ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel

No. 8 Anchor Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant
Emplacement : Tai Kok Tsui Nombre de chambres : 49

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,9

selon 345 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,4
Emplacement
7,3
Qualité du personnel
6,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,1
Confort des chambres
6,7
Nourriture/restauration
6,5
Tous les avis (345)
Trier par :
Djamel B. Voyageurs solitaires France, 12 juin 2010
bridal tea house

hotel assez bien situé à anchor street à 05 minutes à pied de la station de metro mongkok et de la rue principale de kowloon nathan road très prés également de toutes les attractions de kowloon nathan road, marché de temple street,portland et shanghai street. hotel situé dans un très bon quartier populaire avec beaucoup de restaurants pas chers,petites boutiques et petits stands sympathiques.
4,7
Alain P. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 10 avril 2010
HongKong

Qualité/prix acceptable, localisation presque acceptable, Propreté très acceptable
4,7
Il faut savoir se débrouiller pour comprendre le super système de transport en commun mais il est d'une efficacité remarquable. C'est une ville dispendieuse quand on n'y est pas résident. Une vile à revoir et à comprendre. Beaucoup a été fait pour attirer les touristes maintenant il faut y mettre de l'ordre un peu pour éliminer petites les arnaques et attrape-nigaud. Il faut apprendre les 3 îles et ça ne se fait pas sans douleur. Mal choisir son île de résidence c'est perdre beaucoup de temps des les transports en commun. Le métro et son système de passe basé sur les stations parcourues est bien développé, propre, fonctionnel et sécuritaire. J'y retournerai un jour.
Conseil de voyage: La carte de métro est utile car elle peut servir pour bien d'autres achats comme un bon BigMac, et on peut se rendre à l'aéroport par métro tout en enregistrant ses bagages et en obtenant ses cartes d'embarquement directement des kiosques des compagnies d'aviation situé dans une des 2 stations de métro offrant ce service. A utiliser sans faute. Pas de bagage à trainer à partir du métro, pas d'onéreux taxi à payer et surtout pas de ligne d'attente au guichet de la compagnie d'aviation pour obtenir ses cartes d'embarquement. Tout se fait dans le métro.
Shz S. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 4 octobre 2014
Good hotel environment.

Comfortable room, friendly staffs, Breakfast is good
8
Hotel surrounding is nice and could have a very good rest at night after a whole day shopping. The room atmosphere is warm and comfortable though it's a bit small. It's going to be our choice again for our nex
Wei M. Groupes Singapore, 30 septembre 2014
You get what you paid for

Cleanliness
8
Room was way too small for 3 pax. Not enough space to lay my luggage out. However on the other hand, the room was clean with modern decoration. The toilet was fantastic !!! It's a 10 min walk to Mong Kok MTR Station. Nearest Shopping mall- Grand Century Place.
Jeffery V. Couples United States of America, 28 septembre 2014
Fantastic Stay :)

Great room, Great service, Great location
9,7
To be honest, both my wife and I were surprisingly excited about our stay at Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel. Prior to arriving and after booking, we went on line to read reviews and were worried from some of what we read. But to the contrary, our stay was a truly wonderful experience. We found the entire staff extremely friendly and helpful. We stayed on the sixth floor, Room 601, which was wonderfully clean and has great amenities like very comfortable bath/shower, great hot water and pressure, a good sized refrigerator and perfect view over a charming open yard. The location is also perfect for shopping and just getting around Hong Honk, so close to the nearest train station. We are definitely returning one day soon, and highly recommending to all our friends :)
Chelsia N. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 24 septembre 2014
Room & Breakfast

No
4,7
Room quite small, not enough space for luggage. Breakfast not serve in order, they can tell their customer no more breakfast to serve due to a lot of customer on that day.
Ryan C. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 15 septembre 2014
Nice room but unhospitable staffs

Clean room even though very small, nice housekeeping and location is acceptable near in mrt.
5,3
Fair but staff should be changed due to the rude attitude.
Ryan C. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 15 septembre 2014
Cleam rooms but stubborn staffs

clean rooms, nice house keeping, comfortable to sleep
5,3
Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel, eventhough small, is a clean and comfortable to stay with. However the lady receptionist is very stubborn and has a rude attitude. She should be re-oriented on how to deal customers not like she is the customer. We tried to be as polite as possible but her attitude is worst than ever like she was uneducated, same way with the kitchen staff. The should be reoriented nor changed that will suit the customers' satisfaction. Breakfast is the same all through out, nothing special. They should have variety of foods to choose from. Hotel location seem to be far from MTR station (about 15-30 mins walk)On the good side, rooms are very clean, with free daily complimentary water, nice house keeping, they change the towels everyday and provide room slippers. Overall, the room is ok to stay with unless they change their rude staffs.
Henry M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 3 septembre 2014
Room small, but good value

Good value n clean
5,7
Xi Y. Couples China, 31 août 2014
Good facility but bad service

WIFI, washing room, air conditioner
6,3
The hardware is much better than I expected, but the service is very bad because the staff's attitude is too bad

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong-KongBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant

Avis des clients - Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel, Hong-Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04