ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Cebu Business Hotel

F&C Square, Colon Corner Junquera St., Cebu, Cebu, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Salle de bal Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Salle de fitness Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Chambre Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Chambre Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Chambre Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Chambre Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Chambre Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Vestibule Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Vestibule Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Réception Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Chambre
Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Chambre Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Chambre Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Chambre Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Chambre Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Chambre Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Salle de bal Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Salle de bal Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Chambre Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Chambre Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Chambre
Emplacement : Cebu Nombre de chambres : 114
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,8

selon 135 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,2
Emplacement
7,8
Qualité du personnel
6,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,4
Confort des chambres
6,9
Nourriture/restauration
6,3
Tous les avis (135)
Trier par :
Daniel D. Couples Belgium, 19 juillet 2014
Correct

Situation, amabilité du personnel, propreté des chambres
7
Donald P. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 10 décembre 2014
good Colon Street location; insect problem

3 best things: good Colon Street location, jeepney accessible, low price
6,7
I had read previous reviews of the Cebu Business Hotel regarding the cockroach problem. I was looking for a budget hotel, and cockroaches dont particularly bother me. So i check into this hotel with the lowest of expections. Location was good. Staff friendly. After my first night's stay, i counted 17 small bites on my left forearm in an area of about 6 square inches. This was not a rash, because it was only isolated in one region of my arm. I'm thinking either some sort of bed-bug or mite insect too small to the naked eye. I lifted the sheets and there was calendar checklist with the months inscribed on the bed.. meaning the maintenance people probably don't change the sheets even when the guests check out. I could be wrong but changing sheets on a monthly basis is not acceptible. It has been over a week since i checked out (as of this writing) and i still have the visible red bite marks on my left arm. The bites are fading, but they are a visible reminder for me to write this review. I like the hotel's location and budget pricing, but had i knew of the bed-bug problem, i would have gone somewhere else, and paid double just to not get bitten by who-knows what... On a positive note, this hotel has a decent gym, is next door to a supermarket, walking distance to Jollibee, McDonalds, Gaisano Metro Mall, and the nightly street market on Colon Street. Just bring your own sheets and insect repellent lol
Sylen T. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 18 novembre 2014
it is conveniently located to the our place of des

heart if the city
5,7
Okey
Ernesita M. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 3 novembre 2014
Value for money

accessible to shopping, transportation ang churches.
7,7
Pleasant.
Paula F. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 15 mai 2014
average. staff not smiley.budget hotel.cocky visib

buffet breakfast.location.gym
7,3
I rate My 2nights stay at Cebu Business Hotel in a deluxe was average. I was a solo traveller and searching for a nice hotel to stay in for my one month stay in the city of Cebu.upon check in there wasnt any problem, only staffs are not as helpful with luggages and half delightful upon welcoming guests.note that it is a very big deal to this kind of industry.always greet guests with a smile, wheTher they are stay in or just looking around, visitor or prospect in-house guest.people always want to look around after all. I would also suggest if they can put some effort for the drop-off parking at the front of the hotel.and renovation and or touch-ups to some rooms since there are marks of cracks from the earthquake.housekeeping staffs are friendly but then again they forgot to clean my room for 2days.the reception are well-presented yet dont even smile and doubtful to give password for wifi.would be more organized if upon check in, a piece of wifi password coupon will be given per day of stay of guest. By this way it will limit guest phone calling reception for this matter. Also I notice most rooms on the 3rd floor has no proper internet connection that I have to go out of the room to get a better connection and or mobile network connection. The buffet breakfast was great a credit to kitchen staffs.i like the hotel in a way that when I search it, there was a gym included, You wouldnt think they will let in-house guest use the gym for 30mi s for free.just for management to consider for their inclusion to attract more business.foreign always want to keep physically active even under holiday mode.apart from that im a satisfied guest.
Ricardo R. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 3 mai 2014
Bad experience especially their comport rooms

Non at all because all our rooms are not clean at lots of defects
2,7
Not worth and not so good to stay and i will not recommend it to others
Nadine B. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 22 janvier 2014
good and inexpensive

customer service, room and bathroom size
7
Stay was pleasant. Room was big but windows were small so there wasn't much sunlight. Very inexpensive. Great quality considering price. There were 2 cockroaches in the bathroom if that is something that might freak you out, but otherwise very clean and comfortable.
Arthur J. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 8 janvier 2014
good location

large room.. clean..location
7,3
OK...plumbing in bathroom had to be fixed twice Air conditioning noisy
Russ D. Couples United States of America, 2 janvier 2014
not too friendly and very poor restaurant

the only good thing about the hotel is that it is close to my fiance's house
5,3
my stay at the cebu business hotel was ok, not great. first, they do not air condition the halls. you walk out of the room and you suffocate. the water pressure in the shower is ridiculous. it is very poor. the bathroom sink has a sign that says "water not safe for drinking". c'mon, in a business hotel?? the worst of it was the dining restaurant. it seems the staff does not really like mixed couples and american's. we arrived one morning and they served people that came after us first. they did not even acknowledge us.i was with a filipina. the other thing is, i got sick of them saying they did not have this or that. i asked for a hamburger, they don't have it. i asked for french fries and the only night they had it, they served it to me cold. these are basic food items a restaurant should never run out of especiallly a business hotel. my fiance and i had to eat at the mall most nights because the hotel restaurant is not competent enough to serve food nice and warm and have it in stock.
Analyn S. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 23 décembre 2013
Fantastic stay,booked several times for my family

good local breakfast,comfortable room,and very spacious in deluxe room
8,3
My family stayed in deluxe room always.and every time they stayed in this hotel they always love the foods, the big beds and spacious room.plus the religious centers is just walking distance.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Cebu Business Hotel CebuCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Salle de balCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Salle de fitnessCebu Business Hotel Cebu - ChambreCebu Business Hotel Cebu - ChambreCebu Business Hotel Cebu - ChambreCebu Business Hotel Cebu - ChambreCebu Business Hotel Cebu - ChambreCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelCebu Business Hotel Cebu - VestibuleCebu Business Hotel Cebu - VestibuleCebu Business Hotel Cebu - RéceptionCebu Business Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Business Hotel Cebu - ChambreCebu Business Hotel Cebu - ChambreCebu Business Hotel Cebu - ChambreCebu Business Hotel Cebu - ChambreCebu Business Hotel Cebu - ChambreCebu Business Hotel Cebu - ChambreCebu Business Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Business Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Salle de balCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Salle de balCebu Business Hotel Cebu - ChambreCebu Business Hotel Cebu - ChambreCebu Business Hotel Cebu - ChambreCebu Business Hotel Cebu - ChambreCebu Business Hotel Cebu - BoutiquesCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Salle de fitnessCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Salle de fitnessCebu Business Hotel Cebu - ChambreCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel

Avis des clients - Cebu Business Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A03