Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Burgary Hotel

No.168, Sec. 1, Jhonghua Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taïwan 10850

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,9

selon 993 avis

dont 0 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,4
Emplacement
9,2
Qualité du personnel
8,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,8
Confort des chambres
8,1
Nourriture/restauration
6,5
Tous les avis (993)
Trier par :
Cheuk C. Couples Hong Kong, 7 janvier 2016
nice location

cozy and nice location
6,3
the staffs are very polite
Signaler cet avis
Cheuk C. Couples Hong Kong, 6 janvier 2016
nice location

cozy and nice location
6,3
nice location
Signaler cet avis
Ng S. Familles & enfants plus âgés Singapore, 29 décembre 2015
Good location.. Bad room layout.

Location
5
Average. All I can say is the good location. Bad room layout. Flooding in the bathroom n mini pantry...
Signaler cet avis
Chan H. Couples Singapore, 25 décembre 2015
Good location for those who wanted to be in Ximen

Spa facilities, Location, Water Jet massage!
7
As a boutique hotel, the room was attached with a big spa facilities which the Jacuzzi pool can accommodate 2 comfortably. With shower room, toilet and a big pool with tv and a amazing jet massage system, it is recommended for leisure travelers who wanted to have a nice hot dip after crazy shopping in Ximending, which is just beside the hotel. The disappointment will be the small queen size bed which is not very comfortable, water isn't hot (especially at night) and tight space in the hotel.Breakfast can be skipped.
Signaler cet avis
Yin K. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 22 décembre 2015
Pleasant Stay @ Hotel Burgary

Location, Clean & Comfort
8
The hotel is near to the MRT Station & walking street. Food are easily found surrounding. The room is a bit small but clean & comfort.
Signaler cet avis
Dake L. Couples Singapore, 20 décembre 2015
7 day trip in tw staying @ burgary

Good location, jacuzzi, friendly reception
9
Pros: Liked the location, wifi is good, affordable airport transfer service, friendly reception staff .. The only flaw is we discovered some levels are noisier than others and Wife is light sleeper so we requested for room change to a level without store room as the cleaning staff tend to be audible in morning. Still, overall a good experience I would stay here again :-)
Signaler cet avis
Anselina S. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 19 décembre 2015
Overpriced room

Full-length mirrors in room, TV in bathroom, whirlpool
5,7
Probably overpriced due to whirlpool. But if you use the whirlpool, you can't really hear the tv unless you max out the volume. If you use the shower, chances are you will flood the bathroom to the wc - no shower curtain or door to separate the dry area from wet area. Air con really sucks, it is so cold when you put to max, and the aircon is so noisy. Switch it to medium or low fan and only hot air comes out. Switch to auto, the aircon auto-toggles between hot and cold air so you will be sweating for 5 mins and freezing for another 5. Bedsheets are stained and not changed. Towels might be stained so look out for that. No table in room for business travellers so I had to work on the bed. 4 rooms per floor so it is not that noisy.
Signaler cet avis
Chong Y. Familles & enfants plus âgés Singapore, 11 décembre 2015
Excellent customer service

Well organized, friendly staff, clean room
9,7
Excellent, will definitely book this hotel again
Signaler cet avis
Lo C. Couples Malaysia, 10 décembre 2015
Best Hotel around there

Location, cleanliness, value
9,7
WE feel like at home and comfortable.
Signaler cet avis
Weerawan T. Voyageurs solitaires Thailand, 9 décembre 2015
Good location near Ximindeng

location, facility, staffs
8
I have been spending 3 nights here in Yellow Diamond (Standard) room. The hotel is located very near to the red house and subway exit 5. The free breakfast was included but with no much choice. The jacuzzi baht was not like what I expected, but the good that I can at least see the view of the city.
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
Burgary Hotel TaipeiBurgary Hotel Taipei - EntréeBurgary Hotel Taipei - VueBurgary Hotel Taipei - CarteBurgary Hotel Taipei - Bain bouillonnantBurgary Hotel Taipei - Extérieur de l’hôtelBurgary Hotel Taipei - Vue


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B01