ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel

Jose Camus Street, Centre-ville de Davao, Davao City, Philippines 8000 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Chambre Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Chambre Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Chambre Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Chambre Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Chambre Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Chambre Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Chambre Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Chambre Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Salle de bain Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Salle de bain Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Chambre Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Chambre Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Chambre Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Chambre Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Vestibule Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Vestibule Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Salle de réunion Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Salle de réunion Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Équipements récréatifs Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Équipements récréatifs Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Équipements récréatifs
Emplacement / Centre-ville de Davao Nombre de chambres : 42
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,8

selon 323 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,5
Emplacement
8,4
Qualité du personnel
7,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,8
Confort des chambres
7,9
Nourriture/restauration
7,0
Tous les avis (323)
Trier par :
Lester L. Couples United States of America, 10 février 2015
wow

the front desk, housekeeping, and the location of the hotel next to the people's park.
9,7
i will definitely stay at this hotel again, and recommend it to friends. the breakfast was nice and very filipino. my advise to anyone thinking of staying here is to book a day trip to the hotel island resort on arrival. it has very limited reservations, and it easily gets fully booked by local guests. beautiful island resort!!!
Takashi H. Voyageurs solitaires Japan, 24 janvier 2015
Casareticia

Place,staff,etc.
8
Good place to move in Davao.
Dennis I. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 2 janvier 2015
Older, well-located hotel with good food

location, staff, food
7,3
I had pleasant stay with good staff and very good food. The rooms are old and fixtures should be renovated but clean.
Jeina I. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 1 janvier 2015
Location

In front of people's park, accessibility!
10
I so loved staying in this hotel. The food are great, the staffs are all so nice, in front of the park where you can enjoy everyday. Foods inside and outside hotel you can choose from. Near shopping mall. Very nice. Would be back with family here again!:)
Indira S. Couples Philippines, 31 décembre 2014
Location Location Location

Location, Location, Location
8
Overall stay was ok. They need to improve on their breakfast mebu though. Hotrl staff very friendly and accomodating.
Lizette L. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 29 décembre 2014
vacation after christmas

staff, food and clean room.
9,3
It was a comfortable place to stay especially if you are with your children, near a park. The breakfast was palatable. Thanks!
Noelle J. Couples Philippines, 29 décembre 2014
Unexpectedly great! Delicious food, too.

I got a great deal on this stay: clean, safe, comfy, delicious food!
9,7
My husband and I went to Davao to attend a wedding. My mother recommended this hotel for its location & food. Since the price was relatively low, I didn't expect anything great. I was surprised! It was not a flashy hotel, but it was homey & had all the basics like free wi-fi. The beds were very comfy, the room was very clean & the food was delicious. The location is safe & near the commercial district. The staff were friendly & accommodating. Overall, a very good stay. I would definitely come back. I recommend this place to anyone who will visit Davao City.
Lani F. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 21 décembre 2014
Perfectly Pleasant!

Nice clean rooms, friendly staff, great food and value.
10
I have stayed here a number of times and always found the hotel consistently pleasant. The value for the money is always exceptional and the staff and the food are great. I have stayed in each of the types of rooms including the Presidential Suite which is remarkably affordable and the internet access is good in all types. I do occasionally stay in other hotels when in Davao for a change of pace but in this class the Casa (and also Casa Business) are definitely and clearly the best.
Jm A. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 13 décembre 2014
An value hotel

location, rate, clean
6
It is centrally located and is value for money
Gary Q. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 9 décembre 2014
Good budget hotel

Clean, friendly staff, good central location
8,3

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao CityCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - ChambreCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - ChambreCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - ChambreCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - ChambreCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - ChambreCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - ChambreCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - ChambreCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - ChambreCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Salle de bainCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Salle de bainCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - ChambreCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - ChambreCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - ChambreCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - ChambreCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - VestibuleCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - VestibuleCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - RestaurantCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Salle de réunionCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Salle de réunionCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Équipements récréatifsCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Équipements récréatifsCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Équipements récréatifs


AS-AGWEB-3C02