Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Burgary Hotel

No.168, Sec. 1, Jhonghua Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taïwan 10850

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,9

selon 1042 avis

dont 0 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,5
Emplacement
9,2
Qualité du personnel
8,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,8
Confort des chambres
8,1
Nourriture/restauration
6,5
Tous les avis (1042)
Trier par :
Kenneth F. Couples United States of America, 16 mai 2016
great location, good hotel
6,3
clean room. Breakfast had limited choices: Asian rice porridge and a couple rather strangely prepared Western breakfast items. Staff very friendly. Great location, central location near subway station, good value hotel but not luxurious by any means.
Signaler cet avis
Wei L. Couples Malaysia, 15 mai 2016
Good
6,3
Good service
Signaler cet avis
Siew C. Couples Malaysia, 5 mai 2016
Location is good
5,3
the location is good just near the ximen station, the room is big and clean
Signaler cet avis
An Q. Couples Singapore, 30 avril 2016
Great location, service and best value for money
6,7
I loved this hotel - located right at Ximending MRT, its a stone's throw away from food & shopping. The price was reasonable as the room & bathroom were huge - it even comes with your own jacuzzi! Every floor only has 4 units and it is well insulated - we could not hear our neighbours. The front desk staff are bilingual, and there are a lot of maps/information they can provide as long as you ask. There is a VIP area for you to lounge in while waiting for your room to be ready, as well as a breakfast area where daily breakfast is provided. Really enjoyed my stay and would definitely be back!
Signaler cet avis
Hoi L. Voyageurs d'affaires Hong Kong, 17 avril 2016
good
5,7
good
Signaler cet avis
Michael L. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 16 avril 2016
Excellent stay
5
Good location on a major street near Ximending Subway. But quiet rooms. 4 rooms per floor. Clean, comfortable bed. Flatscreen TV. Breakfast was ordered from a menu. Tasty.
Signaler cet avis
Daniel K. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 10 avril 2016
Hotel just loacted within 2 mins walk of Ximending
5
Very convenient location.. located within 2 mins of walk from Ximen Station Gate 1... Room is lack of tables and lugguage rack, staff less friendly than Wonstar. Was charged 300NTD per hour for checking out late. I paid a total of 1500NTD for checking out at 5pm as our flight is 8.30pm. Pls take note of this as this hotel does not allow any late check outs and they will bug you hourly asking when's your checkout timing!
Signaler cet avis
Irene N. Groupes Malaysia, 3 avril 2016
Too much of unnecessary information
4,3
Information given during the checkin on key cards can be kept at counter to prevent lost, check out time is at 12noon. These info repeated everytime when we step out of the hotel. Hotel breakfast is simple. Price paid for the room and breakfast unmatched.
Signaler cet avis
Irene N. Groupes Malaysia, 3 avril 2016
Too naggy
4
Information given during the checkin on key cards can be kept at counter to prevent lost, check out time is at 12noon. These info repeated everytime when we step out of the hotel. Hotel breakfast is simple. Price paid for the room and breakfast unmatched.
Signaler cet avis
Yao J. Couples Singapore, 14 mars 2016
Great location in ximending

great location, clean room, spa bath tub
8,7
Clean room. Resting area at level 2 to wash up before check in.
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
Burgary Hotel TaipeiBurgary Hotel Taipei - CarteBurgary Hotel Taipei - Bain bouillonnantBurgary Hotel Taipei - VueBurgary Hotel Taipei - EntréeBurgary Hotel Taipei - VueBurgary Hotel Taipei - ChambreBurgary Hotel Taipei - VueBurgary Hotel Taipei - VueBurgary Hotel Taipei - VueBurgary Hotel Taipei - Intérieur de l’hôtelBurgary Hotel Taipei - Extérieur de l’hôtel


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3C04