ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manille, Philippines 1550 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manille - Intérieur de l’hôtel BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manille - Buffet BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manille - Chambre BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manille - Buffet BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manille - Chambre BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manille - Salle de réunion BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manille - Piscine BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manille - Piscine BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manille - Extérieur de l’hôtel BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manille - Vestibule BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manille - Extérieur de l’hôtel BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manille - Salle de réunion BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manille - Piscine BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manille - Salle de réunion BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manille - Chambre BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manille - Piscine
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manille - Extérieur de l’hôtel BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manille - Chambre BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manille - Piscine BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manille - Salle de réunion
Emplacement : Ortigas-Pasig Nombre de chambres : 100
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,7

selon 1559 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
9,0
Qualité du personnel
7,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,8
Confort des chambres
7,9
Nourriture/restauration
6,1
Tous les avis (1559)
Trier par :
Danny B. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 21 octobre 2014
Another Stay

Location, staff and comfort
8
I have said here many times that I love staying here because the staff is friendly, the location is great and the rooms are comfortable.
Lalaine T. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 20 octobre 2014
Great Location

Close to banks and malls, good value for money, safe premises.
7,3
Overall stay was good, will be back again on my next trip.
Danny B. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 20 octobre 2014
Pleasant stay

location, staff and comfort
8
I have stayed here many times. I enjoy the location of the hotel as it is located behind SM Mega mall where you can find anything you need.
Mike C. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 19 octobre 2014
get dizzy before you find the lift

location, 24-hour deliveries and convenience stores, malls around
8
first, the parking was limited. i had to pay for my own parking. then, checking in at one lobby (the hotel has two towers), i was directed to go this and that to the lift. although there was concierge service, it was limited and there were many guests. i couldnt memorize the path from the main door to the lift and i got lost twice. the room was spacious enough and luckily the hotel has smoking rooms. the internet in the room was fast. i had a good stay but not great.
Ramon J. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 19 octobre 2014
Plain Clean and great view hotel

Location / Access to public transport / 711 Convenience store
5,3
The bad: a. Elevator b. Front desk officers (some of them were a bit of a snob) c. The food d. Small small room e. This is a Condominium converted into a hotel (tons of folks hayyy) The good: a. Location b. 7 11 (because there is nothing left to eat) c. Access The neutral: The room
Janille L. Groupes Philippines, 19 octobre 2014
Good value

Location, price, security
8
We needed a place to stay that was within walking distance to Megamall and for that purpose, BSA's location can't be beat. The last minute booking deal in agoda was of very good value. The room is good and spacious for the price, although the bed could be softer and the size of the TV, larger. Security is very strict. All in all, very good for the price!
Charisse A. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 19 octobre 2014
Great for travellers with kids!

Childrens playroom, lagoon swimming pool and accommodating staff
9
Had a fun time lounging around the pool and childrens playroom. Also great for shopping and groceries across the street. We used their pots and pans and didn't have to dine out.
Ferdinand P. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 17 octobre 2014
BSA Twin towers in the heart of Ortigas.

Location, Customer Service, Cleanliness
8,7
My stay was a good one, customer are helpful. The location is great it is just at the Back of SM Megamall Building A. and right beside St. Francis Mall.
Natalio A. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 15 octobre 2014
Magnificent Hotel

It has a prime location
8
Simply very good
Juanita L. Couples Philippines, 12 octobre 2014
Perfect Location

Spacious room, convenient location
7,7
Very good location just across SM Megamall. The only problem is they do not have a hotel carpark. You need to pay overnight parking rate beside their building.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilleBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manille - Intérieur de l’hôtelBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manille - BuffetBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manille - ChambreBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manille - BuffetBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manille - ChambreBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manille - Salle de réunionBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manille - PiscineBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manille - PiscineBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manille - Extérieur de l’hôtelBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manille - VestibuleBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manille - Extérieur de l’hôtelBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manille - Salle de réunionBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manille - PiscineBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manille - Salle de réunionBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manille - ChambreBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manille - PiscineBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manille - Extérieur de l’hôtelBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manille - ChambreBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manille - PiscineBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manille - Salle de réunion


AS-AGWEB-3B08