Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Très bien 7,8
selon 3778 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 3778 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,3
  • Équipements 7,5
  • Emplacement 8,3
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Qualité du personnel 8,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,4
Trier par

Sheena S., Inde
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Good hotel. Nice room. Decent location.
The hotel is in Causeway Bay with lot of cheap shops and food options around. The rooms are very clean with good space for 2 people. But one can see the bathroom from the room through transparent glass on the doors so that is an issue with privacy. Only book if you are couple or solo traveller. Everything else is good. Also, we got a free upgrade to a bigger room which was really nice. :)
Avis déposé le 25 août 2016

Chin L., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 10 nuits en juin 2016
Excellent Service
Great location close to Times Square. Exceptional service from hotel staff, they helped to take care of me when I came down with food poisoning and had to visit the hospital in the middle of the night.
Avis déposé le 22 août 2016

Goldia K., Macao
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Amazing for the price
Classy modern decor, very clean and decorated for the price, rooms were small but felt very comfortable, just wish they had a hairdryer as well.
Avis déposé le 21 août 2016

Hoi C., Chine
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Too close with the next building
Too close with the next buildings
Avis déposé le 19 août 2016

Derrick C., Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2016
Good
Value for money
Avis déposé le 18 août 2016

christina T., Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2016
it would be nice if they have breakfast in the hotel
everything is nice, it would be nice thought if they have a breakfast service . their hotel is a pokemon go stop haha
Avis déposé le 08 août 2016

verity D., Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 8 nuits en juillet 2016
Rooms need attention
Staff excellent. Had to be moved twice due to problems with room then following large rain full our third room got soaked with rain water coming in through poor maintenance so we had to use our towels to try to soak up but carpet sodden!! Staff put clean towels down for the remaining 3 days of our stay which was not satisfactory but I was not offered another room so this ruined our stay but cannot fault staff.
Avis déposé le 08 août 2016

Susan T., Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Good
I have been to Hongkong many times, but this is my first time staying in Butterfly on Morrison Hotel. It's value for money and very convenient, just a short walk to MTR.
Avis déposé le 04 août 2016

CHAN R., Hong Kong
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
nice location, a it old
the location is good and it takes 10 mins walk to Times Square.
Avis déposé le 01 août 2016

Janina-Maria F., Allemagne
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Nice place to stay for young couples and singles
It was very nice and clean. Personal was helpfull too But if you have a lot electronic devices there might not be enough plugs. Or rather on very unprofitable places.
Avis déposé le 28 juillet 2016