ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Burgary Hotel

No.168, Sec. 1, Jhonghua Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taïwan (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Burgary Hotel Taipei - Chambre Burgary Hotel Taipei - Chambre Burgary Hotel Taipei - Chambre Burgary Hotel Taipei - Bain bouillonnant Burgary Hotel Taipei - Bain bouillonnant Burgary Hotel Taipei - Bain bouillonnant Burgary Hotel Taipei - Vue Burgary Hotel Taipei - Vue Burgary Hotel Taipei - Chambre Burgary Hotel Taipei - Chambre Burgary Hotel Taipei - Chambre Burgary Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Burgary Hotel Taipei - Chambre Burgary Hotel Taipei - Chambre Burgary Hotel Taipei - Chambre Burgary Hotel Taipei - Chambre
Burgary Hotel Taipei - Chambre Burgary Hotel Taipei - Chambre Burgary Hotel Taipei - Chambre
Emplacement : Ximending Nombre de chambres : 46
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,9

selon 771 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,5
Emplacement
9,2
Qualité du personnel
8,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,9
Confort des chambres
8,2
Nourriture/restauration
6,6
Tous les avis (771)
Trier par :
Yew K. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Singapore, 30 octobre 2014
Will definitely come back again

Location, room size and jacuzzi
7,7
Overall great experience at the hotel. It is walking distance to Xmd and metro station. Rooms are clean and bed is big enough for me, my wife and baby boy.
Ang E. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Singapore, 25 octobre 2014
Good location, love the jacuzzi and room.

Good location, jacuzzi and the room aircon. Shower drainage could be better with more anti slip mats to be provided to prevent slip and fall..
8,3
Overall the experience is good. Love the jacuzzi and bathtub with TV. Could be improved with better water drainage system in the shower area. More anti slip mats to be provided so to prevent and avoid slip and fall. Breakfast is acceptable, would be better with more choices. Price could be lower for better competition. Should have 2 standard rooms (yellow diamond) and 2 premium rooms (blue diamond) on the same floor.. It will be more convenient for families traveling with kids to be near to each other..
Sue L. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 25 octobre 2014
Very good ambience

Ambience, cleanliness and spacious
8,3
Really love the blue suite as it is really pretty and they are generous with the toiletries. As I am travelling alone, the Guest officer even help me to carry my luggage up. Just that I request for late check out at 1pm , they ask me to pay NT400.. This is no stated anywhere ,and I did remember I request in Agoda for late checkout, no one came back to me.
Chun K. Voyageurs d'affaires Hong Kong, 23 octobre 2014
a good hotel

very good location, close to subway, and all the shopping area , however, the price is higher than three month ago when i living in this hotel
7,7
Li J. Couples Singapore, 23 octobre 2014
Great Hotel

Good location, 1min walk from Ximen station. Hotel room big and clean. Staff very helpful.
8,7
My stay at Burgary hotel was great. We spent 7 nights at this hotel. Very good location as it is very near to Ximen Station, only 1 min walk. Staff there were helpful. Room is big and cosy. The best is the jacuzzi tub. Breakfast still acceptable.
Lucy P. Couples Indonesia, 23 octobre 2014
Bed sheet is bad

good location, helpful staff, clean
4,3
bed sheet is bad, wind of aircon is too strong even we have adjusted to low speed, houseclearners were too noisy as their store room is located next to bedroom on level 12
Esther H. Groupes Singapore, 21 octobre 2014
Great 👍 service

Staff service, room comfort and good location
8,7
My stays was great 😊 the hotel staffs were friendly able to assist our on questions for directions. The hotel room was big and comfortable especially the Jacuzzi bathtub OMG with TV inside the bathroom. The TV channels were great. Not boring channels. MRT station was so near and convenient. Value for money, me and my group of friends would love to stay again. Please continue to keep the service standard consistent and room cleanliness. Most important do change the pillows.😊
Kam H. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 14 octobre 2014
Great Location, but need a little fix up

Location
6,3
the location is great, but seems like the hotel need a nice renovation, I do think is a little bit over price
Kek R. Couples Singapore, 11 octobre 2014
3 Nights stay

Jacuzzi, big room, big toilet
6,7
Convenient location at XMD station exit 6, hotels staffs were helping and friendly. The room and toilet was big, but there was a smell. Jacuzzi was clean but the whole room was abit run down.
Kelvert T. Couples Singapore, 11 octobre 2014
fantastic

location is very good
9,3
Friendly staff and service were fantastic. Moreover, very near to MRT and ximending shopping area.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Burgary Hotel TaipeiBurgary Hotel Taipei - ChambreBurgary Hotel Taipei - ChambreBurgary Hotel Taipei - ChambreBurgary Hotel Taipei - Bain bouillonnantBurgary Hotel Taipei - Bain bouillonnantBurgary Hotel Taipei - Bain bouillonnantBurgary Hotel Taipei - VueBurgary Hotel Taipei - VueBurgary Hotel Taipei - ChambreBurgary Hotel Taipei - ChambreBurgary Hotel Taipei - ChambreBurgary Hotel Taipei - RestaurantBurgary Hotel Taipei - ChambreBurgary Hotel Taipei - ChambreBurgary Hotel Taipei - ChambreBurgary Hotel Taipei - ChambreBurgary Hotel Taipei - ChambreBurgary Hotel Taipei - ChambreBurgary Hotel Taipei - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3B05