ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Causeway Corner

18 Percival Street, Baie de Causeway, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Causeway Corner Hong-Kong - Chambre Causeway Corner Hong-Kong - Entrée Causeway Corner Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Causeway Corner Hong-Kong - Chambre Causeway Corner Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Causeway Corner Hong-Kong - Carte Causeway Corner Hong-Kong - Chambre Causeway Corner Hong-Kong - Chambre Causeway Corner Hong-Kong - Chambre Causeway Corner Hong-Kong - Chambre Causeway Corner Hong-Kong - Chambre Causeway Corner Hong-Kong - Chambre Causeway Corner Hong-Kong - Chambre Causeway Corner Hong-Kong - Chambre Causeway Corner Hong-Kong - Chambre
Emplacement : Baie de Causeway Nombre de chambres : 105
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,7

selon 439 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,4
Emplacement
9,2
Qualité du personnel
7,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,1
Confort des chambres
7,7
Nourriture/restauration
6,0
Tous les avis (439)
Trier par :
Charles J. Couples France, 23 septembre 2011
Hôtel idéal pour découvrir Hong Kong

Vue panoramique, situation centrale, espace, calme
7,7
- la vue panoramique dans la chambre est à couper le soufle: un pan complet est en verre transparent et donne sur le port, effet garanti, avec même un peu de vertige au début! - la chambre a de l'espace, le mobilier est moderne et la salle de bain impeccable.un petit frigo permet d'assurer le maintien des boissons fraîches. la liaison internet par câble est correcte mais pas très rapide. - la localisation à causeway bay permet d'être très proche du centre de vie et du quartier des grands immeubles et du bord de mer.
Jerome D. Couples France, 24 juillet 2011
Hotel OK, petites chambres

Vue, emplacement, service réactif après les soucis signalés (pb de clim et frigo)
7,3
a 30m du metro causeway bay. etonnant, pas de hall d'accueil, juste un vigile qui vous dit d'aller au 3°, petite réception on on sonne pour appeler l'accueil. chambre au 22°. clim défectueuse, frigo qui marche pas. nous sommes allés nous en plaindre. 30 secondes après, un agent arrivait dans la chambre pour voir le problème. rien de neuf, nous sommes allés en parler à la reception qui nous a changé de chambre, en surclassement, donc chambre plus grande. chambre assez petite mais hyper fonctionnelle (avec de quoi faire à manger), moderne, belle vue (demander la vue sur le port), du pur hong-kong. check-out possible à 14h ce qui est bien agréable aussi, possibilité de laisser sa valise après.
Vantard M. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 18 juillet 2011
Great location but a little bit expensive

Causeway Bay Subway Station (line blue) Exit C at less than 1min walk
7,7
Très bon séjour. + Sortie de metro exit C de l'arret "Causeway Bay" sur la ligne bleu à moins d'une minute à pieds. + Le check in/ check out peu se faire à toute heure (dans mon cas à 3h30 du matin). - Compliqué à trouver en taxi (il faut aller sur le site et regarder à quoi ressemble la facade). - Un dépot de 1000HKD (un peu moins de 100€) est demandé pour le depot de garantie. - Un peu cher pour la prestation globale. All was ok. + Usefull access to Causeway Bay Subway Station (line blue) Exit C (less than 1min walk). + You can check in at any time of the day or the night (3:30 am for my case). - Difficult to find by taxi. - You must deposite 1000 HKD for guaranties. - A few expensive for this kind of room.
Siti F. Couples Singapore, 12 février 2015
Awesome location

Walking distance to shopping heaven , very near to mtr station and hassle free
6,7
It was great. Apart from small room which is a standard thing , the location was perfect.
Michel J. Voyageurs solitaires Belgium, 10 février 2015
good location

the 3 best things about this hotel are : location, location and location
6,3
The room was ok but carpet was really dirty, I choose this hotel for his location and I will come back for his location.
Adel A. Couples Kuwait, 31 janvier 2015
Nice hotel to stay near the centre

Nice location andnear to shopping center
7,3
Robin Y. Voyageurs d'affaires Taiwan, 17 janvier 2015
Super Convenient Location

1 min to subway and nice restaurants, 5 min to shopping malls, decent not-too-tiny room
8,3
Kimie Y. Voyageurs solitaires Japan, 1 janvier 2015
Perfect location and convenient

Location and cleanliness,
7,3
It was relaxing and convenient to get around. It was safe as well.
Yue H. Couples China, 30 décembre 2014
nice location

nice location,fast check out
6,3
Monthana W. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Thailand, 27 décembre 2014
Near Exit C MRT (BLUE line) @ Causeway Bay station

Nice view ( Harbour view) eventhough you are in the middle of shopping place such as SOGO department store, Hysan and finally this service apartment is near shuttle bus from the airport
9
I have read many reviews from AGODA that this service apartment has good service and keep in my mind. During my trip I have touched this good service through the thing in my room even there is small area. The best service comes from the staff who has good service. The last day I check out at 10am and leave my baggage in front of the reception counter at the 3rd floor and come back in the evening. I had bought the crab congee and try to bring back to my home by keeping in my huge baggage. I got the duck tape from the staff to help my packing. This is a little thing but it makes me happy very much. So I reccommend this service apartment as my synopsis follows: - Near Exit C - MRT blue line / Causeway Bay - Near bus stop from airport . It is not an airport express - Near SOGO , Hysan - there is a chinese restaurant next to this service apartment - for lunch until dinner - there is starbuck in the opposite site of the service apartment on the 2nd floor - for breakfast - there is bath cream, shampoo and towel in the room - there is refrigerator and microwave in the room

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Causeway Corner Hong-KongCauseway Corner Hong-Kong - ChambreCauseway Corner Hong-Kong - EntréeCauseway Corner Hong-Kong - Salle de bainCauseway Corner Hong-Kong - ChambreCauseway Corner Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelCauseway Corner Hong-Kong - CarteCauseway Corner Hong-Kong - ChambreCauseway Corner Hong-Kong - ChambreCauseway Corner Hong-Kong - ChambreCauseway Corner Hong-Kong - ChambreCauseway Corner Hong-Kong - ChambreCauseway Corner Hong-Kong - ChambreCauseway Corner Hong-Kong - ChambreCauseway Corner Hong-Kong - ChambreCauseway Corner Hong-Kong - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3A07