ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Canada Hotel

15/F,Block A, Chung King Mansions, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Canada Hotel Hong-Kong - Activités à proximité Canada Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Canada Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Canada Hotel Hong-Kong - Activités à proximité Canada Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Canada Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Canada Hotel Hong-Kong - Alentours Canada Hotel Hong-Kong - Alentours Canada Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Canada Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Canada Hotel Hong-Kong - Réception Canada Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Canada Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Canada Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Canada Hotel Hong-Kong - Vestibule Canada Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Canada Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Canada Hotel Hong-Kong - Réception Canada Hotel Hong-Kong - Activités à proximité Canada Hotel Hong-Kong - Activités à proximité Canada Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Canada Hotel Hong-Kong - Réception Canada Hotel Hong-Kong - Activités à proximité Canada Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Canada Hotel Hong-Kong - Activités à proximité Canada Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Canada Hotel Hong-Kong - Activités à proximité Canada Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Tsim Sha Tsui Nombre de chambres : 14
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,0

selon 872 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,5
Emplacement
8,5
Qualité du personnel
7,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,1
Confort des chambres
6,6
Nourriture/restauration
5,4
Tous les avis (872)
Trier par :
Quinet P. Couples Belgium, 15 août 2014
Séjour ChungKing Mansions

emplacement, propreté, acceuil
8,3
10 jours sur place. Il faut bien sûr s'attendre à une certaine exiguité par rapport aux standards occidentaux, mais les personnes qui veulent loger dans ChungKing Mansions savent ce qu'elles veulent. Chambre (très) propre, personnel accueillant et disponible. L'emplacement est évident, à côté du métro et des arrêts de bus pour l'aéroport. Pas de problème de sécurité, j'ai même oublié de fermer la chambre. A recommander pour l'endroit si on aime se balader sac au dos.
Alexia D. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 30 avril 2013
bien situé mais chambre très très petite

situation en centre ville
5,7
Chambre très petite, les lits se touchent presque et sont collés aux murs. La seule fenêtre est dans la salle de bain.
Danny S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Canada, 10 avril 2013
rénové, très petite salle de bain

rénové, très petite salle de bain comparé avec d'autres chucking mansion. ascenseur très occupé par rapport à d'autres. très bruyant.
6,3
Ils n'ont pas toujours changé les draps. Le vendredi jusqu'au dimanche c'est plus cher
Jocelyn B. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 19 septembre 2014
Great value hotel

Good location, clean comfortable room, friendly staff
8,3
Nice stay. Hotel location is very convenient for travellers exploring the city. Room is clean and comfortable. Staff are very friendly, especial mention to Happy who is very helpful. The only downside is the long wait for the building's lift.
Damien L. Familles avec de jeunes enfants New Zealand, 13 septembre 2014
hotel stay

location, value for money,
6
We only stayed one night, taking the stairs is much faster than waiting in line for the lift. The men at the front of the hotel do not even let you off the bus before trying to sell you everything, guys were nice reception.
Ronald P. Couples Indonesia, 12 septembre 2014
get what you pay

location, cheap, clean
8
I and my wife stayed 4 days in this hotel. The location is very good. It's not difficult to find it by yourself. We take airport express train from the airport, and it's just 1 stop away from kowloon station (by free shuttle bus from airport express train). The room was very clean (they clean it everyday), but too small and bed is too hard (we woke up in pain everyday). I don't recommend this hotel for couple or family traveller. But it's a very good choice for a solo traveller. Better than a hostel ( at least you got your own *mini but useful and pretty neat* private bathroom). The hotel is surrounded by many shops, don't afraid to be hungry although the hotel doesn't give a breakfast service. Cafe de coral, a nearby restaurant is a perfect place to dine in for traveller. overall, this hotel is value for money.
Mei L. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 11 septembre 2014
Recommended

hot shower, clean room and
8
I enjoyed the convenience of the location. Didn't have any queuing problem with the lift as some have feedback. The renovation is a huge plus point. However, the air-con unit is very noisy - keep me awake for quite some time.
Elizabeth T. Groupes United States of America, 8 septembre 2014
Unhelpful and rude staff, but simple and clean

location
4
Upon arrival, my friend and I realized that we'd accidentally selected the option for a room with 2 twin beds for ONE person rather than the option for the same room with 2 twin beds and TWO persons. It was our mistake. Looking online at these two options on agoda, there was a $1.00 USD difference between the two rooms. However, the staff at the Canada Hotel charged $400.00 HKD ($52 USD) for the 2 nights. We thought this was quite unreasonable and realized for the total price we paid, we could have gotten a MUCH nicer place! The staff were absolutely unwilling to budge on the price noted, and we were stuck since we woulnd't have been able to get a refund from Agoda. The room is very simple and very tiny, but it was clean and the aircon and fan worked fine, though not the water heater did not. The location is convenient, right across from the MRT and with many shopping venues and the night market nearby; however, it felt very dodgy going inside and there are SO many hecklers on the street trying to sell you anything under the sun. The elevator was very slow; we had to wait in a queue each time we wanted to go up or down. The stairwell is filthy and I saw everything from used feminine products to used diapers to various other forms of trash and construction materials there. I definitely won't be back to the Canada Hotel, though I would consider staying in Tsim Sha Tsui again. Most likely though I'd decide to stay near Central Station or closer to Lan Kwai Fong / Soho area.
Sutioso T. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 8 septembre 2014
good hospitality and clean room, value for money

good location, good hospitality, clean room
9
Must stay
Jay H. Couples United Kingdom, 6 septembre 2014
Decent hotel in Chungking Mansions

Location, Comfort, Price
6,3
The location and bedroom was fine, and the staff who live in the office by the rooms were very friendly and helpful. However, what was advertised as a double room was actually a twin room. Also, it wasn't such a problem for us but less experienced travellers might be put off by the fact that we had to wait downstairs by the lifts for the receptionist's colleague to take us to the accommodation block (which was separate from the main reception desk), so we had to fend off the hawkers etc of Chungking Mansions for about 10 minutes.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Canada Hotel Hong-KongCanada Hotel Hong-Kong - Activités à proximitéCanada Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreCanada Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainCanada Hotel Hong-Kong - Activités à proximitéCanada Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelCanada Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelCanada Hotel Hong-Kong - AlentoursCanada Hotel Hong-Kong - AlentoursCanada Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainCanada Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelCanada Hotel Hong-Kong - RéceptionCanada Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelCanada Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelCanada Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelCanada Hotel Hong-Kong - VestibuleCanada Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelCanada Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelCanada Hotel Hong-Kong - RéceptionCanada Hotel Hong-Kong - Activités à proximitéCanada Hotel Hong-Kong - Activités à proximitéCanada Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelCanada Hotel Hong-Kong - RéceptionCanada Hotel Hong-Kong - Activités à proximitéCanada Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelCanada Hotel Hong-Kong - Activités à proximitéCanada Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelCanada Hotel Hong-Kong - Activités à proximitéCanada Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelCanada Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelCanada Hotel Hong-Kong - RéceptionCanada Hotel Hong-Kong - Transports prochesCanada Hotel Hong-Kong - Réception


AS-AGWEB-3A08