Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel

94 Juana Osmena Street, Camputhaw, Cebu, Philippines

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,9

selon 184 avis

dont 2 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
7,6
Qualité du personnel
7,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,8
Confort des chambres
8,0
Nourriture/restauration
8,2
Tous les avis (184)
Trier par :
Pierre T. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 11 septembre 2012
Hotel de qualité moyenne

Le restaurant, les chambres propres mais petites, le personnel attentif mais pas toujours très compétent
7,3
Mon séjour s'est déroulé assez plaisamment. La chambre était propre, relativement confortable mais pas très grande. La cuisine du restaurant était de qualité et à un coût abordable. Le seul petit inconvénient fut que, à mon départ, j'ai dû attendre plus d'une demi-heure avant de pouvoir obtenir mon congé. L'employé de veille ne savait pas comment procéder et il a dû aller réveiller son patron.
Signaler cet avis
Jeanmarc P. Voyageurs solitaires France, 26 novembre 2010
Une bonne adresse

Belle terrasse pour petit déjeuner et repas
9
très bon hôtel, les gens très sympathiques, le lieu est calme et on passe un agréable moment lors du petit déjeuner sur la terrasse. les chambres sont propres, le seul petit problème est la pression de l'eau pour la douche un peu faible. le choix dans les menus n'est pas très important mais la nourriture est bonne, le café est bon aussi. si je retourne à cebu, j'irai probablement la bas. le wi-fi fonctionne bien
Signaler cet avis
Christine J. Familles & jeunes enfants Philippines, 29 décembre 2015
Casa escano review

Bed, location and ambience
7,7
Signaler cet avis
Jerrimae C. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 11 décembre 2015
Room 5 Bathroom needs general cleaning

Location, Comfy Bed and Food
5,7
Overpriced room rate for a standard room for 1 and not so very clean toilet and bath. Very dirty bathroom walls and tiles, needs thorough cleaning, I suggest to use 1 bottle of Muriatic Acid atleast twice a month, cost only less than a dollar to clean the whole bathroom. No telephone inside the room. The bed was very comfy but very noisy when you move around. I was not able to eat breakfast on the first day bec. already got out of the like 10:20am and I was not informed during my very late check-in that free breakfast is until 10am only, I asked for the coffee instead but then they also refused to give free coffee bec. free coffee is until 10am only.
Signaler cet avis
Christopher G. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 14 novembre 2015
Casa Escano Hotel Cebu

Good location, clean comfortable room, good restaurant
9,3
As always, comfortable, staff friendly and helpful. situated in nice quiet location but close to centre of Cebu. Probably more 3 than 4 star, but no complaints. I regularly stay in this hotel, liking it's slightly old world quirkiness and nice garden area surrounding the hotel even though it is close to the centre of town.
Signaler cet avis
Tani K. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 19 octobre 2015
Great Experience

Location, Food, Staff
10
I loved staying at Casa Escano. Will go back again.
Signaler cet avis
Anna P. Familles & jeunes enfants Philippines, 6 septembre 2015
Great!

staff, food, price
9,3
we stayed here for 3 days and 2 nights, and it was great. the room smelled good and the bathroom was huge. the staff were very friendly and housekeeping even showed my son how to make a dog towel sculpture. there's cabled tv, wifi, and a water dispenser outside our room where we can get water anytime we want. food from their restaurant was delicious, especially the pancakes. just one thing tough, when we got there the floor of our room was really dusty and since we didn't bring any slippers with us, i had to wipe the floor clean with rags. quite a small thing, and i would have asked the staff to wipe the floor clean for us, but we arrived really late so i figured housekeeping might not be there. other than that though, it's really a good place to stay and we will definitely be going back.
Signaler cet avis
Stephanie L. Groupes Philippines, 8 août 2015
Overall, it was a pleasant stay BUT

The staff were courteous and accommodating, convenient location and the COOKIES!
9
Overall, as I said it was a pleasant stay but the sheets and towels could be better laundered. Water pressure in the shower is rather weak and the faucet was leaking.
Signaler cet avis
Grace S. Groupes Philippines, 25 juin 2015
an old house converted to a hotel

i dont know what to write since i dont feel comfortable with the hotel
5,3
It was not as what we expected to be like a four star hotel. We feel uncomfortable.
Signaler cet avis
James P. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 24 mai 2015
A charming little hotel

location, food and price
7,3
Everything was okey except for NO house phone or intercom.
Signaler cet avis
1 - 2 sur 2 avis
Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel CebuCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - VestibuleCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - VestibuleCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - ChambreCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - ChambreCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - ChambreCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - ChambreCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - ChambreCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Salle de bainCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - ChambreCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Salle de bain


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A05