Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Burgary Hotel

No.168, Sec. 1, Jhonghua Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taïwan (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Burgary Hotel Taipei - Vue Burgary Hotel Taipei - Chambre Burgary Hotel Taipei - Chambre Burgary Hotel Taipei - Chambre Burgary Hotel Taipei - Chambre
Emplacement : Ximending Nombre de chambres : 46
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,9

selon 918
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,4
Emplacement
9,2
Qualité du personnel
8,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,8
Confort des chambres
8,1
Nourriture/restauration
6,5
Tous les avis (918)
Trier par :
Leng L. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 18 août 2015
Good location, simple breakfast

Staff, location and Room condition
6,7
The hotel is very near to Ximen station exit no. 1, it's about 2-3 min walk and accross the road is XiMenDing. I was surprised when noted there is a big Jacuzzi in my room. The room design is fine but the bath room is very special which I not really like it. The hotel mainly is in Black colour, the wall and the floor will looks darker. Breakfast serve in menu type which I can choose one from 3. Other than this, I'm very satisfy with this hotel
Signaler cet avis
Yaw Y. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 14 août 2015
Room...without a desk.

Nice n clean..Pity there isn't a desk.
7,7
Signaler cet avis
Chua L. Couples Singapore, 13 août 2015
Jacuzzi tub is the best!

near xmend mrt easy to find this hotel, jacuzzi tub, clean!
7,7
2 days and 1 night, we stayed there because of jacuzzi tub we need rest well. But we don’t like too many mirrors near bed because its cause bad luck. Only thing that we love jacuzzi tub!
Signaler cet avis
Sheau Y. Couples Singapore, 10 août 2015
excellent location & service

service, location & value for money
9,3
A very satisfying stay. Staff service excellent , they are very polite & willingly bring us to a nearest spa even when typhoon approaching . Rm very clean n big. Highly recommend n will return when visit TW again
Signaler cet avis
Elyn H. Couples Singapore, 8 août 2015
Perfect stay! :)

Bed, TV and service!
9,7
This was my 3rd time staying in Burgary Hotel. Everything is good and if you still don't get what I mean, refer to my first sentence!
Signaler cet avis
Elyn H. Couples Singapore, 27 juillet 2015
3rd stay in this hotel

The bed, the tv and the location
9,7
This was my 3rd time staying in the hotel. If you ask me about my stay in this hotel, refer to my first sentence! :)
Signaler cet avis
Ma W. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 24 juillet 2015
Excellent

Service, Comfortable, Ideal Location
9,3
As a 3 Star, I am very impressed with their high quality of service. The simple breakfast they serve is decent and there is a cozy lounge at level 3 for travellers to enjoy free coffee. The counter staff are very well prepared and willing to guide you to all the tourist attractions and signature shops/restaurants in Si Men Ding. Taking this opportunity, I would like to comment their counter staff; 乌妹妹 and Coco, who always happened to be in the day shift for attending to our endless tourist questions. The location is ideal as it's only 1 street away from Si Men Ding and it is very quiet. The only drawback for this hotel would be the ergonomics of the bathroom where the basin and toilet paper are not making it easy for people, and the shower water will easily wet the entire washroom and extend to the lounge and wardrobe. They form part of the washroom.
Signaler cet avis
Ka C. Couples Hong Kong, 30 juin 2015
Best choice for me in Taipei

Convenient location, beautiful and unique decorations, comfortable bathtub
8,3
I chose to stay at Burgary Hotel for the last few times I visited Taipei, everything was almost perfect! However, this time I saw a little cockroach in my bathroom and I killed it immediately. It's the only time so it doesn't really matter for me
Signaler cet avis
Chun H. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Singapore, 17 juin 2015
Conveniently located near Ximen Ding.

Nice location, friendly staff, average condition
6,7
The stay was ok, considering the location. Room was not exactly conducive, and one of the glass panel in the bathroom was previously broken, and has yet to be replaced. Design of the bathroom is quite strange because the water from the shower can flow all the way to the entrance of the bathroom, where the dressing table is.
Signaler cet avis
Swee S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Singapore, 15 juin 2015
Comfortable room and great location

Location, room cleanliness and near shopping belt
6,7
This is my second time there. Room is comfortable and clean. A few minutes walking distance to the shopping belt. Has air-conditioner water dripped from the ceiling onto the bed : (. May not be returning to the hotel because of the higher price charged by the hotel.
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Burgary Hotel TaipeiBurgary Hotel Taipei - VueBurgary Hotel Taipei - ChambreBurgary Hotel Taipei - ChambreBurgary Hotel Taipei - ChambreBurgary Hotel Taipei - Chambre


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B02