Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel

94 Juana Osmena Street, Fuente Osmena, Cebu, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Vestibule Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Vestibule Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Chambre Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Chambre Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Chambre Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Chambre Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Chambre Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Salle de bain Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Chambre Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Salle de bain
Emplacement : Fuente Osmena Nombre de chambres : 11
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,9

selon 178
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
7,6
Qualité du personnel
7,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,8
Confort des chambres
8,0
Nourriture/restauration
8,2
Tous les avis (178)
Trier par :
Pierre T. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 11 septembre 2012
Hotel de qualité moyenne

Le restaurant, les chambres propres mais petites, le personnel attentif mais pas toujours très compétent
7,3
Mon séjour s'est déroulé assez plaisamment. La chambre était propre, relativement confortable mais pas très grande. La cuisine du restaurant était de qualité et à un coût abordable. Le seul petit inconvénient fut que, à mon départ, j'ai dû attendre plus d'une demi-heure avant de pouvoir obtenir mon congé. L'employé de veille ne savait pas comment procéder et il a dû aller réveiller son patron.
Signaler cet avis
Jeanmarc P. Voyageurs solitaires France, 26 novembre 2010
Une bonne adresse

Belle terrasse pour petit déjeuner et repas
9
très bon hôtel, les gens très sympathiques, le lieu est calme et on passe un agréable moment lors du petit déjeuner sur la terrasse. les chambres sont propres, le seul petit problème est la pression de l'eau pour la douche un peu faible. le choix dans les menus n'est pas très important mais la nourriture est bonne, le café est bon aussi. si je retourne à cebu, j'irai probablement la bas. le wi-fi fonctionne bien
Signaler cet avis
Stephanie L. Groupes Philippines, 8 août 2015
Overall, it was a pleasant stay BUT

The staff were courteous and accommodating, convenient location and the COOKIES!
9
Overall, as I said it was a pleasant stay but the sheets and towels could be better laundered. Water pressure in the shower is rather weak and the faucet was leaking.
Signaler cet avis
Grace S. Groupes Philippines, 25 juin 2015
an old house converted to a hotel

i dont know what to write since i dont feel comfortable with the hotel
5,3
It was not as what we expected to be like a four star hotel. We feel uncomfortable.
Signaler cet avis
James P. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 24 mai 2015
A charming little hotel

location, food and price
7,3
Everything was okey except for NO house phone or intercom.
Signaler cet avis
Suzzette C. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 31 octobre 2014
Fun in Cebu

1. Breakfast menu selections
9,3
Signaler cet avis
Ivo G. Voyageurs d'affaires Italy, 22 octobre 2014
Very disappointed
6
Badly lit room, the window was facing the kitchen rubbish tip, the toilet was old and smelly and there was little water pressure. In the shower. Ah...and there were mosquitos in the room. I will never go back there.
Signaler cet avis
Mark B. Couples United Kingdom, 3 octobre 2014
Fantastic place to stay

Staff, food, room
10
I really enjoyed my stay here. I extended for an extra week. The staff were very friendly and the room was great with a comfortable bed.
Signaler cet avis
Mark B. Couples United Kingdom, 29 septembre 2014
Fantastic hotel, great staff and food

Staff, food, nice room
10
Very enjoyable hotel. Wonderful friendly staff. Nice rooms, affordable nice food.
Signaler cet avis
Francis F. Voyageurs solitaires India, 8 août 2014
Great bed and breakfast

Great location,
9,3
I am a regular guest at the Casa Escano and love it for its rustic charm. It's a small yet charming sanctuary from the world outside, the staff are very friendly and helpful, and the food is great. Definitely one of the best of its kind in Cebu.
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel CebuCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - VestibuleCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - VestibuleCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - ChambreCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - ChambreCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - ChambreCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - ChambreCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - ChambreCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Salle de bainCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - ChambreCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Salle de bain

Avis des clients - Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel, Cebu

Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3C02