Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel

No. 36-38 Li Tak Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain
Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Tai Kok Tsui Nombre de chambres : 42

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,7

selon 459 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,4
Emplacement
6,9
Qualité du personnel
6,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,1
Confort des chambres
6,8
Nourriture/restauration
5,8
Tous les avis (459)
Ahmed T. Couples Algeria, 10 octobre 2010
HOTEL mignon

Très calme convivial et confortable
2,7
Nous avons très été accueillit L'hôtel très propre personnel gentilles et souriant Nous avons passer un bon séjours
Kai M. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 14 février 2014
price lower, so room also too small

nil
4,7
Joseph C. Couples Philippines, 13 février 2014
it was ok

STAFF, SERVICE, FRIENDLY
7
The place was ok, however it doesnt have hot shower, we were there last february 14 and temperature was around 5-7 celcius its like you're bathing on an ice cold water. its damn cold we cant event use the water just wash our face!
Koh T. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 14 janvier 2014
nothing is good

nothing is good
4,3
the hotel bathroom was actually quite suck, the water in the basin couldn't rise off naturally, the room is so small and fittings is so old.
Hong G. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 5 janvier 2014
Purely for budget purposes

Price and location. Can't find a 3rd reason.
6
Besides the price and its location, I really can't say much. The bed is located too near to the windows and the curtains are not really good enough. Sunlight will come into the room very early in the morning. If you are the type that sleeps late, you won't be catching much sleep here. There is a ventilation outlet in the room but unfortunately, it's connected to the kitchen. If there is any cooking done, you will smell it a little.
Priscilla C. Couples Singapore, 19 décembre 2013
Budget but fairly good hotel for couples.

The room is bigger than expected, good qualty of toilet paper, non-smoking room
7
Relatively good. Located at Olympic station with Tin Ho Wan located in Olympian City. If you do not mind abit of walking from MTR to hotel, it should be fine. Price of the hotel is good and with the price i paid, i will seriously consider re-visiting. Safety is not an issue as you have 2 guards to guard the hotel reception at night. You walk pass many of their small food shops and price are relativly cheaper since it is not really located at the tourists district. The porridge at the nearby street which sells overnight is cheap & gd.
Wen H. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés Singapore, 18 décembre 2013
It was a relatively pleasant stay

Good location, fast internet services, facilities
6,7
It was a pleasant stay. although the room is kinda small with limited space, it has all the facilities provided in the room. The location is good as well since its near the metro and near tourist attraction places.
Seng K. Couples Singapore, 22 novembre 2013
cosy, comfortable and nice

room is bigger than expected, clean and is quiet and comfortable with good working aircon
8
The receptionist ladies are very friendly. Allow us to change our room from double to twin bed without any additional charges or complain. The room is bigger than expected with space to open up two luggages and able to still walk thru. the bathroom was big enough and there is a cubicle for bathing which will not wet the exterior floors unlike other budget hotel in hongkong. Location is a minus point. the walk from mongkok is definitely far. However, for the price we paid for. It is actually very satisfying.
Chen K. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 13 novembre 2013
budget budget

value for money
8,3
im the first time check in this hotel ..overall this hotel give me a new experiece for this tai kok tsui .this hotel located at garage area .. no doubt this room are big enough for 4 pax .and 5min walk to nearest mrt station
Paul O. Couples Australia, 12 octobre 2013
Extremely disappointed with this hotel

Handy to transport, multiple food options nearby, close to shopping Mall
4,3
We booked just one night at this hotel. How lucky were we? Another night would have driven us mad. The room was dirty and noisy. Everything in the building had that 'half finished' look. The staff was unwelcoming and less than helpful. There are many better value hotels in the area. Extremely poor value for money. Not recommended.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong-KongBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel

Avis des clients - Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel, Hong-Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07