Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Pasig, Manille, Philippines 1550

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,7

selon 2345 avis

dont 1 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
9,0
Qualité du personnel
7,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,7
Confort des chambres
7,9
Nourriture/restauration
6,2
Tous les avis (2345)
Trier par :
Joelle D. Voyageurs solitaires France, 10 janvier 2016
impressionant!

son gigantisme, son emplacement face au Mega Mall, le confort
8,7
Je suis arrivée à la nuit tombée par taxi. Les deux tours gigantesques illuminées dominant le ciel sont impressionnantes. La chambre contient un coin cuisine fort utile, un coin salle à manger, une salle de douche, une bonne télé, le top! Son emplacement en face du Mega Mall vous permet de faire vos achats de souvenirs (je recommande le magasin Kultura pour l'artisanat extraordinaire des Philippines). Cet hôtel m'a surpris, il est dans un quartier chinois, dominé par les tours.
Signaler cet avis
Joseph C. Couples Australia, 10 février 2016
Good place to stay in Manila.

Location, big new comfortable rooms.
8,3
Comfortable apartments nicely decorated everything you need for a short stay in Manila. Better than a normal hotel room has kitchenette lounge desk dining etc. bed was comfy. Air con cold. Net was good too. Little pricey still good value. May be back.
Signaler cet avis
Edmund P. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 8 février 2016
Pleasant stay

Affordability, accessibility and secure
9
Marvelous pleasant stay I will stay again
Signaler cet avis
Rodolfo O. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 6 février 2016
awesomeb

Location , cleanliness , good staff
6,3
So far so good
Signaler cet avis
Marcus M. Couples United States of America, 2 février 2016
Ehhhhh...

Location, air con, Internet
5,3
The BSA Twin Tower Ortigas is a good example of just good enough...
Signaler cet avis
Jeffrey C. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 1 février 2016
room and location

room, location, value for money
7,7
Signaler cet avis
Gigi N. Familles & jeunes enfants Philippines, 31 janvier 2016
It was an amazing experience

The swimming pool is good, near the malls makes it easier to go shopping and dining. The bathroom is very neat
8
The swimming pool is good enough for me, my kid enjoyed swimming, and the fact that it is near the malls where very accessible to go shopping and dining. The shower room is clean and neat with daily replenishment of toiletries and towels. Except for the floor and closet in our room a bit dirty and no complimentary slippers available good thing we brought slippers. Staff are accommodating and very polite, they great us every time they see us, especially the staff assigned at the pool area. We didn't eat breakfast because we usually wake up late in the afternoon so, we can't rate the food. All in all nice experience and we will definitely come back here. More power to all!!
Signaler cet avis
Judith S. Groupes Philippines, 29 janvier 2016
Comfortable stay at bsa

Accessible to all and affordable
9
Enjoy and peaceful
Signaler cet avis
Chita J. Familles & jeunes enfants Philippines, 23 janvier 2016
accessible

near in mall, accessible in transpo, cheap
5,7
Signaler cet avis
Angelica B. Familles & jeunes enfants Philippines, 23 janvier 2016
perfect

room, pool, staff
9,3
just perfect, everything went well.
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilleBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manille - ChambreBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manille - BuffetBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manille - BuffetBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manille - Intérieur de l’hôtelBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manille - ChambreBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manille - ChambreBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manille - Salle de réunionBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manille - PiscineBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manille - PiscineBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manille - VestibuleBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manille - Extérieur de l’hôtelBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manille - PiscineBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manille - Salle de réunionBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manille - ChambreBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manille - PiscineBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manille - Extérieur de l’hôtelBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manille - ChambreBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manille - PiscineBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manille - EquipementsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manille - PiscineBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manille - ChambreBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manille - Extérieur de l’hôtelBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manille - Centre d’affaireBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manille - ChambreBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manille - ChambreBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manille - Intérieur de l’hôtelBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manille - ChambreBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manille - VueBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manille - Salle de bainBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manille - ChambreBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manille - Intérieur de l’hôtelBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manille - ChambreBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manille - ChambreBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manille - Salle de bainBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manille - ChambreBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manille - EquipementsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manille - PiscineBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manille - VestibuleBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manille - PiscineBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manille - PiscineBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manille - ChambreBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manille - ChambreBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manille - Salle de fitnessBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manille - Salle de fitness


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B01