ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel

No. 8 Anchor Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant
Emplacement : Tai Kok Tsui Nombre de chambres : 49

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,9

selon 327 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,4
Emplacement
7,3
Qualité du personnel
6,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,0
Confort des chambres
6,7
Nourriture/restauration
6,4
Tous les avis (327)
Trier par :
Djamel B. Voyageurs solitaires France, 12 juin 2010
bridal tea house

hotel assez bien situé à anchor street à 05 minutes à pied de la station de metro mongkok et de la rue principale de kowloon nathan road très prés également de toutes les attractions de kowloon nathan road, marché de temple street,portland et shanghai street. hotel situé dans un très bon quartier populaire avec beaucoup de restaurants pas chers,petites boutiques et petits stands sympathiques.
4,7
Alain P. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 10 avril 2010
HongKong

Qualité/prix acceptable, localisation presque acceptable, Propreté très acceptable
4,7
Il faut savoir se débrouiller pour comprendre le super système de transport en commun mais il est d'une efficacité remarquable. C'est une ville dispendieuse quand on n'y est pas résident. Une vile à revoir et à comprendre. Beaucoup a été fait pour attirer les touristes maintenant il faut y mettre de l'ordre un peu pour éliminer petites les arnaques et attrape-nigaud. Il faut apprendre les 3 îles et ça ne se fait pas sans douleur. Mal choisir son île de résidence c'est perdre beaucoup de temps des les transports en commun. Le métro et son système de passe basé sur les stations parcourues est bien développé, propre, fonctionnel et sécuritaire. J'y retournerai un jour.
Conseil de voyage: La carte de métro est utile car elle peut servir pour bien d'autres achats comme un bon BigMac, et on peut se rendre à l'aéroport par métro tout en enregistrant ses bagages et en obtenant ses cartes d'embarquement directement des kiosques des compagnies d'aviation situé dans une des 2 stations de métro offrant ce service. A utiliser sans faute. Pas de bagage à trainer à partir du métro, pas d'onéreux taxi à payer et surtout pas de ligne d'attente au guichet de la compagnie d'aviation pour obtenir ses cartes d'embarquement. Tout se fait dans le métro.
Henry M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 3 septembre 2014
Room small, but good value

Good value n clean
5,7
Xi Y. Couples China, 31 août 2014
Good facility but bad service

WIFI, washing room, air conditioner
6,3
The hardware is much better than I expected, but the service is very bad because the staff's attitude is too bad
Chin I. Voyageurs solitaires Taiwan, 30 août 2014
Well priced, but poor check in service

good price
7,3
The stay was pleasant. good for value, but the check in service is poor, I booked the room through agoda, the stuff at the check in informed me that they could not trace my booking even though I have already presented the hotel voucher issued by agoda. It took them about 30 mins to confirm my booking and check me in. And I was not the only one having this problems, there were another 3 sets of clients waiting in front the counter with the same issue.
Jonathan Y. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 27 août 2014
Good & Bad

Clean, Convenient Location, Good Breakfast
7
One annoying issue is the sound. I can hear the water flowing when next room are using. I can hear clearly when someone talk at corridor. The drainage in bathroom are easily stuck.
Weng C. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 14 août 2014
average hotel with unpleasant experience

location
5
Staff performance was poor, as the staff didnt bother to answer more question and getting rude and impolite. Room at level 2 gave me the worst experience as the car and lorry sound was loud enough and cause us unable to sleep well. The only good part is the location where it close to the main street mong kok.
Ong P. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Singapore, 13 août 2014
Bad Performance from the Hotel staff.
2
The toilet and the room space can't even place my bag. Poor space and high charge cost. First, the refrigerator is not cold and I feedback to the morning counter staff. Her reply is that my refrigerator door didn't close properly but that is not true, it is just her answer not to do anything. When I came back during night time I see nothing was done and feedback to the night counter staff and his reply is the refrigerator can't be work at all. He ask me why I need to put in it. I told him I need to freeze my red wine. His answer to me is that where got people freeze red wine. His answer to me is that he do not have the knowledge on the wine and try to act smart on his answer.
Tiam S. Groupes Malaysia, 11 août 2014
Value for money

Value of money , provide breakfast, hotel is clean
6
Hotel is clean , wi if only provide in lobby , breakfast provide. Staff are friends . Distance to MRT not too far , about 15 minute to Mong Kok station. Around hotel can find some restaurant but the food not so nice at this area. Overall is not bad for economy people .
Dinglong H. Familles avec enfants plus âgés China, 7 août 2014
The hotel is worth to the price.

The provided breakfast is good, the room is clean and the location is convenient.
5
The experience is fine.Even the hotel booking was transfered to another branch, the supporting from Agoda was great. The service provided by Bridal Tea House Hotel was also good.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong-KongBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant

Avis des clients - Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel, Hong-Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02