Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Burgary Hotel

No.168, Sec. 1, Jhonghua Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taïwan (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Burgary Hotel Taipei - Vue Burgary Hotel Taipei - Chambre Burgary Hotel Taipei - Entrée Burgary Hotel Taipei - Vue Burgary Hotel Taipei - Carte Burgary Hotel Taipei - Bain bouillonnant
Emplacement : Ximending Nombre de chambres : 46

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur


Très bien


selon 938

Rapport qualité-prix
Qualité du personnel
État/propreté de l’hôtel
Confort des chambres
Tous les avis (938)
Trier par :
Mindy B. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 4 octobre 2015
Good Bathroom

1) Jacuzzi; (2) nice Table Top; (3) helpful staff
Yes, I love the jacuzzi with TV inside the bathroom. And the staff was so helpful & polite in helping me to change the date for check in/out when I made phone call from Kaohsiung to the hotel. Both agoda (spore) & hotel staff何小姐responded quickly when I requested to change date over the phone with less than 48hours noticed(due to last minute company's change flight for me) Thank you. 👍👍👍
Signaler cet avis
Serene C. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 1 octobre 2015
Comfy stay

Staffs/ location/ room
Staffs great. Helpful and patient with my lousy Chinese.
Signaler cet avis
Chong W. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Hong Kong, 30 septembre 2015
Well staff performance

Comfortable room condition, polite & conveni
Signaler cet avis
Chee M. Couples Malaysia, 28 septembre 2015
Excellent location, comfort and nice spa

Location, staff friendliness and nice space overlooking view
The location of hotel is just next to Ximen station, less than 100m. The staff is extremely friendly. Room is very clean is nice comfy bed. Best of all, there is a spa in the room with TV and overlooking city view. The breakfast was a bit boring after a while. They should consider changing the menu regularly. I will certainly recommend this place for couples.
Signaler cet avis
Serene C. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 28 septembre 2015

Staff excellent assistance to caution me on typhoon
With me unable to read Chinese, the staffs are very helpful
Signaler cet avis
Boey T. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 7 septembre 2015
A gem

Location, Room facility & Staff helpfulness
I chanced upon it after realizing my other hotel was a nightmare & shortened my stay there. That explained why I was so pleasantly surprised when I checked into Burgary Hotel. I enjoyed its Jacuzzi which comes with a bigger than usual bathtub & a overhead shower that splashes like what you'd get from a small waterfall. You can help yourself to the bath foam packs made available near the reception. The window view from the bathroom was great & so was my bed. Each floor has only 4 units & that makes the entire floor quite if your guest are, as well.
Signaler cet avis
Pang G. Voyageurs solitaires China, 4 septembre 2015
Nice hotel. Good location.

Bath tube is cute.
Signaler cet avis
Lim N. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 30 août 2015
Really nice hotel

Location spacious and jacuzzi bathtub
It was beyond my expectation! Stay in many of the Taipei hotel before as I always travel to Taipei for holiday and it was the first time I stay at Burgary. The room is spacious and the deco is very modern. What surprise me the most is the Jacuzzi bathtub which not many of the 5 star hotel in Taipei have. The friendly service from the hotel staff is also a plus point and guess I will definity stay at Burgary again for my next Taipei trip.
Signaler cet avis
Leng L. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 18 août 2015
Good location, simple breakfast

Staff, location and Room condition
The hotel is very near to Ximen station exit no. 1, it's about 2-3 min walk and accross the road is XiMenDing. I was surprised when noted there is a big Jacuzzi in my room. The room design is fine but the bath room is very special which I not really like it. The hotel mainly is in Black colour, the wall and the floor will looks darker. Breakfast serve in menu type which I can choose one from 3. Other than this, I'm very satisfy with this hotel
Signaler cet avis
Yaw Y. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 14 août 2015
Room...without a desk.

Nice n clean..Pity there isn't a desk.
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Burgary Hotel TaipeiBurgary Hotel Taipei - VueBurgary Hotel Taipei - ChambreBurgary Hotel Taipei - EntréeBurgary Hotel Taipei - VueBurgary Hotel Taipei - CarteBurgary Hotel Taipei - Bain bouillonnant