ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Casa Leticia Business Inn

Maya Street, Ecoland, Davao City, Philippines 8000 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Restaurant Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Équipements récréatifs Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Équipements récréatifs Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Équipements récréatifs Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Équipements récréatifs Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Entrée Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Jardin Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Restaurant Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Jardin Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Entrée Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Réception Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Vestibule Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Vestibule Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Chambre Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Chambre Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Chambre Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Chambre Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Chambre Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Chambre Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Chambre Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Chambre Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Salle de bain Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Chambre Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Chambre
Emplacement : Ecoland Nombre de chambres : 42
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,9

selon 160 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
7,3
Qualité du personnel
7,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,3
Confort des chambres
8,3
Nourriture/restauration
7,5
Tous les avis (160)
Trier par :
Ryan C. Groupes Philippines, 15 février 2015
Valentines at Casa

Staff, Food, Cleanliness
8
I enjoyed my stay with friends.
Takashi H. Voyageurs solitaires Japan, 22 janvier 2015
Loudly around hotel

Room condition,etc.,
7,7
It was loudly by construction noise.
Ryan C. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 28 décembre 2014
Clean and value for money

Location, cleanliness, great staff
8
Restituto M. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 2 novembre 2014
Only Positives about Casa Leticia Business Inn

The staff, the cleanliness, the food
10
Excellent for business travelers on a budget. Have always returned to this hotel.
Gregorio C. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 12 juin 2014
It is worth every cent our stay in this Inn.

near the shopping center, clean and friendly hotel staff.
8,3
Our stay in this Inn was great. We experience as if we are just in our home sweet home with friendly and hospitable hotel staff. We feel secured because the security guard on duty was very alert and courteous. Above all the place was conducive for relaxation because it is near several leisure areas and the food and accommodation were likewise okay.
Karen S. Couples Philippines, 6 mai 2014
Nice city hotel

Nice staff, food is okay, nice location
8,7
Karen S. Couples Philippines, 6 mai 2014
Nice city hotel

food is okay, nice staff, location is good especially for commuters
8,7
Cons: small rooms, its quite busy outside because hotel is near the bus station
Gina Z. Groupes Philippines, 3 mai 2014
Great but upset on Casa Leticia Inn

friendly staff....convenient for u to take a cab .... no more
5,7
not satisfied
Gina Z. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 3 mai 2014
great but not in the hotel

friendly staff, fast wifi, easy to lacate
7,3
food quality and service no good, poor linen
Johan S. Couples Afghanistan, 1 avril 2014
Very good value for money

Very friendly and attentive staff, clean room, inclusive of great breakfast.
7,3
We booked very last minute, and went for a promo offer including breakfast. We just needed an overnight stay, late check-in and early check-out and didn't want to spend much. The room was standard but clean. The breakfast in the morning was a very pleasant surprise, and the waiter was super-friendly. Location is nothing special but just a short taxi ride away to SM Mall Matina or the city center. Very near to the bus terminal from where you can travel onward in the province. The next day we booked a room in the city, slightly more expensive but much lower standard :( . We regretted not having booked again at Casa Laetitia instead...

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao CityCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - RestaurantCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Équipements récréatifsCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Équipements récréatifsCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Équipements récréatifsCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Équipements récréatifsCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - EntréeCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - JardinCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - RestaurantCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - JardinCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - EntréeCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - RéceptionCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - VestibuleCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - VestibuleCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - ChambreCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - ChambreCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - ChambreCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - ChambreCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - ChambreCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - ChambreCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - ChambreCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - ChambreCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Salle de bainCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - ChambreCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - ChambreCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - ChambreCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - ChambreCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - ChambreCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - ChambreCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - ChambreCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3A05