Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel

No.6-8 Arthur Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - Balcon/Terrasse Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant
Emplacement : Yau Ma Tei Nombre de chambres : 127
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,9

selon 1022 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,9
Emplacement
8,6
Qualité du personnel
6,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,6
Confort des chambres
6,5
Nourriture/restauration
6,7
Tous les avis (1022)
Rozenn B. Couples France, 3 mars 2013
rapide car pas envie de rester

propreté, centralité
4,3
Pas mal.
Kah S. Couples Malaysia, 4 avril 2014
Great Location but Poor Service

1. Location. 2. Clean Restaurant. 3. Have Small Travelling Guide Card
4,3
Great location. Room too small. Staff very unfriendly, unhelpful & too loud. Breakfast exactly the same every morning during my 6-days stay. Room old & not clean. Hot water not working well - have to wait 15-30 minutes to turn hot. Wont recommend to friend.
Ning L. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés China, 29 janvier 2014
Very small room but centrally located

location, breakfast, fast wifi
8
The room is not even enough for my big luggage, beds were short and small. But with the price and location, what can i say?
Magnus G. Voyageurs solitaires Sweden, 18 janvier 2014
My staying was more or less as expected

Close to the underground, close to shopping places, helpful staff
6
I had booked this hotel on internet. I stayed there 3 nights first time before I traveled to Vietnam, and 2 nights when I came back from Vietnam. Prices on hotel rooms in Hong Kong are higher than other places I've been at so I decided to book a hotel with lower standard than I usually do. So, considering this, I sort of got what I paid for and have nothing to complain about. A small room that I could use for sleeping, and all other time was used to look around in the area. However, I found the bed very hard and not so comfortable.
Alvin W. Couples Singapore, 15 janvier 2014
Very conveniently located but very small rooms

Location, location, location
7
The hotel is situated just behind Nathan Rd and Temple street night market, 3 mins walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station exit C. All I can say is the location is fabulous for such budget hotel. However, the rooms are super duper small! There isn't any space to open my hard suitcase . The bed, thought double size, seems too short for a person who is 1.75m and above. The toilet sink is suited for dwarfs, whenever I wash my face, the whole toilet got wet. The toilet door is just a sliding door without lock. There's a instant kettle, a mini fridge and LCD overhead tv which only shows tvb channels. Overall, this hotel is recommended for people who just need a place to sleep and shower after spending the day outside, not for R&R.
Ying X. Groupes Malaysia, 10 janvier 2014
Easy access

Easy access to public transport
8
Basically it was a great experience staying in this hotel. Mrt is in walking distance and it's close to temple street night market
Ying X. Groupes Malaysia, 10 janvier 2014
Easy access

Easy access to public transport
8
The mrt is in walking distance and it's very near to the temple street night market
Phichaya T. Couples Thailand, 4 janvier 2014
Nice Hotel base on reasonable budget

Nice Hotel base on reasonable budget. The room very tight but fully facilities. Easy to go to MTR station.
5,7
Nice Hotel base on reasonable budget. The room very tight but fully facilities. Easy to go to MTR station.
Magnus G. Voyageurs solitaires Sweden, 2 janvier 2014
My staying was more or less as expected

Close to the underground, close to shopping places, helpful staff
6
I had booked this hotel on internet. I stayed there 3 nights first time before I traveled to Vietnam, and 2 nights when I came back from Vietnam. Prices on hotel rooms in Hong Kong are higher than other places I've been at so I decided to book a hotel with lower standard than I usually do. So, considering this, I sort of got what I paid for and have nothing to complain about. A small room that I could use for sleeping, and all other time was used to look around in the area.
Hung T. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 27 décembre 2013
a nice place for sleeping

location, near bus stop, near shopping centers
7
it alright even though the room is really tiny but clean

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-KongBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - Balcon/TerrasseBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant

Avis des clients - Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel, Hong-Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01