ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel

Jose Camus Street, Centre-ville de Davao, Davao City, Philippines 8000 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Chambre Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Chambre Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Chambre Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Chambre Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Chambre Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Chambre Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Chambre Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Chambre Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Salle de bain Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Salle de bain Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Chambre Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Chambre Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Chambre Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Chambre Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Vestibule Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Vestibule Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Salle de réunion Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Salle de réunion Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Équipements récréatifs Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Équipements récréatifs Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Équipements récréatifs
Emplacement : Centre-ville de Davao Nombre de chambres : 42
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,7

selon 270 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,4
Emplacement
8,3
Qualité du personnel
7,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,7
Confort des chambres
7,9
Nourriture/restauration
7,0
Tous les avis (270)
Trier par :
Marcus J. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 27 août 2014
My First-Time Stay at Casa Leticia

Spacious Rooms, Good Television Size, Cleanliness
7,3
I stayed in Casa Leticia and made it my work base for a 4-day business trip to Davao City. I am quite satisfied with the hotel in general. I would definitely stay here again.
Evelyn H. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 27 août 2014
the davao experience

comfort, style and location
7,7
Even though there for a brief period on business, it was located near to where I needed to be....The Hotel had friendly staff and service was better than I had seen before
Jenny L. Couples Philippines, 25 août 2014
Great value for money

Location, Value for Money, Breakfast Buffet
7,7
Stayed overnight with my travel companion. We were mostly out the entire day, but we appreciate the room size, comfortable bed and the simple amenities in our room. It is pretty much basic, but we got all that we need to make our stay comfortable. The place is conveniently located at the downtown area where everything is just a few blocks away and a cab is readily available at any time. The only downside is that the air-conditioning in our room seem to malfunction in the middle of the night, that we both woke up sweating.
Daniel D. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 24 août 2014
A solid choice

location, staff, attention
7,7
staff make this place wonderful. anything, anytime. awesome peeps.
Daniel D. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 22 août 2014
A solid choice

location, staff, attention
7,3
staff made this place excellent.
Daniel D. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 20 août 2014
A solid choice

location, staff, attention
7,3
Staff make this place excellent
Daniel D. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 18 août 2014
A solid choice

location, staff, attention
7,3
staff make this place excellent
Stephen L. Couples United States of America, 11 août 2014
older but with character

staff performance, cost, location
9,3
The hotel was clearly an older property, but it seems to have been well maintained. It was clean and all in all a comfortable place. The thing that stood out was the friendly and helpful staff. That began with the parking and doormen, to the desk staff and especially the waiters in the dining area. They made us feel like we were at a nice restaurant rather than at the standard breakfast that comes with the room.
Franz O. Couples Canada, 1 août 2014
central location

location, price, clean
7,3
The hotel is opposite People's Park, in the centre of davao. Approximately 30 minutes from airport. It's clean, reasonable price, good air con. My room in the 3. floor had lousy wifi connection - to do anything like email I had to go down to the lobby. Small but decent restaurant downstairs, ok breakfast included. Service was helpful, checking in and out was fast.
Ruben M. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 30 juillet 2014
Nice hotel

comfortable bed, location, and breakfast
7,7
I have a pleasant stay at this hotel. The room is cosy and bed is comfortable. The toilet is a letdown as I was expecting it has a bathtub based on the pictures shown, it turned out that it os just basic with uncomfortable shower head. The room though does not match the price I paid.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao CityCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - ChambreCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - ChambreCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - ChambreCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - ChambreCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - ChambreCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - ChambreCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - ChambreCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - ChambreCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Salle de bainCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Salle de bainCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - ChambreCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - ChambreCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - ChambreCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - ChambreCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - VestibuleCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - VestibuleCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - RestaurantCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Salle de réunionCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Salle de réunionCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Équipements récréatifsCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Équipements récréatifsCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Équipements récréatifs


AS-AGWEB-3C07