ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel

358-387, Queen's Road West, Sai Ying Pun 1, Ile de Hong Kong Ouest, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong-Kong - Pub/salon Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong-Kong - Alentours
Emplacement : Ile de Hong Kong Ouest Nombre de chambres : 19
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,7

selon 229 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,1
Emplacement
7,1
Qualité du personnel
6,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,9
Confort des chambres
6,7
Nourriture/restauration
6,1
Tous les avis (229)
Trier par :
Bruno P. Voyageurs solitaires France, 5 novembre 2013
atention à la conformité de la chambre

Pas à la hauteur pour un hotel travaillant pour Agoda !
7,7
La chambre proposée en première intention (un petit lit) n'était pas conforme à la réservation initiale (grand lit). Il a fallu être insistant et menaçant pour qu'enfin la chambre proposée soit conforme. C'est dommage !
Moreau F. Couples France, 6 avril 2013
point de chute pour dormir

pas cher, situé prés de central, suffusant por un séjour court
3,7
Mais la literie était correct et come je l'ai déja écrit je me suis servi de l hotel uniquement comme dortoir
Brian T. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 17 octobre 2014
Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel review

clean, comfortable and great service
9,3
Although it is slightly out of the main hotel areas, which was a blessing. This was a nice hotel. Staff were ever efficient. Stay was good without any problems
Linda W. Groupes United States of America, 3 octobre 2014
Sleepless in Hong Kong

Location, location, location
5
Constant street noise could be heard in our room. We also had the misfortune of having bad guests in the next room. The bathroom was tiny and smelled foul. This hotel is definitely not worth the extra money. I recommend paying more for comfort elsewhere.
Yuang J. Voyageurs solitaires China, 3 août 2014
Acceptable experience

location, surrounding facilities, breakfast
7
actually i chose this hotel only because i was curious on the building and small rooms, but the stay there was acceptable. the room was tiny and the building is very old, but it was quite clean with all the utilities. as i lived that area for a very long time, i felt the transport there was very convenient. the small restaurants nearby were very nice.
Yi H. Voyageurs solitaires China, 25 juin 2014
tiny but cozy, although no channel for worldcup

service
9,3
good position. small room, but saved enough for bathroom, which is good for me. Limited TV channel, can't watch world cup.
Pongrat W. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Thailand, 18 juin 2014
The room too small,hotel located very far from MTR

Free Wifi,Good room service
4
Ma. G. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 31 mai 2014
dont bring heavy luggage

location, bed, wifi
7
Stairs at main entrance made it hard for me to move luggage. I was carrying 2 large luggage & I had to carry them up & down the stairs. No one will help you with it. If you get this hotel, you must travel light.
Vinhluan T. Couples United States of America, 13 mai 2014
Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel

Cleaniless,decent breakfast and location for buget traveler.
7
Overall, I am kind of satisfied on our stay.
Elena S. Voyageurs solitaires Russia, 9 mai 2014
it was not bad

cleanliness, location
7,3
I was there half a month ago and they still didn't return me my deposit

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong-KongBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong-Kong - Pub/salonBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong-Kong - Alentours

Avis des clients - Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel, Hong-Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01