ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Castle Motor Lodge

6 Don Street, Bowen, Whitsundays, Australie 4805 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Chambre Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Chambre Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Chambre Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Pub/salon Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Pub/salon Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Réception Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Restaurant Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Restaurant Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Restaurant Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Pub/salon Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Chambre Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Jardin Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtel Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtel Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtel Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Jardin
Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Jardin Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Spa Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Restaurant Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtel Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Réception Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Restaurant Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Restaurant Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Restaurant Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Restaurant Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Restaurant Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Restaurant Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Bowen Nombre de chambres : 32
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,4

selon 10 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,4
Emplacement
8,4
Qualité du personnel
8,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,2
Confort des chambres
9,0
Nourriture/restauration
7,8
Tous les avis (10)
Jenelle F. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Australia, 9 février 2014
enjoyable

price, staff, food
8,3
Lovely staff and great service. Clean and comfortable rooms. Great family friendly swimming pool. Very quiet.
Richard J. Couples United Kingdom, 26 octobre 2013
Good stop over motel

Friendly owners, centrally located
7,3
We stopped here for the one night on our way down from Townsville to Airlie Beach. A centrally located motel run by extremely friendly welcoming owners.
Amanda N. Couples New Zealand, 4 octobre 2013
Spacious, everything you need

Spacious, value for money, breakfast
8,7
For the price of the room, our stay exceeded our expectations. We only stayed one night as we were passing through on our way to Cairns, but we were delighted with the little touches that carried the castle theme through, from the drawbridge you drive over to the swords and shields in the restaurant. Excellent customer service, and a fantastic breakfast. The room was spacious, as was our car park right outside the front door. Having all rooms on ground level is excellent when you have a lot of luggage. Good sized television, tea and coffee making facilities and the bed was comfortable. Our stay was very nice and we look forward to our next visit.
Robert O. Couples Germany, 9 juin 2013
Good location for stopover

friendly staff, nice clean rooms
7,7
Overall it was a nice stopover. The staff was nice and friendly but the place is overpriced!
Alfred W. Groupes United Kingdom, 17 décembre 2012
Good place to stay for holiday travellers

Security, parking, cleanliness of rom.
8,3
Disappointed with wifi connection, otherwise no problems. No restaurant.
Penny L. Couples Australia, 13 novembre 2012
Lovely hotel with friendly owners.

Great Breakfast and dining area. Very Comfortable and stylish!
9,3
Things went well from the moment we arrived. The owners were kind and friendly. Room was great and the dining area was huge. It had been fitted out with a Theme and the staff were very good. Food Excellent and breakfast was amazing... all in the same price!
Erick W. Groupes Switzerland, 8 novembre 2012
nice, quiet and very clean

location, rooms and friendly staff
9,3
I stayed only one night at the Castle Motor Lodge. Tue staff was friendly. The room was nice, quiet and very clean. Breakfast (continental) had a good selection of quality items. I would definitely recommend the motel.
Megan H. Groupes Australia, 14 octobre 2012
Good location lovely rooms

Convenience price
10
Very enjoyable, affordable rooms great location friendly service nice staff
Jonathan C. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés Australia, 29 septembre 2012
Friendly and warm welcome

comfortable beds and welcoming and friendly reception
6,7
Lovely comfortable beds, everything we needed. Unfortunately we were put off in the morning when a cockroach was crawling in our bed and then another one across the floor!
Paul M. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 29 septembre 2012
Great spot to lay my head

Friendly, efficient service
8,7
The staff were very pleasant and easy to deal with. The hotel presented well.
Conseil - attractions: The Castle Hotel is ideally situated at the entrance to Bowen for the interested visitor to explore the country side and beaches as well as the excellent shopping. One of the highlights of Bowen is to browse and shop at the regular Sunday morning markets held just behind Queens Beach. You can shop for souvenirs, have lunch and then head down to the beach for a lazy dip and snooze in the shade of the many coconut palm tree that define this part of the coral coast. A sheer delight to spend a weekend or even a week of relaxation.
 

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Castle Motor Lodge WhitsundaysCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - ChambreCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - ChambreCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - ChambreCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Pub/salonCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Pub/salonCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - RéceptionCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - RestaurantCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - RestaurantCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - RestaurantCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Pub/salonCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - ChambreCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - JardinCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - JardinCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - JardinCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - SpaCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - RestaurantCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - RéceptionCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - RestaurantCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - RestaurantCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - RestaurantCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - RestaurantCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - RestaurantCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - RestaurantCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - PiscineCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - PiscineCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - ChambreCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - ChambreCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Salle de bainCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - ChambreCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - ChambreCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - ChambreCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - ChambreCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - ChambreCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - ChambreCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - ChambreCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3C01