Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel

No.6-8 Arthur Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre
Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain
Emplacement : Yau Ma Tei Nombre de chambres : 127
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,9

selon 1153
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,9
Emplacement
8,6
Qualité du personnel
6,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,6
Confort des chambres
6,4
Nourriture/restauration
6,7
Tous les avis (1153)
Trier par :
Jean F. Couples France, 9 novembre 2014
Bon emplacement mais chambre trop petite

Emplacement
4,3
Chambre trop exiguë lavabo non pratique
Signaler cet avis
Rozenn B. Couples France, 3 mars 2013
rapide car pas envie de rester

propreté, centralité
4,3
Pas mal.
Signaler cet avis
Rhea L. Groupes Singapore, 8 août 2015
Worst hotel ever stay in Hong Kong

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel
2
Not worth staying. Its over rated itself not even catagorized under 1 star as what we feel. Our last hotel SHAMLOCK HOTEL allow us to safe keep our luggage at their room even we have check out from the hotel. They even spend time to retrieve our left over items that we have highlighted to them. They return our handphone once they found it. This what we call good service and worth staying and most recommended. Unlike Bidal Tea House hotel, striaght away rejected customer requisition even we have highlighted that we have further booked 2 rooms after we return to Hong Kong from Shenzhen. We have requested to have 4 rooms that we have booked to be at the same level and was rejected. We have requested to stay back 1 of the room after returning from Shenzhen was also being rejected. We deeply feel sorry for Hong Kong residence having this type of hotel providing such bad customer service to traveller.We strongly condemn this Hotel and will blackmark it. We are frequent traveller to Hong Kong and this experience make us to reconsider to come again.
Signaler cet avis
Zhihui W. Couples China, 8 juillet 2015
Very bad experience

have breakfast
2,7
I will never live or recommend others to live there. Reception attitude is very bad.the room is super small and messy. The floor is like wet and dirty. The shower is room is so narrow that people can hit by the wall and the door is not able to close. Also the bed is very hard, and discomfort that I am not able to sleep and rest well.
Signaler cet avis
Tan B. Couples Singapore, 13 juin 2015
Odour smel

The hotel lobby smell nice. Nice ambience!
5,3
The hotel Stink of pipe drainage. The room is super small. The toilet is super small, u need to leave the door open to bath and brush you teeth.Can even bend your body to wash your face! While sitting on the toilet bowl, the basin is directly in front of your face. U need to sit slanted to do your business with the drainage smell! Seriously utterly disappointed and disgusted with the room smell.
Signaler cet avis
Chin C. Couples Singapore, 9 juin 2015
Unbelievably small room especially the wash room.

Relatively clean. Wash room toiletries provided. Free wifi in room..
6,7
I think the washroom/ toilet space is not even sufficient for 1 person. Always bumping into wall/sink/door. I can't use the mini wash basin to brush my teeth because there is a mirror cum cabinet above the basin that is preventing me from bending forward. If you are big in size or obese, you are likely not able to get into the washroom/toilet.. However, location is superb. Few steps to MTR station. 24hrs convenient stores around. Good local claypot rice stores few steps away. If you spend most of your time out of your room, this hotel is liveable.
Signaler cet avis
Lai K. Groupes Malaysia, 24 mai 2015
nice and convenient

strategic location
7,3
very near to MRT and very clean hotel.
Signaler cet avis
Pei J. Couples Singapore, 12 mai 2015
Budget Hotel

great location, value for money,
5,7
Hotel lobby smells nice. Room is small - no place to walk around when there's just 2 luggages inside. Toilet extremely small. Stayed for 3 nights but the bed linen was not changed since day 1. Location is convenient, nearby to MTR. Nearby hotel there's quite many food to eat. Breakfast is good for day 1. However if you are staying for 2 or more days, be prepared the same food daily. No change or rotation of food at all. The free sim card given needs to keep watching advertisement to gain credits to use for data. Luggage storage available at the cafe. Overall not bad, quite acceptable.
Signaler cet avis
Klinsmann M. Couples Singapore, 5 mai 2015
Very Convinent

Clean, Accessible, Small
7,3
This hotel is very convenient. Just by alighting Yau Ma Tei station, exit C and turn right you will see Arthur street. It's just a 3 mins walk. You cant expect a very huge room in Hong Kong. There will be a little space for your luggage. It is just to see how much you will make use of the spaces you have.
Signaler cet avis
Vu N. Voyageurs d'affaires Vietnam, 21 avril 2015
Ok

Location, clean and value for money
6,3
Ok
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-KongBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - RéceptionBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - RéceptionBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - RéceptionBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - RéceptionBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - EntréeBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - EntréeBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre

Avis des clients - Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel, Hong-Kong

Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A01