Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel

Jose Camus Street, Poblacion, Davao, Philippines 8000

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,8

selon 374 avis

dont 0 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,6
Emplacement
8,4
Qualité du personnel
7,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,9
Confort des chambres
7,9
Nourriture/restauration
7,0
Tous les avis (374)
Trier par :
Mark O. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 27 mai 2016
Perfect location
5,7
I decided to stay here for the location and the room. Overall great stay. Big improvement has to be done with wifi though..
Signaler cet avis
Maria A. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 5 mai 2016
My room was upgraded
5,3
I called the hotel the moment i rached the airport to confirm if the room i booked is available. The receptionist said it is and so i went straight to the hotel to leave my bags. Unfortunately, i was informed that my room wasnt ready yet in fact no room available yet and was told i have to wait til 2pm to check in. I tild the receptionist what the woman on the phone told me and she heard how inconvenienced i was. So they upgraded my roo to executive.
Signaler cet avis
Tephanie T. Groupes Philippines, 12 avril 2016
Lakwatsa Group
6,7
The Hotel is located just in front of People's Park. Easy to get a ride.
Signaler cet avis
Robert D. Familles & jeunes enfants New Zealand, 17 février 2016
Good location, average room

The hotel is located in the middle of Davao so close to the malls. Taxis are always passing by the front of the hotel and there are good bbq restaurants nearby. Penongs is worth a visit for
7,7
Our stay was overall good. Rooms were tidy. The shower was not too hot though. The staff were all very friendly throughout our stay.
Signaler cet avis
Jeremy S. Couples United Kingdom, 9 février 2016
Excellent stay
5,7
Big room, friendly and helpful staff. Stayed for a week and we're very pleased with the whole setup of the hotel. Arriving later for breakfast, the buffet can be a bit sparse at it doesn't get refilled.
Signaler cet avis
Cherene B. Couples Philippines, 6 décembre 2015
wanderer

comfort, great location, clean
8,3
absolutely great
Signaler cet avis
Abaigeal Q. Groupes Philippines, 21 novembre 2015
The stay was short and sweet.

Proximity to restaurants and shopping malls
6
It was okay
Signaler cet avis
Peter E. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 15 novembre 2015
function room disaster

close to peoples park good breakfast
6
terribly noisy aircon in the 3 rooms they showed me and what blew me away was my last night they had a party on the top floor. Boom box and bass shaking until 1.30am ..... no sleep that night. what pissed me off was the upraised shoulders and blank stare in response to the noise. I just don't get that the hotel would jeopardise their good will. The whole 5th and possibly 4th floors must have been freaking out. it was a reasonable hotel but stay away from friday to monday or check first if they have a function on, or get a room on the first 2 floors.
Signaler cet avis
Douglas C. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 3 novembre 2015
Wonderful

Small, cozy, personal.
8,7
Great staff, great room.
Signaler cet avis
Hazel R. Familles & enfants plus âgés Philippines, 27 août 2015
disappointing

spacious
5,7
It was disappointing
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel DavaoCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - VestibuleCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - VestibuleCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - RestaurantCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Salle de réunionCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - EntréeCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - EntréeCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - ChambreCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - ChambreCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - ChambreCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - ChambreCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - ChambreCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - ChambreCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - ChambreCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - ChambreCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - ChambreCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - ChambreCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - ChambreCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - ChambreCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - ChambreCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - ChambreCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - ChambreCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - ChambreCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - ChambreCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - ChambreCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - ChambreCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - ChambreCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - ChambreCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - ChambreCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - ChambreCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - ChambreCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - ChambreCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - ChambreCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - ChambreCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - ChambreCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Chambre


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3C08