ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel

84-86 Wuhu Street, Hung Hom, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong-Kong - Suite Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong-Kong - Suite Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong-Kong - Suite Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong-Kong - Entrée Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong-Kong - Vestibule Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain
Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Hung Hom Nombre de chambres : 67

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,7

selon 457 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,2
Emplacement
7,1
Qualité du personnel
6,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,9
Confort des chambres
6,5
Nourriture/restauration
6,3
Tous les avis (457)
Trier par :
Sebastien D. Couples France, 24 avril 2011
Hotel bien situé, et propre

Situation idéale / petit déjeuner copieux et bon maeché
8
Chambre très petite, mais confortable et bien pensée. Sanitaires propres
Conseil - hôtel: Mong chok à une station de métro de l'hotel.
Benoit V. Couples France, 28 février 2009
Très petit et très propre.

Très propre. Métro proche. Équipements complets (réfrigérateur, bouilloire, sèche cheveux, télé...) Literie de qualité.
7,7
Chambre très petite. Moins de 10 cm entre les deux lits et à peu près 1m2 libre entre le placard, la salle de bain les lits et la porte d'entrée. Toutes les chambres ne sont pas exactement les mêmes, il peut donc y avoir un peu plus de place. 10 min de marche pour rejoindre la station de métro, la gare des trains. Le Ferry n'est pas très loin non plus. L'évier était bouché, mais je suppose que c'était accidentel. Les tarifs sont bien plus élevés quand la location est faite sur place.
Dexter S. Couples Philippines, 5 décembre 2014
They got it all for you.

Location is very convenient everywhere. Train, bus and taxi station is very accessible. The rooms are very clean. They provide you with everything you need and might possibly need.
10
My stay here in BTH is the best. I could not compare my experience here in BTH with any other hotels I stayed before may it be locally or internationally. I feel like that I am enjoying more in the hotel rather than roaming around to tour.
Jia L. Couples China, 22 novembre 2014
value for the money

price, food, location
8,3
Overall satisfied. Value for the price.
Filingda V. Couples Indonesia, 29 octobre 2014
Worth the price

Clean, comfy, quite spacious
6,7
Nantian Z. Voyageurs solitaires China, 9 octobre 2014
Good and convenient

location, service, clean
8
Good
Kwai Y. Voyageurs d'affaires China, 11 juillet 2014
That's ok

Near to the client's office. value price. very far to Tsimshatsui.
5,3
Near to my client's office.
Wan Y. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 1 avril 2014
Good Location, Poor Wifi Connection

Comfort Bed, Breakfast, Location
6
I am satisfy with the small room hotel. However, their breakfast is same everyday, there is no other menu. There is no wifi connection in the room except lobby. The hotel is nearby MTR, it is easy to access to variety place. Overall, the hotel is ok for short trip.
Hendrik R. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 29 mars 2014
best value hotel for business

location. best value. clean
7
Arumugam N. Voyageurs solitaires India, 23 février 2014
Horrible nights in HongKong..

Near to city, no other things to say.
2
That was a very bad experience to me and my friends stayed in this hotel. We had horrible nights to sleep in this hotel.Still we are thinking why gave 3 rating to this hotel. we booked 3 rooms none of those are good.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong-KongBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong-Kong - SuiteBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong-Kong - SuiteBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong-Kong - SuiteBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong-Kong - EntréeBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong-Kong - VestibuleBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel

Avis des clients - Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel, Hong-Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04