ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel

358-387, Queen's Road West, Sai Ying Pun 1, Ile de Hong Kong Ouest, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong-Kong - Pub/salon Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong-Kong - Alentours
Emplacement : Ile de Hong Kong Ouest Nombre de chambres : 19
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,7

selon 225 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,1
Emplacement
7,1
Qualité du personnel
6,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,9
Confort des chambres
6,7
Nourriture/restauration
6,1
Tous les avis (225)
Trier par :
Moreau F. Couples France, 6 avril 2013
point de chute pour dormir

pas cher, situé prés de central, suffusant por un séjour court
3,7
Mais la literie était correct et come je l'ai déja écrit je me suis servi de l hotel uniquement comme dortoir
Yuang J. Voyageurs solitaires China, 3 août 2014
Acceptable experience

location, surrounding facilities, breakfast
7
actually i chose this hotel only because i was curious on the building and small rooms, but the stay there was acceptable. the room was tiny and the building is very old, but it was quite clean with all the utilities. as i lived that area for a very long time, i felt the transport there was very convenient. the small restaurants nearby were very nice.
Yi H. Voyageurs solitaires China, 25 juin 2014
tiny but cozy, although no channel for worldcup

service
9,3
good position. small room, but saved enough for bathroom, which is good for me. Limited TV channel, can't watch world cup.
Pongrat W. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Thailand, 18 juin 2014
The room too small,hotel located very far from MTR

Free Wifi,Good room service
4
Ma. G. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 31 mai 2014
dont bring heavy luggage

location, bed, wifi
7
Stairs at main entrance made it hard for me to move luggage. I was carrying 2 large luggage & I had to carry them up & down the stairs. No one will help you with it. If you get this hotel, you must travel light.
Vinhluan T. Couples United States of America, 13 mai 2014
Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel

Cleaniless,decent breakfast and location for buget traveler.
7
Overall, I am kind of satisfied on our stay.
Elena S. Voyageurs solitaires Russia, 9 mai 2014
it was not bad

cleanliness, location
7,3
I was there half a month ago and they still didn't return me my deposit
Sze M. Groupes Malaysia, 28 avril 2014
Comfort and enjoy

Value for money
6,7
Room was small but value for money
Sigrid A. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 21 février 2014
A no-frills type of hotel. Love the bed!

Comfortable bed
7
It was a good hotel but not the best. The wifi was fast as well so it was easy to be in touch to home and work. The nearby restaurants are cheap and very good too. It is very easy to find plus the airport bus stop was not too far from the hotel. The staff needs to be trained in communicating in English.
Mario A. Couples United States of America, 17 février 2014
Comftable and worth the money.

Cleanliness, Location and Staff
9
We had a nice stay for a night. The room was clean and functional and modern furnishing and efficient design.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong-KongBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong-Kong - Pub/salonBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong-Kong - Alentours

Avis des clients - Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel, Hong-Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07