ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel

No 57-61 Winslow Street, Hung Hom, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong-Kong - Vue Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain
Emplacement : Hung Hom Nombre de chambres : 76

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,4

selon 1206 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,0
Emplacement
7,1
Qualité du personnel
5,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,6
Confort des chambres
6,1
Nourriture/restauration
5,7
Tous les avis (1206)
Trier par :
Andre L. Couples Belgium, 17 décembre 2010
Fonctionnel, très petite chambre mais correct

Prix raisonnable
6,7
Bon endroit pour une étape d'un jour si l'on ne doit pas défaire ses valises ou si l'on n'a pas énormément de bagages (vraiment très petit et très étroit!). Nous avions pris cet hotel pour la nuit avant notre départ de Hong Kong, nous aurions eu du mal à y passer tout notre séjour par contre.
Nicolas V. Couples France, 24 septembre 2010
bon rapport qualite prix

prix interessant pour HK
6
Hotel avec un prix tres interessant, les chambres sont petites mais pas inconfortables, ideal pour 2-3 jours sur Hong Kong en mode traveler. Le metro est a proximite (Hung Hom) mais peu pratique pour acceder au centre ville.
Gerard B. Couples France, 28 août 2010
sejour en aout

proximite de nos centres d'interet
8,3
Cet hotel tres bien situe est tres fonctionnel, il presente l'avantage d'etre calme et tres propre.Neanmoins le nombre de chaines TV est insuffisant et l'hotel n'offre pas la possibilite de prendre un petit dejeuner (buffet).Nous prevoyons sejourner a nouveau dans cet hotel et nous l'avons deja conseille a des amis.
Conseil - shopping: esprit/soco/giordano/jusco/fashion
Marc G. Couples France, 23 août 2010
Chambre extrêmement exiguë

Propreté de la chambre, prix le plus abordable
5,3
Nous sommes restés trois nuits à cet hôtel avec ma copine et nous avons été surpris dès notre arivée par l'extrême exiguïté de la chambre : lit encastré dans les murs et impossibilité de disposer les bagages correctement tellement la surface disponible au sol est faible. Par ailleurs, le lit était assez petit en longueur (aux dimensions de la chambre) et je touchais le mur avec les pieds et le haut du lit avec mon bras (je ne fais qu'1m75...). .
Lakhdar B. Voyageurs solitaires France, 29 juin 2010
Hôtel charmant

situation charme piscine
8,3
hôtel très bien situé et vraiment charment avec une belle petite piscine
Shah J. Couples Singapore, 17 mars 2015
Good Service

Hotel staff went the extra mile to help us find the locations that we needed. They had maps for all the places we wanted to go too. Breakfast is included as well.
8,7
The only issue i had was the space issue, the room was very small. However, this was considered normal in Hong Kong, thus it was not really a problem to me.
Bianca H. Couples Australia, 16 février 2015
Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel

it was close to the train station!
3,3
the room was tiny we payed extra for breakfast that consisted of hard like rock hard boiled eggs, stale toast, lettuce, tomatoe and boiled processed ham every single day!! despite them having a menu at the entrance to the breakfast restraunt and the same menu in our room stating things such as blts, eggs bennidict and hot dogs were available. when asked about these products i was spoken to like a fool and was told that are not avalable! 4 out of 7 days we had no hot water. and back to the size of the room again it was so tiny that my husband whilst taking his shoes off lost his balance and fell farward and the only place for him to fall was directly on my to face resaulting in an extremely painful black eye. the room was so tiny it was a joke.
Suwadee T. Voyageurs d'affaires Thailand, 10 février 2015
Suitable for the price and perfect location

Price, Location, Quite helpful staff
7
I think the quality of the hotel is suitable for the price they offer. However, the ventilation system was not so good in the small room with the fixed window as I couldn't breath well during the night. But the staff was effective to change the new room for me with more windows without extra charge. I appreciated it a lot. One more suggestion from me is the security of the access to the lift and the guest floor should be implemented more as it seems that everyone may access it without the key card. All in all, I like the hotel.
Alan W. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 3 février 2015
Value for money

Staff is friendly, location,
7,7
Yanjian Z. Voyageurs solitaires China, 28 janvier 2015
Value for money,great location

Great location,close to MRt station,budget hotel
7
This is a budget hotel if you just want for a room for sleep.The hotel room is compact with basic facility.It's close to the MRT station and just 15 minute for walk.There are many restaraunt and shop near the hotel.But one shortcoming is the hotel near the funeral parlour and there are many shop selling for wreath and elegiac couplet.Anyway,if you are a budget traveller,it's still a good choice to choose this hotel.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong-KongBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong-Kong - VueBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong-Kong - RéceptionBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong-Kong - RéceptionBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong-Kong - RéceptionBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong-Kong - RéceptionBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong-Kong - RéceptionBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong-Kong - EntréeBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong-Kong - EntréeBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong-Kong - EntréeBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3A07