Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Très bien 7,9
selon 27 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 27 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,0
  • Équipements 6,0
  • Emplacement 8,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,7
  • Qualité du personnel 8,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,4

Jean F., France
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2013
Déception
taille des chambres, proche du centre ville , proche de la plage
Nous sommes déçu de notre séjour au Casa Florida, l'hotel est vieillissant et aurait besoin d'une sérieuse rénovation, les équipements tels que piscine, salle de jeux et mobilier sont vieux et en mauvais état, le personnel est a la limite de l'amateurisme et loin de ce que l'on a l'habitude de voir à Maurice, des femmes de chambres ont même demandé a ma femme de descendre leurs poubelles ( du jamais vu !! ). Nous ne retournerons pas dans cet hôtel et nous ne le recommanderons pas.
Avis déposé le 20 mai 2013

MONIQUE T., France
Groupes
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2013
Tranquillité garantie
Parc pour les enfants....piscine agréable...chambre impeccable
Superbe....personnel compétent avec une gentillesse extreme
Avis déposé le 26 mars 2013

Martin S., Slovaquie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2016
possition is good and worth of money
food, place, staff
Staying there was good. Hotel is pleasant. Breakfast was really good and healthy. Staff perfomance was also good. Rooms were big enough. Just swimming pool was quite dirty and despite they tried to clean it, was always dirty.
Avis déposé le 05 mars 2016

david T., Royaume-Uni
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Great value, friendly staff, good location
Swimming pool and games room. Nice simple room but very clean. Friendly staff
Avis déposé le 25 décembre 2015

Nadia M., France
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 5 nuits en décembre 2015
like any other large hotel
good size room, peaceful at night,generous breakfast,Access to you own safe
hotel is located in pereybere 10 minutes by bus from grand baie but very close to a good supermaket. the hotel lacks the personal touch. it seems that this hotel only caters for retired people or large groups of people. room are very nice and clean, but my shower and my fridge did not work properly.I also feel that if you decide to go and eat outside of the hotel, you are of no interest for the staff...However the different girls at reception are very friendly and helpful. It is a good hotel, but staff need to be less corporate in order to make you feel more welcome.
Avis déposé le 20 décembre 2015

Wong C., Hong Kong
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2015
Good value with money
1. Near the beach 2. Good service 3. Provide 10% discount for lunch and dinner
We booked the hotel for 10 twin bed rooms more than half year ago. Later we changed to 7 twin bed rooms and our request of twin bed rooms was still written down. At last, only one twin bed room was provided. Other double bed rooms were given. The hotel told us that the Agoda did not inform them about our request. If it was the fact, I was totally disappointed with Agoda and would consider not to use their service again.
Avis déposé le 30 novembre 2015

Sheila B., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 7 nuits en novembre 2015
Okay but it could easily have been better
Yummy breakfast, nice big pool, near to the excellent Pereybere beach
The staff did try hard but the wifi doesn't really work. The aircon in our 2nd bedroom didn't work. Chairs would make the balcony useable. The kitchenette comprised a kettle, microwave and a sink.
Avis déposé le 23 novembre 2015

Lilima G., Hong Kong
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 6 nuits en mai 2015
Wonderful stay
Swimming pool, Service, Value for money
I had great time staying 7 nights in Casa Florida. Staffs were friendly, food was good and convenient to surrounding areas like Pereybere beach and Grand Baie. Overall it was value for money.
Avis déposé le 13 juillet 2015

Bryony H., Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2014
Great pool, excellent upgraded rooms.
Upgraded room, pool, location
I enjoyed my 4 night stay at Casa Florida, although I would say that it's not generally ideal for solo travellers. It's got a slightly older French couple tourist resort feeling about it, which is absolutely fine, but there's not a real mix of people. The location is really convenient for the beach at Pereybere, and there are loads of small tour operators offering great island tours. The breakfast was really good and the staff always smiling. The upgraded rooms are excellent value for money, so I definitely recommend spending that little bit extra. It's a great base for a few days on the island.
Avis déposé le 10 décembre 2014

MYKHAYLO B., Ukraine
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2014
Quite a good hotel for a great value
Rooms, staff is great, decorative pool with fishes.
Our stay in this hotel was great. Staff is very good. Rooms are in best condition. Territory is good enough. They just need to take care about grass burned by sun. Hotel was full of local people who created some noise in public places such as hotel restaurant area. Hence, we had dinner at different places. Value for Money ratio was really great anyway. Spa service was really good too. Price for transfers in this hotel is excellent.
Avis déposé le 29 octobre 2014