ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Cebu City Marriott Hotel

Cardinal Rosales Ave.,, Cebu, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Marriott Hotel
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Salle de bain Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Chambre Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/salon Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Chambre Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Chambre Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/salon Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Café Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Salle de réunion Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Salle de réunion Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Salle de bal Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Equipements Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Chambre Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Salle de bal Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Chambre Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Chambre Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Piscine Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Vue Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Vestibule Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Chambre Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Equipements Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Chambre Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Réception Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Salle de fitness
Emplacement : Cebu Nombre de chambres : 301
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,5

selon 655 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
9,2
Qualité du personnel
8,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,5
Confort des chambres
8,6
Nourriture/restauration
8,1
Tous les avis (655)
Trier par :
Thierry R. Voyageurs solitaires Switzerland, 1 août 2012
un grand moment

que du bonheur
10
SI le luxe est un mot qui rime avec argent ,l'argent n'est rien au comparer de ce qu'offre le Mariott hôtel ! sécurité maximale contrôle à l'entrée ,carte magnétique pour les ascenseurs et les chambres ,wifi high speed dans tout l’hôtel,buffet de déjeuner à vous mettre en forme pour la journée, à un jet de pierre de ayala center,la propreté ,le service,le confort, zéro faute bravo et keep going it was fantastic,by the way my next stay will be in your hotel
Thierry R. Voyageurs solitaires Switzerland, 31 juillet 2012
le must de Cebu

will come back sooon !
10
SI le luxe est un mot qui rime avec argent ,l'argent n'est rien au comparer de ce qu'offre le Mariott hôtel ! sécurité maximale contrôle à l'entrée ,carte magnétique pour les ascenseurs et les chambres ,wifi high speed dans tout l’hôtel,buffet de déjeuner à vous mettre en forme pour la journée, à un jet de pierre de ayala center,la propreté ,le service,le confort, zéro faute bravo et keep going it was fantastic,by the way my next stay will be in your hotel
Amadou D. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 21 mars 2010
1 semaine au marriott

localisation
8,3
Le marriott est un 5 étoles et le mérite. Le personnel est attentif à toutes vos demandes et est très réactif. La sécurité dans et autour de l'hotel est très appréciable. Le seul point noir pour moi est l'absence de wifi dans l'hotel, et des tarifs pour une connection ethernet très élévés. Un comble pour ce pays ou le wifi est présent dans la plupart des hotels meme bas de gamme.
Michael J. Couples Australia, 22 mars 2015
Deluxe room

Location, service, food
7,3
Tita L. Couples United States of America, 20 mars 2015
Better than expected

Clean, great location, friendly and helpful staff
10
i was a bit worried after reading some bad reviews about the shabbiness of the hotel. Those reviews were totally inaccurate. We were very satisfied with our stay, the hotel ambiance and facilities.
Florence M. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 18 mars 2015
the right one

very good location, accomodating staff , good food
10
i still have to go back to the hotel they were so accomodating with regards to my luggage as i have to leave for 1 day and come back to the hotel again.they solved my problem.
Duane B. Couples United States of America, 8 mars 2015
ok

bed, location,bed
8
ok
Francesca P. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 4 mars 2015
Convenient location altho more of a 4-star hotel.

The location; the bar service staff; the executive lounge.
6,7
Overall good. Staff service was above average. Location is ideal although lobby is noisy.
Rudy P. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 28 février 2015
Room repair without proper advise and coordination

food, security, location
5,7
Worst. Repair was done in an adjacent room, with varnish, giving me and my wife severe headache
Cherry M. Groupes Philippines, 23 février 2015
Nice hotel at the heart of cebu's posh district

The hotel is located adjacent to ayala mall.. Clean surroundings.. Great service with very helpful staff
7,7
The room is quite small and the tub shows sign of old age.. But it's clean and the beds are comfortable. I love the pool but it's also quite small and it's located in front of the bar/lounge so theres little privacy. Overall our stay is great!

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Cebu City Marriott Hotel CebuCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Salle de bainCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - ChambreCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/salonCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - ChambreCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - ChambreCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/salonCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - CaféCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Salle de réunionCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Salle de réunionCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Salle de balCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - EquipementsCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - ChambreCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Salle de balCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - ChambreCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - ChambreCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - PiscineCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - VueCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - VestibuleCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - ChambreCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - EquipementsCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - ChambreCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RéceptionCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Salle de fitnessCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Avis des clients - Cebu City Marriott Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C05