Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Capt. Hook's Red Parrot Inn

Poblacion Kaputian, District de Samal - Ile Samal, Davao City, Philippines 8120 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Vue Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Vue Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Vue Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Équipements récréatifs Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Suite Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Chambre Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Suite Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Chambre Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Chambre Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Chambre Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Chambre Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Chambre Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Chambre Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Chambre Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Chambre Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Chambre
Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Chambre Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Chambre Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Chambre Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Chambre Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Chambre Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Vue Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Chambre Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Salle de bain Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Pub/salon Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Pub/salon
Emplacement : District de Samal - Ile Samal Nombre de chambres : 12
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,2

selon 164
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,5
Emplacement
8,2
Qualité du personnel
8,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,2
Confort des chambres
8,4
Nourriture/restauration
7,5
Tous les avis (164)
Trier par :
Frederic V. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Belgium, 14 octobre 2012
très belle petite hotel

personelle très famillial
9,7
tres bonne hotel pas chère du tout les chambre son tres propre on mange tres bien le personelle est fatastique tres belle petite plage privé tres propre
Conseil de voyage: ne resté pas plus que une semaine
Signaler cet avis
Michel G. Couples Switzerland, 20 janvier 2012
hôtel correct pour faire de la plongée

plongée
6
cet hôtel se situe très loin sur la pointe sud de samal, donc pas de possibilités pour faire quoi que ce soit à part de la plongée. premier village important à 15 km. la plage est inexistante. personnel très sympathique.
Signaler cet avis
Nazmi A. Couples Turkey, 22 mai 2015
Beautiful place but a bit far to the port

Beautiful , Value of Money , Nice View
7,3
Price is really good. But it is a bit far to the seaport. You need to hire a motorbike at the seaport to go there. It takes 30-40 minutes with motorbike and you pay 100 PHP per head. Beside of this, it has great beach. It was definetly beautiful.
Signaler cet avis
Brent S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Canada, 23 mars 2015
“Completely Off The Hook” Best Vacation Ever!

People, Relaxation, Snorkeling
9,3
If you want to go to the Pearl Farm and stay at a structured luxury resort, do that. The Red Parrot in is a completely relaxing do whatever you want get away that caters to families, couples, single travelers and large parties. In fact we made friends from China, Switzerland, Lithuania, and Canada, and of course the Philippines during our stay. Kaputian is a small community on the south end of Samal Island. It has a nice beach, many amenities, and super friendly people and is the location of the Red Parrot Inn. Other reviews have said that this place is Isolated. Not even close in my opinion, it is just off the beaten path enough to be awesome. There is a large boat from Davao to Kaputian and back 3 times a day. This is an easy way for travelers to get to the Inn. We were a family of 14 and stayed 7 nights. We took boat trips to Talicud Island where they have good beaches and some of the best snorkeling I have done in the Philippines. We rented motorcycles and explored the beaches on the south end and east side of Samal Island. Some days we just sat back l drank beer and listened to the waves lap at the base of the large covered patio while others swam in the clean blue ocean. The food at the bar was good and I thought reasonable. The drinks where affordable and if you wanted to save 10 pesos you could go across the street and get your own drinks. The Inn has cooking facilities for the guests if they want to walk one block to the local market and buy food to cook. The staff at the Red Parrot Inn are truly fantastic people! We had the pleasure of meeting Cleo Hook. We would like to thank her and her family for their exceptional hospitality!
Signaler cet avis
Enrique S. Voyageurs solitaires Norway, 16 novembre 2014
xx

xx
8
Signaler cet avis
Andrew M. Couples Philippines, 24 septembre 2014
Good

1) Cheap.
6,7
Signaler cet avis
Alan Y. Couples United States of America, 20 septembre 2014
Remote and simple

Friendly parrot, friendly staff, good price
7
First, be warned, this place is remote. The taxi from the main ferry terminal is 1000p. I wanted to take side trips to the bat cave and waterfalls but it was not practical due to the distance. Also, it's in a little village with nothing of interest, no restaurants or entertainment. So you’re stuck with the hotel kitchen, which closes at 6:30, so you can't even get dinner on tourist hours! The menu is pretty basic, but all the food was decent. The oddest thing is the portions. Two of us could only finish half of the huge tuna steak, try as we might. Order ham and egg for breakfast, you get enough ham for 4 servings but only one egg. They say they have a beach. Well, there's a shoreline where you can wade or snorkel over the reef, but the water is rather dirty. The only sand is still wet at low tide, and submerged at high tide. The town has a beach park about 600 meters away, though. So the only thing to do is talk to the parrot (Hello!) drink San Miguel, and hire the boatman for a few hours to take you to a good diving spot, or a much nicer beach on nearby Talicud Island. We first reserved a cottage, price too good to be true. The place smelled musty, like it hasn't been properly ventilated in months; hardly any ventilation or view. When we rejected that, they offered us a standard double, still a decent price but much nicer.
Signaler cet avis
Ryan B. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 12 septembre 2014
Our stay was good

the view and location
6
Our stay was good and its nice view from our room
Signaler cet avis
Ryan B. Couples Philippines, 12 septembre 2014
Good Hotel

The view from our room is great which it is facing the next island and can see Mt.Apo
6,7
Our stay was good, the room is clean just need a little bit of improvement in the comfort room, and not really recommended if you stay with your kids as there's no shore during high tide from early evening to early morning beyond that the view is good from our room.
Signaler cet avis
Mitch N. Groupes Philippines, 6 juin 2014
Red Parrot Inn

The place is safe. Rooms are well-kept. Staff are very friendly.
8,3
There's nothing much to do in this hotel unless you'll go island hopping and it is very near Isla Reta. But among other accommodation in Kaputian Island, i think this is the best place to go to.
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - VueCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - VueCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - VueCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Équipements récréatifsCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - SuiteCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - ChambreCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - SuiteCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - ChambreCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - ChambreCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - ChambreCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - ChambreCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - ChambreCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - ChambreCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - ChambreCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - ChambreCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - ChambreCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - ChambreCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - ChambreCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - ChambreCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - ChambreCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - ChambreCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - VueCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - ChambreCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Salle de bainCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Pub/salonCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Pub/salonCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Balcon/TerrasseCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - AlentoursCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Chambre

Avis des clients - Capt. Hook's Red Parrot Inn, Davao City

Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A03