 août 2010
Chambre extrêmement exiguë

Propreté de la chambre, prix le plus abordable
5,3
Nous sommes restés trois nuits à cet hôtel avec ma copine et nous avons été surpris dès notre arivée par l'extrême exiguïté de la chambre : lit encastré dans les murs et impossibilité de disposer les bagages correctement tellement la surface disponible au sol est faible. Par ailleurs, le lit était assez petit en longueur (aux dimensions de la chambre) et je touchais le mur avec les pieds et le haut du lit avec mon bras (je ne fais qu'1m75...). .
Lakhdar B. Voyageurs solitaires France, 29 juin 2010
Hôtel charmant

situation charme piscine
8,3
hôtel très bien situé et vraiment charment avec une belle petite piscine
Kent C. Couples Malaysia, 15 avril 2014
--

only location is good
5,7
Alwyn T. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 19 mars 2014
Very tiny room, backpacker style but worth the mon

Bus to TST ferry terminal, easy access to airport and clean toilet
5,7
Room was very tiny although I had anticipated this issue. Had to place luggage over ledge because there was no space on the floor at all. only one person could walk at a time. Toilet was clean though and the place was well maintained. Space could be an issue if you feel constrained easily. Worth the money because it was just to stay the night.
Kai L. Groupes Malaysia, 17 mars 2014
Budget and Clean Room

Budget, Clean, Cheap
8
Check in at 2pm. 10 mins walking distance from Hung Hom MTR to this hotel. Follow exit to Funeral Center or Hung Hom distinct will lead you to the hotel. We prefer to go with Hung Hom distinct exit, because shelter all the way, then cross the traffic light will reach hotel door step. There is a minimart near to hotel, within 2 mins walk. Quiet place after working hour. The hotel room is tiny but clean and tidy. All basic items are provided including hair dryer. Our room 23rd floor, good view of city. Don't have in room wifi. But you can access wi fi at hotel lobby or a rest room next to hotel. We enjoy our stay, and it is really worth for the price.
Wei L. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés China, 13 mars 2014
A nice hotel

clean, reasonable price, perfect location
8
Everything was good! I will choose the same hotel for my next time visit Hong Kong!
Joffren C. Groupes Philippines, 27 février 2014
okay for budget travel who use hotel for sleep.

affordability, easy booking, close to MTR station.
5,7
Bridal.tea house hung hom winslow hotel has good attendant service, compliment water & bath towel are good. Not so good neighborhood lots of funeral shop nearby.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong-KongBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong-Kong - Vue


AS-AGWEB-3C05