ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel

Jose Camus Street, Centre-ville de Davao, Davao City, Philippines 8000 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Chambre Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Chambre Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Chambre Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Chambre Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Chambre Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Chambre Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Chambre Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Chambre Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Salle de bain Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Salle de bain Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Chambre Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Chambre Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Chambre Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Chambre Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Vestibule Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Vestibule Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Salle de réunion Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Salle de réunion Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Équipements récréatifs Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Équipements récréatifs Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Équipements récréatifs
Emplacement : Centre-ville de Davao Nombre de chambres : 42
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,7

selon 262 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,4
Emplacement
8,3
Qualité du personnel
7,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,7
Confort des chambres
7,9
Nourriture/restauration
7,0
Tous les avis (262)
Trier par :
Franz O. Couples Canada, 1 août 2014
central location

location, price, clean
7,3
The hotel is opposite People's Park, in the centre of davao. Approximately 30 minutes from airport. It's clean, reasonable price, good air con. My room in the 3. floor had lousy wifi connection - to do anything like email I had to go down to the lobby. Small but decent restaurant downstairs, ok breakfast included. Service was helpful, checking in and out was fast.
Ruben M. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 30 juillet 2014
Nice hotel

comfortable bed, location, and breakfast
7,7
I have a pleasant stay at this hotel. The room is cosy and bed is comfortable. The toilet is a letdown as I was expecting it has a bathtub based on the pictures shown, it turned out that it os just basic with uncomfortable shower head. The room though does not match the price I paid.
Evert J. Voyageurs d'affaires Netherlands, 13 mai 2014
afordable and clean , near city centre

nice and small, quick check out, small but nice restaurent
7,7
I had to stay here just for one night as I was going to be picked up in the early morning. All you need for a short stay is available in the room, hotwater bottle, waterbottles, wifi and good TV. Access from airport a bit far but within 30 minutes. Breakfast typical Filipino, well prepared and with fresh fruits !
Galen S. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 10 mai 2014
so so

location and breakfast
7
stayed in the suite for one night but we kept complaining about the bathroom. hotel needs renovation badly!
Fred C. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 23 avril 2014
it was a very good stay for me

location, clean, friendly staff
7,3
it was very good for me, the location was also good, and also the staff.
Foon C. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 8 avril 2014
Not up to expectation

in town, near park and staff service is ok
6
Not a good experience as the water pressure is low and water heater not function well, wifi service is slow and practically not functioning! We request for room change and luckily the staff act on it accordingly!
Kai K. Voyageurs d'affaires Germany, 10 mars 2014
Good Comfort in the centre of Davao

Valuable Price, Clean Rooms, Centrally located
6,7
Centrally location enxt to a park and next to a some good Restaurants around. You can walk from this Hotel around the City.
Kai K. Voyageurs d'affaires Germany, 8 mars 2014
Nice affordable Hotel

Clean Rooms, Good Internet, Central location
6,7
Good value for money and I have nothing to complain about. Don't get shocked, on Saturday and Sunday Morning the do Zumba in the PArk opposite at around 7 or 8 pm.... It is a bit noisy.
Chris C. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 10 février 2014
location; service

location; cleanliness
7,7
hotel experience was good; staff responsive and courteous
David B. Couples Philippines, 9 février 2014
Good but could have been better.

Allows early check-in when possible. Good cable TV and Wifi. Accessibility.
6,3
Our stay was good but could have been a lot better. Toothbrushes are supposed to be complimentary but was never provided in the bathroom during our 4 days of stay. The shower does not heat the water especially in the afternoons and in the evenings. The hot shower works in the morning though. Sometimes the water pressure is weak. Room slippers are not complimentary. Cable TV and wifi are very good though. I really appreciate it that we were able to check-in early. I earlier read in the reviews that airport transfer is free only to be disappointed that the hotel no longer provides free airport transfer. Lastly, front desk people are such "sad" people. I feel like they so lack energy, concern to guests and the necessary cheerfulness expected of hotel staff assigned at the front desk.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao CityCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - ChambreCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - ChambreCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - ChambreCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - ChambreCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - ChambreCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - ChambreCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - ChambreCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - ChambreCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Salle de bainCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Salle de bainCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - ChambreCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - ChambreCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - ChambreCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - ChambreCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - VestibuleCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - VestibuleCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - RestaurantCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Salle de réunionCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Salle de réunionCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Équipements récréatifsCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Équipements récréatifsCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Équipements récréatifs


AS-AGWEB-3A07