Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Cebu City Marriott Hotel

Cardinal Rosales Ave.,, IT Park, Cebu, Philippines 6000

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Fantastique

8,5

selon 694 avis

dont 3 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
9,2
Qualité du personnel
8,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,5
Confort des chambres
8,6
Nourriture/restauration
8,1
Tous les avis (694)
Trier par :
Thierry R. Voyageurs solitaires Switzerland, 1 août 2012
un grand moment

que du bonheur
10
SI le luxe est un mot qui rime avec argent ,l'argent n'est rien au comparer de ce qu'offre le Mariott hôtel ! sécurité maximale contrôle à l'entrée ,carte magnétique pour les ascenseurs et les chambres ,wifi high speed dans tout l’hôtel,buffet de déjeuner à vous mettre en forme pour la journée, à un jet de pierre de ayala center,la propreté ,le service,le confort, zéro faute bravo et keep going it was fantastic,by the way my next stay will be in your hotel
Signaler cet avis
Thierry R. Voyageurs solitaires Switzerland, 31 juillet 2012
le must de Cebu

will come back sooon !
10
SI le luxe est un mot qui rime avec argent ,l'argent n'est rien au comparer de ce qu'offre le Mariott hôtel ! sécurité maximale contrôle à l'entrée ,carte magnétique pour les ascenseurs et les chambres ,wifi high speed dans tout l’hôtel,buffet de déjeuner à vous mettre en forme pour la journée, à un jet de pierre de ayala center,la propreté ,le service,le confort, zéro faute bravo et keep going it was fantastic,by the way my next stay will be in your hotel
Signaler cet avis
Amadou D. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 21 mars 2010
1 semaine au marriott

localisation
8,3
Le marriott est un 5 étoles et le mérite. Le personnel est attentif à toutes vos demandes et est très réactif. La sécurité dans et autour de l'hotel est très appréciable. Le seul point noir pour moi est l'absence de wifi dans l'hotel, et des tarifs pour une connection ethernet très élévés. Un comble pour ce pays ou le wifi est présent dans la plupart des hotels meme bas de gamme.
Signaler cet avis
Ramil M. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 7 février 2016
Outdated interior and exterior

Location
8,3
Just ok. A bit pricey
Signaler cet avis
Timothy W. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 21 décembre 2015
No Longer a Five Star Hotel

Location, staff the bed.
8
The hotel is now looking distinctly tired, my bathroom was very old fashioned with the original bath which had no effective plug for it! The room walls to the corridor are paper thin and one hears everything! The buffet for although of excellent quality is stone cold, overlooked and dry because it hangs around for hours on end, only the food stations in the island and the occasional joint are properly hot and freshly cooked. Other buffets, the Manila Sofitel and the Hsangri LA do it much better. However the staff are fabulous, the pool is good and the location brilliant.
Signaler cet avis
Pearl P. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 18 décembre 2015
nice location

location, staff, cleanliness
8
Signaler cet avis
Gary M. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 17 décembre 2015
Always Good

Staff Location Room Comfort
8,7
Always a pleasant stay. The staff are professional and friendly, the location is ideal next to Ayala, room service quick and hot, the rooms comfortable and spacious. Will be back!
Signaler cet avis
Ambrocio K. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 9 décembre 2015
Excellent hotel

Location, cleanliness & staff service
10
Comfortable stay in bed he hotel though just 1 day. Just beside Ayala center. Very clean and very nice staff service
Signaler cet avis
Alan K. Couples Philippines, 6 décembre 2015
Nice hotel with strategic location

Prompt staff services,good fud and location
8,3
Signaler cet avis
Sharon G. Familles & jeunes enfants Australia, 29 novembre 2015
Good quality 4 star hotel

location, nice room, 2 double beds
7
This is a nice hotel but I would not describe it as 5 stars. There were small things wrong with our room, facilities were just ok and the staff were not very helpful. I was surprised no one even helped us with our bags and I am pregnant travelling with two young kids. I liked that there were 2 great double beds in the room which works well for families. What I didn't like was that there was a band playing and it was very loud and that they rung us saying that there had been a complaint that we were making too much noise when we had just walked into the room! It was hard to feel welcome after that. I get that they should pass on complaints but maybe there is a better way to handle that when they knew we had literally just checked in.
Signaler cet avis
1 - 3 sur 3 avis
Cebu City Marriott Hotel CebuCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Salle de bainCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - ChambreCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/salonCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - ChambreCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - ChambreCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/salonCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Salle de réunionCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Salle de réunionCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Salle de balCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - EquipementsCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - ChambreCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Salle de balCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - ChambreCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - ChambreCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - PiscineCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - VueCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - VestibuleCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - ChambreCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - ChambreCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RéceptionCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Salle de fitnessCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restaurant


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A02