ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel

Jose Camus Street, Centre-ville de Davao, Davao City, Philippines 8000 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Chambre Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Chambre Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Chambre Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Chambre Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Chambre Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Chambre Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Chambre Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Chambre Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Salle de bain Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Salle de bain Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Chambre Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Chambre Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Chambre Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Chambre Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Vestibule Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Vestibule Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Salle de réunion Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Salle de réunion Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Équipements récréatifs Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Équipements récréatifs Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Équipements récréatifs
Emplacement : Centre-ville de Davao Nombre de chambres : 42
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,7

selon 286 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,5
Emplacement
8,3
Qualité du personnel
7,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,8
Confort des chambres
7,9
Nourriture/restauration
7,0
Tous les avis (286)
Trier par :
Gabriela F. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 27 octobre 2014
Inefficient reservation

location, housekeeping
6
I am so disappointed with my booking thru AGODA, the hotel informed me that the room that I reserved was not available because of aircon problem, only to find out that someone else is occupying the room. How ineffecient and liar the reservation officer of this hotel!!!!
Aldrin W. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 23 octobre 2014
Simply the best...

Very good staff, service and accomodation.
10
Highly recommended. Very good value for money. Very accomodating staff and service.
Maria L. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 20 octobre 2014
My home away from home

The location, staff performance and food and dining
9,3
I had a wonderful stay at Casa Letecia. The staff were very nice and helpful. It's a cozy hotel. This will be my home away from home. I will be back.
Peter R. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 5 octobre 2014
value for money

the rooms were cozy and clean!
8,3
The place is clean and were satisfied
Narciso D. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 19 septembre 2014
Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel

people good
4,7
bad, the breakfast too bad, always the same, we left to go dinner another part
Jennifer R. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 18 septembre 2014
Pleasant Stay

Comfortable and Clean Room, Location
9,7
Big and comfortable room and bed, friendly and accommodating staff. We will always come back to this hotel in Davao.
Ryan B. Couples Philippines, 15 septembre 2014
Our stay was good

room is big, the food is good specially the breakfast
6,7
Stay was good beyond little problem when we arrived we insert the card but there's no electricity as the room have a problem to the circuit breaker, so need to ask for the maintenance couple of times as it happened couple of times when we went out in our room, beyond that the shower is not working well so takes time so need patience to have hot water for shower and also in our last day there's no water supply, it badly needed a maintenance specially in the Presidential Suite as every time we stayed in this hotel we book this Room.
Rolando C. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 6 septembre 2014
Excellent

Accomodation
10
Stephen J. Couples United Kingdom, 5 septembre 2014
Exceptional Stay

Excellent Welcome and Staff, Very Helpful and always willing to help when was needed. Offered great service Accommodation was of a very high standard, very clean,
9,3
Staff will to go the extra mile for their guests, Staff exceptional from reception to housekeeping, the food for breakfast was excellent no problems and service was always with a smile. The even menu needs a re-write in my opinion what is on the menu is not sometimes what you expect. Expectations of food was not adequate.
Takashi H. Voyageurs solitaires Japan, 29 août 2014
casa reticia close to people's park

close to down town,compact hotel,next to Vietnamrestaurant
6,3
I sometime request to up grade the room. But almost hotel in philippine want to keep regulation. This hotel also wanted to keep reguration. Davao is quiet place.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao CityCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - ChambreCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - ChambreCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - ChambreCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - ChambreCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - ChambreCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - ChambreCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - ChambreCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - ChambreCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Salle de bainCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Salle de bainCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - ChambreCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - ChambreCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - ChambreCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - ChambreCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - VestibuleCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - VestibuleCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - RestaurantCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Salle de réunionCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Salle de réunionCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Équipements récréatifsCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Équipements récréatifsCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Équipements récréatifs


AS-AGWEB-3B05