ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

C5 Dormitel

Roxas Avenue, Centre-ville de Davao, Davao City, Philippines 8000 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

C5 Dormitel Davao City - Chambre C5 Dormitel Davao City - Chambre C5 Dormitel Davao City - Chambre C5 Dormitel Davao City - Chambre C5 Dormitel Davao City - Vestibule C5 Dormitel Davao City - Réception C5 Dormitel Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel C5 Dormitel Davao City - Vestibule C5 Dormitel Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel C5 Dormitel Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel C5 Dormitel Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel C5 Dormitel Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel C5 Dormitel Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Centre-ville de Davao Nombre de chambres : 20

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Au dessus de la moyenne

5,6

selon 13 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,5
Emplacement
7,1
Qualité du personnel
5,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
5,1
Confort des chambres
5,5
Nourriture/restauration
3,7
Tous les avis (13)
Trier par :
Aladdin K. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 3 juin 2014
needs improvement

staff was good, central location, easy to find taxis
6
Very poor cleanliness!
Aladdin K. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 1 juin 2014
Great place to stay near Ateneo de Davao!

affordable, accessible, friendly staff
7,7
Cleanliness can we worked on better. With dormers and hotel guests alike, room cleaning service can be spotty. Rooms are a bit tiny, but excellent value for money. Will return
Lyle C. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 14 octobre 2013
It's what it says it is. A Dormitory for students.
4,3
The 1st room the gave me didn't have an aircon that worked. They moved me to another room the next day. No elevator so you have to carry your luggage up the small stairs. Students are loud and everywhere so don't get a room where they have classes right outside your window. Wifi only barely works by the stairwell and there are always loud students trying to use it. A cheaply priced hotel/dormitory. Would not recommend it for travelers.
Gelyn N. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 10 mars 2013
Good

bed, shower, sala
4
Ramon T. Couples Philippines, 7 mars 2013
Great location but beside a busy road

location
7
We had a generally pleasant stay in the hotel. The hotel was strategically situated in the heart of Davao. The place was relatively clean. Aircon was working well. The concierge was very helpful but needs to know more about the good places to see in Davao. This will be extremely helpful for newcomers like us.
Joseph L. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 22 novembre 2012
small but it ok

near to the city
4
well it better for students as it near to an university
Conseil - shopping: it near a shopping center
Lilyvelle D. Couples Philippines, 22 septembre 2012
nice location

clean
4,7
we stay only for a day, the service is good, i wnt recommend it to friends but at least we got what we paid for.
Third M. Groupes Philippines, 20 août 2012
Friendly staff, comfortable rooms

Located in a quiet area within the city, comfortable beds
8,3
I originally booked a double suite but was offered 2 double room instead for the same rate which I did not mind. Rooms were clean, got comfortable beds, soft comforters, working air-conditioning and hot showers. The staffs were wonderful, helpful and attentive. No other hotel facilities though. Wifi only available at the common areas. I visited Davao for Kadayawan festival and the hotel was conveniently located at the start point of the parade. Will definitely stay here again.
Conseil - shopping: Get your Davao souvenirs at Aldevinco Shopping Center which is very near C5 Dormitel.
Sreehara S. Couples Malaysia, 6 avril 2012
Small empty rooms

Location is good
3
Rooms are small with all twin beds and no internet. Internet only available at the lobby area.
Ralph R. Couples Philippines, 1 novembre 2011
Great location

Spacious
6,7
The only problem in this hotel the phone is not working you have to go all the down in the customer service area and my room is in the 3rd floor, and plus the ants!!!! there's a lot of ants inside the room, bed, restroom when you wake up you will your legs arms you have ant bites already

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

C5 Dormitel Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelC5 Dormitel Davao City - ChambreC5 Dormitel Davao City - ChambreC5 Dormitel Davao City - ChambreC5 Dormitel Davao City - ChambreC5 Dormitel Davao City - VestibuleC5 Dormitel Davao City - RéceptionC5 Dormitel Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelC5 Dormitel Davao City - VestibuleC5 Dormitel Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelC5 Dormitel Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelC5 Dormitel Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelC5 Dormitel Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelC5 Dormitel Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3B06