ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel

No.6-8 Arthur Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - Entrée
Emplacement : Yau Ma Tei Nombre de chambres : 127
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,9

selon 1078 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,9
Emplacement
8,6
Qualité du personnel
6,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,6
Confort des chambres
6,4
Nourriture/restauration
6,7
Tous les avis (1078)
Trier par :
Jean F. Couples France, 9 novembre 2014
Bon emplacement mais chambre trop petite

Emplacement
4,3
Chambre trop exiguë lavabo non pratique
Rozenn B. Couples France, 3 mars 2013
rapide car pas envie de rester

propreté, centralité
4,3
Pas mal.
Peiyu S. Couples Singapore, 10 décembre 2014
value for money

location
7
Overall would recommend for people with a budget. room is very small but we are ok with it as it is located near to the popular four season claypot rice and mindo cafe and near to yau ma tei mtr. the price I am paying includes free wifi and breakfast, though nothing fantastic about the breakfast but the coffee is good as there's a coffee machine.
Yap S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 30 novembre 2014
Hotel Review

only location
4,3
Shin Y. Couples Malaysia, 20 novembre 2014
Strategic location and basic room

Location, hotel staff & food
7
Room was ok but they do not have a good housekeeping team. First day of stay was ok, but with next day, they don't really clean the room, but just replace the towels, can still see hairs around the room.we requested them to change the bed sheet after 2 days stay but they didn't. This makes us uncomfortable. Besides that, everything is ok about the hotel, very convenient to get to mtr, convenient stores and all restaurants.
Ann S. Groupes Malaysia, 15 novembre 2014
good location, room too small

good location, room too small, beautiful hotel
6,7
good location, room too small, beautiful hotel
Saravut Y. Voyageurs d'affaires Thailand, 10 novembre 2014
near mtr

near mtr
5,7
good
Christopher A. Couples Philippines, 6 novembre 2014
Best deal

Food, location, amenities
9,7
Very practical and worth the price. Bathroom is very small. We will come back and stay here again. We will also recommend with friends and family.
Merwin A. Couples Philippines, 3 novembre 2014
Place..

place place place..
6,3
near to MRT, breakfast is OK.. room is soooooo small especially the toilet.. you can't even move..
Thunkamon T. Voyageurs d'affaires Thailand, 26 octobre 2014
Good hotel and good service.

Clean room, good location and good breakfast
6,3
The hotel very small and the elevator also slow. I so surprised for the room that too tight and fit for 2 people with the luggage. My group also upset after check in to the room. They asked me how much, it's value to money or not. I said so expensive compare with other hotel I went in Hong Kong. I felt upset and really won't to go back absolutely.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-KongBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong-Kong - Entrée

Avis des clients - Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel, Hong-Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05