ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Casa Camper Berlin

Weinmeisterstreet 1, Mitte, Berlin, Allemagne 10178 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Restaurant Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Restaurant Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Spa Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Vestibule Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Salle de réunion Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Salle de fitness Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Salle de bain Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Restaurant Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Buffet Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Buffet Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Café
Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Entrée Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Chambre Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Chambre Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Salon exécutif Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Salon exécutif Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Chambre Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Salle de fitness
Emplacement : Mitte Nombre de chambres : 51
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Superbe

9,2

selon 28 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,6
Emplacement
9,4
Qualité du personnel
9,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,9
Confort des chambres
9,3
Nourriture/restauration
8,7
Tous les avis (28)
Trier par :
Tony R. Familles avec enfants plus âgés United Kingdom, 10 août 2014
Excellent all-round stay

24-hour free food, very quiet rooms, every single staff member genuinely helpful, professional and nice
9,3
Enjoyed our stay here very much. Perfect location for walking to most parts of central Berlin. Easy access to public transport. Great neighbourhood to walk around at night and fantastic dining options. Staff in hotel fall over themselves to assist in any way they can.
Yuen L. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 29 juin 2014
good transport. free food. clean room

good transport. free food. clean room
8,3
I stayed in both Casa Camper Berlin and Casa Camper Barcelona. They are both of similar design and hotel setup. The difference: In Barcelona one has to use key card to get in main entrance whereas in Berlin anyone can practically walk in to the hotel and go up to 7th floor or other floors. Overall quality of free food in Barcelona is slightly better than Berlin. Barcelona has wraps and tiramisu. Berlin sandwich tends to be more soggy. Barcelona closet is bigger. Berlin standard room is one bigger room vs Barcelona is bedroom and living room separated across the hallway.
Chris B. Voyageurs d'affaires Ireland, 27 juin 2014
Best designed hotel I have been in within Europe!

Functional yet funky, friendly staff, all day food and snacks free.
9,3
This hotel is very hard to explain, but once you arrive you understand why it gets such good reviews. Staff are really friendly and helpful. I had an issue with Lufthansa losing my luggage and not delivering it until after I returned home. The staff and especially Jasmin the manager were extremely helpful, genuinely went out of their way to help whilst I was there and once I had returned getting the bag returned to me. The breakfast is great, but another cool thing for business travelers is the restaurant has pre prepared sandwiches, fruit, small snacks and soft drinks available all day free of charge. The room is strange, you walk through corridors that remind you of a youth hostel and think Mmmm maybe this isn't as good as the reviews state. You open your door to the room, and your first thought is this is different. At first you think the hooks on the wall are to save money on putting in a wardrobe, but its not, there are just additional hooks because travelers need more hooks to hang things on. the bathroom, is cool and strange. It a funky room with a very well thought out functional design. One thing I thought would be an issue is they do not have an iron in the room. But when I called to get one and they said they would bring one straight up, they literally did. No waiting around for 20 to 30 minutes wondering when it will arrive like in some hotels. The hotel is in East Berlin, I was there for a conference in AlexanderPlatz which is about a 7 minute walk away. Plenty of shops etc nearby if that is your thing. The biggest compliment I can give this hotel is wherever I need to visit in Berlin next, unless it is ridiculously hard to get to from here, I will be staying in this hotel. The whole experience was just what a business traveler needs, and it is refreshing to see that they have thought about this! Thanks again to all the staff for their help and putting up with me!
Bhakpong S. Couples Thailand, 26 juin 2014
Excellent

Good location Honest system Good staff
9,3
All staffs have the same quality in taking care the guess. Snack available for all day.
Dave W. Couples Australia, 17 mai 2014
Amazing hotel, Amazing location

Location, Location, Location
9,7
Me and my partner stayed here in May '14. It is such a convenient location and public transport is right outside the hotel door. We stayed in the suite which is we'll worth it. This hotel is right in the boutique shopping area and surrounded by shops and plenty of restaurants. One of the best hotels I've stayed in around the world. Artsy and minimal decor. This hotel is well worth checking out if staying in Berlin.
Kuok C. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 4 mai 2014
Free flow of food and drinks - need I say more?

The concept of free flow of drinks and food, location and room design.
9
Gloria M. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 7 mars 2014
Great, spacious, clean hotel.

24/7 buffet, large rooms, friendly staff
9,3
Excellent. It is a very comfortable hotel located in one of the best neighborhoods in Berlin.
Andrew H. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 24 janvier 2014
Perfect city break hotel

Design, casual luxury, amazing convenience
8,7
Ye Z. Couples China, 18 août 2013
nice boutique hotel at great location

location, staff, breakfast
10
Pleasant stay at this boutique shop. Very convenient access to sights and public transportation. The leisure room on the top floor is great.
Luciano D. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 24 juin 2013
Great boutique hotel, conviently located!

Location, room comfort, breakfast, and gym...
9,3

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Casa Camper Berlin BerlinCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - RestaurantCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - RestaurantCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - SpaCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - VestibuleCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Salle de réunionCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Salle de fitnessCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Salle de bainCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - RestaurantCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - BuffetCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - BuffetCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - CaféCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - EntréeCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - ChambreCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - ChambreCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Salon exécutifCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Salon exécutifCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - ChambreCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Salle de fitness


AS-AGWEB-3C03