Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK

Flat C1, 15th Floor, Block C, 36-44 Nathan Road, Chung King Mansion, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong-Kong - Réception Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong-Kong - Réception Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong-Kong - Entrée Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong-Kong - Vestibule Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong-Kong - Vue Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong-Kong - Vestibule Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong-Kong - Chambre Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong-Kong - Chambre Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong-Kong - Chambre Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong-Kong - Chambre
Emplacement : Tsim Sha Tsui Nombre de chambres : 108

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,7

selon 725 avis

dont 3 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,0
Emplacement
8,6
Qualité du personnel
6,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,7
Confort des chambres
6,5
Nourriture/restauration
5,4
Tous les avis (725)
Trier par :
Antonio C. Voyageurs solitaires France, 15 novembre 2015
Confort simple à un petit prix

Emplacement, disponibilité, accessibilité
7
Bien
Signaler cet avis
Francois K. Couples France, 11 juillet 2012
Emplacement idéal mais petite chambre

Chambre propre et climatisée
6,7
L'hôtel n'est pas facile à trouver malgré son bon emplacement. La chambre est propre mais petite.
Signaler cet avis
Vincent D. Couples France, 31 mars 2012
une horreur

dans kowloon,
3
il faut passer dans un couloir infâme de boutiques fermées, oubliez cette adresse!!! la chambre fait au max 9 m3,pas de place pour autre chose que 2 lits collés aux trois murs et une table de nuit la salle de bain, 1 m3 par contre, c'est propre
Signaler cet avis
Yufan K. Voyageurs solitaires Taiwan, 20 octobre 2015
Friendly hotel

Guys so friendly
9,3
Guys made me like in hometown,like a homie.(By the way,there has a nice hip-hop store over there.)
Signaler cet avis
Marilyn P. Couples Philippines, 15 octobre 2015
The worst hotel I have ever been

1. Staying in Tsim Sha Tui is ok
3,3
There is nothing good I can tell with this guesthouse I booked in this hostel due to their pictures advertised so nice and clean and yet when we reached to our room, the bath soap has black algae and we feel like we are sleeping in a morgue and yet the man at the reception lead us to our room using a stair without helping us carrying our luggage from 15th floor to 12th floor. I asked a help but the man say they don't offer a help to their guest. Me and and my cousin were female and have to carry the luggage down the stair with all our strength. So disappointed.
Signaler cet avis
Nichapat B. Groupes Thailand, 1 juillet 2015
Convenience but rude staff, overadvertised hotel.

Very convenience and closed to MTR and shopping places.
4,3
It was not pleasant. First when we had checked in, we amended booking to Tripple bed as hotel voucher but we still get twin bed as original booking. They said they never get any amendment and they were really rude when we asked any information, they blamed me why you keep asking us so we stopped asking because they were so scary. Also internet didn't work at all so we asked them to move to smaller room that fits for 2 but we had to stay for 3 but it was better than we could not use internet at all but it was still working sometime. As well as room never clean up at all after 1 night cleaned up but we never ever complainted anything because we just need room for sleeping during the night. We alway left early morning and get back quite late. Room was very small and it is overadvertised so we can move at all in our room. But the best thing is it is very convenience to get to anywhere.
Signaler cet avis
Charmaine N. Familles & jeunes enfants Philippines, 28 janvier 2015
Pleasant place to stay

Good value for money, accessible to bus and MTR stations
6,3
Signaler cet avis
Reyner R. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 2 janvier 2015
Value for Money

Location, Price, Near by Public Transport
6
Signaler cet avis
Alan G. Voyageurs solitaires Ireland, 7 décembre 2014
Not great

Location
4,3
Very basic room, horrific shower but good location
Signaler cet avis
Eliza I. Couples Philippines, 22 septembre 2014
good and clean

clean
7,7
Good
Signaler cet avis
1 - 3 sur 3 avis
 

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong-KongCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong-Kong - RéceptionCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong-Kong - RéceptionCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong-Kong - EntréeCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong-Kong - Salle de bainCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong-Kong - Salle de bainCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong-Kong - Salle de bainCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong-Kong - Salle de bainCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong-Kong - VestibuleCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong-Kong - VueCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong-Kong - VestibuleCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong-Kong - ChambreCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong-Kong - ChambreCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong-Kong - ChambreCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong-Kong - ChambreCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong-Kong - ChambreCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong-Kong - ChambreCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong-Kong - ChambreCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong-Kong - ChambreCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong-Kong - Chambre


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B05