ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Cebu City Marriott Hotel

Cardinal Rosales Ave.,, Cebu, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Marriott Hotel
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Salle de bain Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Chambre Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/salon Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Chambre Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Chambre Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/salon Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Café Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Salle de réunion Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Salle de réunion Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Salle de bal Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Equipements Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Chambre Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Salle de bal Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Chambre Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Chambre Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Piscine Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Vue Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Vestibule Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Chambre Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Equipements Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Chambre Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Réception Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Salle de fitness
Emplacement : Cebu Nombre de chambres : 301
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,5

selon 625 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
9,2
Qualité du personnel
8,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,6
Confort des chambres
8,7
Nourriture/restauration
8,1
Tous les avis (625)
Trier par :
Thierry R. Voyageurs solitaires Switzerland, 1 août 2012
un grand moment

que du bonheur
10
SI le luxe est un mot qui rime avec argent ,l'argent n'est rien au comparer de ce qu'offre le Mariott hôtel ! sécurité maximale contrôle à l'entrée ,carte magnétique pour les ascenseurs et les chambres ,wifi high speed dans tout l’hôtel,buffet de déjeuner à vous mettre en forme pour la journée, à un jet de pierre de ayala center,la propreté ,le service,le confort, zéro faute bravo et keep going it was fantastic,by the way my next stay will be in your hotel
Thierry R. Voyageurs solitaires Switzerland, 31 juillet 2012
le must de Cebu

will come back sooon !
10
SI le luxe est un mot qui rime avec argent ,l'argent n'est rien au comparer de ce qu'offre le Mariott hôtel ! sécurité maximale contrôle à l'entrée ,carte magnétique pour les ascenseurs et les chambres ,wifi high speed dans tout l’hôtel,buffet de déjeuner à vous mettre en forme pour la journée, à un jet de pierre de ayala center,la propreté ,le service,le confort, zéro faute bravo et keep going it was fantastic,by the way my next stay will be in your hotel
Amadou D. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 21 mars 2010
1 semaine au marriott

localisation
8,3
Le marriott est un 5 étoles et le mérite. Le personnel est attentif à toutes vos demandes et est très réactif. La sécurité dans et autour de l'hotel est très appréciable. Le seul point noir pour moi est l'absence de wifi dans l'hotel, et des tarifs pour une connection ethernet très élévés. Un comble pour ce pays ou le wifi est présent dans la plupart des hotels meme bas de gamme.
Ma E. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 14 décembre 2014
Perfect location

Location, staff, good breakfast
8,3
Fook M. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 3 décembre 2014
Business trip.

Internet, cleanliness and location.
9,7
Stay here many time. Good for everything's.
Boon K. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 21 novembre 2014
one of the worst marriott i stayed before

actually only 2. location and hotel staffs
7
Possibly the worst Marriott I stayed. Condition of the furniture in the room was outdated. Water heater and water pressure in the bathroom was inconsistent i.e. sometimes hot, sometimes cold, sometimes big pressure, sometimes weak... springs in the bed was getting soft, made creaky sound as well. Swimming pool is small. Gym was alright though. It was my first visit to Cebu so I requested also for airport pick up (which I had confirmation from hotel) but it never came. Had to tip this guy who came out of nowhere whom showed me where to get a taxi.
Andrew P. Couples United Kingdom, 12 novembre 2014
Excellent hotel

Good location, good hotel, great staff
8,7
We stay here every year for three or four nights during our visit to cebu. It's location just a few metres from the main mall with its shops, bars and restaurants makes it an ideal place to stay in town. The staff are always friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet is a good place to start the day. All in all a nice hotel and well worth considering if you are travelling to cebu City area.
Andrew S. Couples United Kingdom, 9 novembre 2014
Marriott and my views ??

Breakfast,staff,location.
6
I have stayed at many Hotels around the world ,this is one i will not be visiting again ?? this Hotel was more expensive than the Radisson blu in Cebu ,which is ridiculous as the Radisson is leagues in front ?? the photos of the swimming pool were very misleading ,which made it look far larger than it actually was ? this is so bad !! the corridors also remind me of an old Motel ,no class at all ? the staff were great but as for the Hotel never again ,tell me also please where do you get the 4 stars from ???? How on earth can this Hotel be more expensive than the Radisson blu ???? The breakfast was ok the room small yet 2 nights over 16000 peso !!! No way was this worth this ,Like i said my friends family and fellow directors will be made aware not to go to the Maverick in Cebu ??
Maria L. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 9 novembre 2014
Thumbs up!

location, pool and acoustic nights, room standard
9
Gregory M. Couples Canada, 7 novembre 2014
Good stay

Good price, great friendly helpful staff, nice location
9,7
Excellent time

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Cebu City Marriott Hotel CebuCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Salle de bainCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - ChambreCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/salonCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - ChambreCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - ChambreCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/salonCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - CaféCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Salle de réunionCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Salle de réunionCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Salle de balCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - EquipementsCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - ChambreCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Salle de balCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - ChambreCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - ChambreCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - PiscineCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - VueCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - VestibuleCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - ChambreCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - EquipementsCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - ChambreCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RéceptionCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Salle de fitnessCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Avis des clients - Cebu City Marriott Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A01