ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Baie de Causeway, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Butterfly on Morrison
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong-Kong - Entrée Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong-Kong - Vestibule Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong-Kong - Vestibule Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong-Kong - Vestibule Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong-Kong - Vestibule Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong-Kong - Vue
Emplacement : Baie de Causeway Nombre de chambres : 98
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,8

selon 3088 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
8,3
Qualité du personnel
7,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,3
Confort des chambres
8,1
Nourriture/restauration
6,5
Tous les avis (3088)
Trier par :
Andre A. Couples Canada, 1 janvier 2014
Un peu décevant par rapport aux attentes

Bien situé, propre, personnel courtois
7
Nies P. Couples France, 24 décembre 2013
Sejour agreable

hotel agreable, sur l'ile de hong kong, entre metro wan chai et causeway bay
7,7
Sejour agreable dans cet hotel en decembre 2013. Rapport qualite/prix correct pour la ville de hong kong. Salle d'eau avec le strict necessaire qui manque peut etre de rangement pour poser ses affaires de toilettes. Il y a un restaurant au 1er etage mais nous ne l'avons pas testé. Il y a egalement un marché a cote ou l'on peut acheter des fruits.
Yves M. Groupes Switzerland, 1 août 2013
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

boutique hotel, prix, staff
8,7
je le recommande vivement ! superbe chambre avec vue si vous etes a l etage, design
Pak H. Couples Hong Kong, 2 juillet 2013
Bonne location

Bonne location, reception accueillante, belle chambre
7
Hotel tres bien situer, faciliter des transports public, tres bonne location pour les shoppings et restaurants. Les chambres sont tres propres et tres harmonieux.
Wuissem L. Couples France, 4 mars 2012
Emplacement idéal mais petites chambres

l'emplacement
7
le principale atout de cet hotel est sont emplacement (à 3 minutes de time square) et le confort des chambres, en revanche j'ai peu apprécié les toilettes vitrées donnant directement sur le reste de la chambre...
Hiet C. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 18 août 2011
Hôtel avec petites chambres

Proche commodités (shopping et restaurants)
5,7
Les 2 chambres que nous avons eues sont vraiement petites. Malgré que la réservation des 2 chmabres a été faite en une seule fois, nous avons eu 2 chambres sur 2 étages. Pas pratique pour enfants et parents. L'isolation phonique n'est pas bonne. On entend les douches des chambres voisines, le bruit de l'ascenseur quand il arrive à l'étage et les voitures malgré que nous sommes au 6è et 7è étage.
Gaubert C. Voyageurs solitaires France, 25 novembre 2009
Butterfly

Hôtel très bien placé, près de Time Square, un quartier vivant et très agréable. Rapport qualité prix intéressant.
6,7
Un hôtel très bien situé et très abordable (attention, prix bas pour promotion à l'ouverture, après faut voir) mais très loin de la qualité et du service pour les 4 étoiles affichées : c'est à peine un 3 étoiles. Il vient d'ouvrir et je ne suis pas sûr, vu les qualités de finition, qu'il vieillisse très bien.
Martin R. Couples France, 22 novembre 2009
moderne

moderne bien situé
7,7
pas mal mais pas de petit dejeuner compris sinon ca va c est bien situer a wanchai pas tres loin de hennessy road
Conseil - hôtel: lecteur dvd dasn la chambre
Kevin G. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 30 août 2014
Great value for the $$$$

Location, simplicity design, competitive price
7,7
The hotel offers great value for the relative budget price it's charging. Location is very convenient with 5-10 minutes walk from Times Square. Convenient store is close by. Hotel itself is simple modern designed with relatively spacious room. Great view from the room with standard necessities.
Graham W. Voyageurs d'affaires United Kingdom, 29 août 2014
BOM- good in parts

Economical, for the location. Location good as it is near Central, though not quite walkable to Harbour Road, and further towards Causeway Bay than Wanchai. Friendly and efficient service.
7,3
Pretty good - the reception was bright and clean and staff were efficient, polite and friendly. There is no drop-off point for taxis though, except by stealing 10 seconds in the bus stop outside the front entrance. Conversely, it was often hard to find and hail a taxi - in the sweaty heat or rain as well! Rooms were spacious enough - the bed perhaps too wide for a single person, making it hard to move around; the desk chair was rather uncomfortable (plastic bucket type) as I had to work long hours on my pc while there. Bathroom good. Aircon too cold most of the time. And despite the thick sealed windows, found the noise from buses going thru their gears up and down all day and night, especially around 6am, woke me up or kept me awake. Typical HK, not their fault, really, but it's a fact of cramped HK life! Also, when I needed peace and quiet, I heard loud drilling going on across the road most days most of the day. Again, not good for headaches or business phone calls! Staff were helpful with finding a Post Office, and cleaning at flexible times. The need to swipe your room card to use the elevator, even when others were already in, was a bit of a bind. The restaurant (and no room service) might have helped if they had promoted it more, and avoided my having to go our hunting for expensive meals once or or twice. They didn't mention this until I inquired on about the 3rd day! Otherwise, everything worked, was basically clean and comfy, and overall it offers good value for the location.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong-KongButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong-Kong - EntréeButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong-Kong - VestibuleButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong-Kong - VestibuleButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong-Kong - VestibuleButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong-Kong - VestibuleButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong-Kong - Vue

Avis des clients - Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel, Hong-Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06