Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Cebu Business Hotel

F&C Square, Colon Corner Junquera St., Cebu, Cebu, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Salle de bal Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Boutiques Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Salle de fitness Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Salle de fitness Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Alentours Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Centre d’affaire Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Vestibule Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Réception Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Centre d’affaire Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Alentours Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Réception
Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Alentours Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Vestibule Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Boutiques Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Réception Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Réception Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Alentours Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Alentours Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Réception Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Alentours Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Réception Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Vestibule
Emplacement : Cebu Nombre de chambres : 114
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,9

selon 142
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,3
Emplacement
7,9
Qualité du personnel
6,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,4
Confort des chambres
7,0
Nourriture/restauration
6,3
Tous les avis (142)
Trier par :
Daniel D. Couples Belgium, 19 juillet 2014
Correct

Situation, amabilité du personnel, propreté des chambres
7
Lorna D. Couples Philippines, 25 avril 2015
Discourteous and incompetent staff, dirty room.

Located in downtown area
4,3
Discourteous and incompetent front desk.
William C. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 13 février 2015
You get what you pay for...

Location, price, staff
7,7
There were previous mention of cockroach sightings at this hotel. I also saw a bug in the bathroom, but not sure if cockroach or Waterbug. The hotel is in need on a thorough cleaning and upgrade. The staff was extra friendly. The thing I liked most about my stay was the location to fast food well within walking distance of the hotel. I rated this hotel 3 stars only because of the staff and location. But it is a borderline 3 star. You get what you pay for...cheaper hotels you have to expect disappointments.
Alfredo S. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 19 janvier 2015
Value for money

location, food, service
9,3
Ryan M. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 30 décembre 2014
Good location

Location Breakfast
6,3
Good location near thrift shops, malls, and the Sto Nino Church. Breakfast is better compared to its peers. However, the hotel needs to upgrade the rooms especially the bathroom and the bed.
Donald P. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 10 décembre 2014
good Colon Street location; insect problem

3 best things: good Colon Street location, jeepney accessible, low price
6,7
I had read previous reviews of the Cebu Business Hotel regarding the cockroach problem. I was looking for a budget hotel, and cockroaches dont particularly bother me. So i check into this hotel with the lowest of expections. Location was good. Staff friendly. After my first night's stay, i counted 17 small bites on my left forearm in an area of about 6 square inches. This was not a rash, because it was only isolated in one region of my arm. I'm thinking either some sort of bed-bug or mite insect too small to the naked eye. I lifted the sheets and there was calendar checklist with the months inscribed on the bed.. meaning the maintenance people probably don't change the sheets even when the guests check out. I could be wrong but changing sheets on a monthly basis is not acceptible. It has been over a week since i checked out (as of this writing) and i still have the visible red bite marks on my left arm. The bites are fading, but they are a visible reminder for me to write this review. I like the hotel's location and budget pricing, but had i knew of the bed-bug problem, i would have gone somewhere else, and paid double just to not get bitten by who-knows what... On a positive note, this hotel has a decent gym, is next door to a supermarket, walking distance to Jollibee, McDonalds, Gaisano Metro Mall, and the nightly street market on Colon Street. Just bring your own sheets and insect repellent lol
William P. Couples Australia, 21 novembre 2014
Great location, staff deluxe room

The room, friendly staff, Location
7,3
I really enjoyed my stay two aircons in deluxe room plenty of space, only dower is free wifi has mb limit and only one person can use access code at one. So convenient to have breakfast in the morning also on same level but we didn't enjoy seeing a cockroach on the bread in buffet.
Sylen T. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 18 novembre 2014
it is conveniently located to the our place of des

heart if the city
5,7
Okey
William P. Couples Australia, 14 novembre 2014
Great Location, couple, deluxe room

Location, friendly staff, free breakfast
7,3
I really enjoyed my stay two aircons in deluxe room plenty of space, only dower is free wifi has mb limit and only one person can use access code at one. So convenient to have breakfast in the morning also on same level but we didn't enjoy seeing a cockroach on the bread in buffet.
Ernesita M. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 3 novembre 2014
Value for money

accessible to shopping, transportation ang churches.
7,7
Pleasant.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Avis des clients - Cebu Business Hotel, Cebu

Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

SG-AGWEB-6B03