Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel

94 Juana Osmena Street, Cebu, Cebu, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Vestibule Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Vestibule Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Chambre Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Chambre Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Chambre Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Chambre Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Chambre Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Salle de bain Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Salle de bain
Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Chambre Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Salle de bain
Emplacement : Cebu Nombre de chambres : 11
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,9

selon 158 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
7,6
Qualité du personnel
7,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,8
Confort des chambres
8,2
Nourriture/restauration
8,2
Tous les avis (158)
Pierre T. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 11 septembre 2012
Hotel de qualité moyenne

Le restaurant, les chambres propres mais petites, le personnel attentif mais pas toujours très compétent
7,3
Mon séjour s'est déroulé assez plaisamment. La chambre était propre, relativement confortable mais pas très grande. La cuisine du restaurant était de qualité et à un coût abordable. Le seul petit inconvénient fut que, à mon départ, j'ai dû attendre plus d'une demi-heure avant de pouvoir obtenir mon congé. L'employé de veille ne savait pas comment procéder et il a dû aller réveiller son patron.
Jeanmarc P. Voyageurs solitaires France, 26 novembre 2010
Une bonne adresse

Belle terrasse pour petit déjeuner et repas
9
très bon hôtel, les gens très sympathiques, le lieu est calme et on passe un agréable moment lors du petit déjeuner sur la terrasse. les chambres sont propres, le seul petit problème est la pression de l'eau pour la douche un peu faible. le choix dans les menus n'est pas très important mais la nourriture est bonne, le café est bon aussi. si je retourne à cebu, j'irai probablement la bas. le wi-fi fonctionne bien
Paul C. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 20 février 2014
Very attentive staff.

1. Food
9
Eng-Kee L. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 2 février 2014
Good

Friendlyservice, good food, clean rooms, bedsheets, bathrooms
7,7
Good except for the fact the wall separating my room from another was just a plywood away such that you feel you are in the other room and vice versa as you could hear every single word they say and vice versa. This actually brings the rating of the hotel down. They should be advised to put sound proofing insulation boards and fibre glass wool if they want to save costs yet maintain the privacy of the rooms.
Dag O. Couples Norway, 3 septembre 2013
it was not close to what i expected it to be

high internet speed
5,7
when opened the door to the room it was not a pleasant experience. it was smelling and the bathroom full of buggs. so a rather poor experience. A hotel i will not recomend to anyone.
Ella M. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 13 août 2013
Home Away from Home

Clean, Safe, and Comfortable
9,7
1. Allows early check-in for free if there are no prior guests occupying the rooms 2. The staff are friendly and attentive (Ms.Joy and Ms.April) 3. Allows late check out for an additional price (500 for me, 5 hrs extension) 4. Good quality of food for a reasonable value (fruit platter with yoghurt, honey and granola, 68 pesos) 5. Very fast internet connection! :D 6. Very comfortable bed and pillows Feedback on the shower of the room I occupied: the water is either too hot or too cold and I was hoping the flow of water of the shower can be stronger. In general, Casa Escaño is a really good place to stay in when in Cebu City.
Ella M. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 12 août 2013
Comfort of a home with the luxury of a hotel

Smells good, clean and with a fast wifi
10
I would like to say thank you to all the staff there for being so helpful, accommodating and attentive to my needs. Casa Escano did not disappoint. The only flaw in Casa Escano is the shower in the room where I stayed is either too hot or too cold which is why I had to frequently shift the control of the hot/cold regulator when I take a bath. I was also hoping that the flow of water can be stronger. Anyway, the good points in Casa Escano outweigh the bad. I requested from the staff (Ma'am Joy) if they would kindly allow me to check in early too without paying extra and she agreed to do so as long as there is a room available (no current occupants in the room). Lucky for me, I was able to check in early for free! They also allowed me to check out late (5 pm, as long as no one will occupy the room next) for an extra fee of only 500 pesos. The bed and pillows were so comfortable. The tv, though small, had good reception and various channels both local and international. They also had fast wifi all throughout the day. You have a variety of food to choose from in their restaurant, Don Merto's. I highly suggest the fruit platter which was delicious (with yogurt, honey, and granola)and a really big serving for the price of 68 pesos. A lot of Cebuanos themselves dine there so I guess that's enough proof of the quality of their food. I personally like the consistency of the staff smiling and greeting me whenever I pass by them. It's as if I've been there for a long time when actually I've just arrived a few hours ago. I really felt like I was a special guest but a part of the community (not foreign) at the same time. In summary, I would really recommend Casa Escano to those who will travel in Cebu. I would even continue to stay in their place when I go back to Cebu soon.
Meibelle D. Groupes Philippines, 3 août 2013
recommended

location, staff and food
10
felt like I am staying in a 5 star hotel. staff are nice. most recommended. will surely come back!
Paguirigan P. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 30 juillet 2013
Perfect!

Fast internet service, friendly staff and the food is great!
7,7
The staff named Dex made our stay really enjoyable! He showed us how to make an elephant and a dog out of towels. They have an impressive fast internet service available and the rooms are big.
Vida M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 28 juillet 2013
Very homey

Good ambience, comfy bed, and accommodating staff
8
It was a nice experience. From the time I was inquiring about our room (through e-mail), up to the time we checked out, the staff was very friendly and accommodating. The place was like a home, very comfortable. The food at Merto's Restaurant (also part of Casa Escano)was superb.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel CebuCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - VestibuleCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - VestibuleCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - ChambreCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - ChambreCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - ChambreCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - ChambreCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - ChambreCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Salle de bainCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Salle de bainCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - ChambreCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Salle de bain

Avis des clients - Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B08