Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Casa Leticia Business Inn

Maya Street, Ecoland, Davao, Philippines 8000

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,9

selon 172 avis

dont 0 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
7,4
Qualité du personnel
7,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,3
Confort des chambres
8,3
Nourriture/restauration
7,6
Tous les avis (172)
Trier par :
Terry B. Couples Australia, 18 mai 2016
totally overpriced
2,3
This hotel was most disappointing, I always read the reviews before booking and I don't think the people who gave those reviews were staying at this hotel. The toilet was filthy needed cleaning the sheets on the bed look like they were 50yrs old in general was the worst booking I've ever had with agoda. I'll never come back to this hotel.
Signaler cet avis
Art G. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 25 avril 2016
Improper handling of food and beverage
4,3
My stay was good at this hotel. The night when me and my cousin checked in, the receptionist was like "okay, a new guest". I did not quite mind it. I got used to this kind of treatment anywhere else in the Philippines. I hope it changes though. Mostly, foreigners are treated with so much hospitality and politeness but with Filipinos, mostly treated as regular. My concern was, the waiter during our breakfast was not practicing hygienic handling of beverages. From where we are seated, I can see how he filled our glasses with orange juice and he transferred it to his serving tray holding the mouth of the glass and yes, his fingers got dipped in the orange juice. I hope the management will do something about this unhealthy practice of handling food and beverages. All in all, I felt comfortable with my stay.
Signaler cet avis
Mark H. Voyageurs d'affaires Australia, 23 avril 2016
Great hotel to stay
6,7
Only issue i had was wifi dropouts or trouble connecting to wifi in my room which im sure they just need to install additional routers. Other then that its a great hotel to stay
Signaler cet avis
Jit S. Familles & jeunes enfants Singapore, 20 mars 2016
Good location, good value, great staff.

The bangua sardine breakfast is superb! Location is good, near to SM Davao City and Matina Town Square (resto bars); although traveling to places will need transport. Friendly and attentive staff.
8
The bangua sardine breakfast is superb! Location is good, near to SM Davao City and Matina Town Square (resto bars); although traveling to places will need transport. Friendly and attentive staff. Wifi connection and Internet speed can be much improved, esp so when it's a "business inn".
Signaler cet avis
Dirk F. Couples Belgium, 11 février 2016
Basic hotel with basic services
5,7
very friendly staff . Aircon noisy . basic room .
Signaler cet avis
Zarinah A. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 17 décembre 2015
Good location
5,3
Easy access
Signaler cet avis
Christine B. Familles & enfants plus âgés Philippines, 16 décembre 2015
Very happy with the staff

Staff. Food. Price.
9,7
I love how helpful the staff were. Especially the waiters at the dining area.
Signaler cet avis
Patrick O. Couples United States of America, 1 septembre 2015
Great Stay Near Central Bus Terminal
5
If you are looking for a stay near the bus terminal and the city, this is a good hotel. Breakfast was fine, the place is clean and well kept and functional.
Signaler cet avis
Eric V. Groupes Philippines, 31 août 2015
Service with a Smile

Friendly restaurant staff, location and food
9
It was an excellent value for money. Though the front desk needs improvement, the restaurant staff Robert in particular more than made up for it. Robert is friendly, attentive and goes the extra mile to please customers. Rooms are nice, location is perfect. Will definitely return.
Signaler cet avis
Neil H. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 4 août 2015
Satisfactory price for what you get.

Staff, proximity to Hospital friendly
6
This hotel was close to the hospital we needed to use for medicals. It was a nice hotel and the staff were helpful and polite.
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
Casa Leticia Business Inn DavaoCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Extérieur de l’hôtelCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - RestaurantCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Équipements récréatifsCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Équipements récréatifsCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Équipements récréatifsCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Équipements récréatifsCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - EntréeCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - JardinCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - RestaurantCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - JardinCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - EntréeCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - RéceptionCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - VestibuleCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Extérieur de l’hôtelCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - VestibuleCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - ChambreCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - ChambreCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - ChambreCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - ChambreCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - ChambreCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - ChambreCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - ChambreCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - ChambreCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Salle de bainCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - ChambreCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - ChambreCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - ChambreCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - ChambreCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - ChambreCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - ChambreCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - ChambreCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Chambre


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3B03