ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel

84-86 Wuhu Street, Hung Hom, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong-Kong - Suite Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong-Kong - Suite Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong-Kong - Suite Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong-Kong - Entrée Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong-Kong - Vestibule Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain
Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Hung Hom Nombre de chambres : 67

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,7

selon 432 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,1
Emplacement
7,1
Qualité du personnel
6,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,9
Confort des chambres
6,5
Nourriture/restauration
6,2
Tous les avis (432)
Trier par :
Sebastien D. Couples France, 24 avril 2011
Hotel bien situé, et propre

Situation idéale / petit déjeuner copieux et bon maeché
8
Chambre très petite, mais confortable et bien pensée. Sanitaires propres
Conseil - hôtel: Mong chok à une station de métro de l'hotel.
Benoit V. Couples France, 28 février 2009
Très petit et très propre.

Très propre. Métro proche. Équipements complets (réfrigérateur, bouilloire, sèche cheveux, télé...) Literie de qualité.
7,7
Chambre très petite. Moins de 10 cm entre les deux lits et à peu près 1m2 libre entre le placard, la salle de bain les lits et la porte d'entrée. Toutes les chambres ne sont pas exactement les mêmes, il peut donc y avoir un peu plus de place. 10 min de marche pour rejoindre la station de métro, la gare des trains. Le Ferry n'est pas très loin non plus. L'évier était bouché, mais je suppose que c'était accidentel. Les tarifs sont bien plus élevés quand la location est faite sur place.
Kwai Y. Voyageurs d'affaires China, 11 juillet 2014
That's ok

Near to the client's office. value price. very far to Tsimshatsui.
5,3
Near to my client's office.
Wan Y. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 1 avril 2014
Good Location, Poor Wifi Connection

Comfort Bed, Breakfast, Location
6
I am satisfy with the small room hotel. However, their breakfast is same everyday, there is no other menu. There is no wifi connection in the room except lobby. The hotel is nearby MTR, it is easy to access to variety place. Overall, the hotel is ok for short trip.
Hendrik R. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 29 mars 2014
best value hotel for business

location. best value. clean
7
Arumugam N. Voyageurs solitaires India, 23 février 2014
Horrible nights in HongKong..

Near to city, no other things to say.
2
That was a very bad experience to me and my friends stayed in this hotel. We had horrible nights to sleep in this hotel.Still we are thinking why gave 3 rating to this hotel. we booked 3 rooms none of those are good.
Sye S. Couples Malaysia, 20 février 2014
A very unique Hotel

Clean, Nice breakfast and centrally located hotel
6
I booked one nights in February 2014, the room I was given was a triple room which come with one single bed and one double bed.The room is small. The suitcases had to be put into the bathroom before the room door could be shut. The person at the reception desk was also not very helpful, upon our leaving with two large suitcases we asked for a taxi only to be told that we should cross the road and walk to the taxi rank with all of our luggage. i need to get a taxi by myself, they are not willing to help. The hotel breakfast is nice.
Chan Y. Voyageurs d'affaires Hong Kong, 14 février 2014
near tsim sha tsui many sopping ctr near there

Good Location, Many Bus to different location
7,7
Tv channel was no choice, good location many other restaurant surrounded the hotel, hotel restaurant seem good but full we've no time to try. bath room is small and have to wait 5 mins to wait the hot water come for shower, this is unacceptable. overall is good.
Keith L. Couples China, 10 janvier 2014
nil

cheap cheap cheap
6
Helping my friend to book this hotel, bargain price and good location. My friend and his wife satisfied the room and service.
Vivian P. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 10 janvier 2014
Inconvenient and small

Clean and tidy
3
The staff are unfriendly, extremely small room and inconvenient. It's very far from MTR.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong-KongBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong-Kong - SuiteBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong-Kong - SuiteBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong-Kong - SuiteBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong-Kong - EntréeBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong-Kong - VestibuleBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel

Avis des clients - Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel, Hong-Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05