Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Cebu Fiesta Business Suites

127 A. Bonifacio Street, Day-as, Cebu, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Chambre Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Chambre Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Chambre Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Chambre Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Chambre Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Vestibule Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Vestibule
Emplacement : Cebu Nombre de chambres : 17
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,7

selon 56
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,6
Emplacement
6,4
Qualité du personnel
6,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,1
Confort des chambres
6,9
Nourriture/restauration
5,2
Tous les avis (56)
Trier par :
Fenella G. Groupes Philippines, 26 mai 2015
just right for the value of your money

near at pier, City and Market
7,7
It was great, we are satisfied and happy because what we pay was worth it.plus we are just near to places we actually wanted to visit or go.
Marco C. Couples Germany, 9 janvier 2015
good location, clean rooms

location. staff. shower.
7
Not bad. Location is really good, close to the basilica and all downtown area. And if you feel like walking, you can even get to mango square by foot. Rooms are simple but clean. Shower has enough water pressure to actually take a shower. Staff is friendly!
Elodie B. Voyageurs solitaires Belgium, 11 novembre 2014
Horrible
2,3
Disapointing on all levels : -check-in (not a smile at all! PLUS receptionist called us at 1.45 am to confirm our names ???? (ok we check in at 1.00am but still !!!)) - really bad smell when we enter first the room (like nobody opened the window since months) so we decided to turn the aircon on but bad idea ! - noisy air conditioning ! Just horrible ! And why did they put the bed just next to it !!! Impossible to fall asleep with the strong noisy air on behind your head! My god change it !!!! - the bed sheets were dirty and the water from the shower just more dirty. We were hallucinating how dirty our skin was AFTER the shower (coton pads were brown : never saw it even after a shower in a farm back in the Australian outback where the water is turning to the red as it contains some stuffs from the red soil !). Not recommend at all a stay there !!!
Eliahkim M. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 9 septembre 2014
very good

the staff, location and room
7,3
very accomodating staffs, the location is walking distance to the city itself. easy access.
Michelle G. Couples Philippines, 8 septembre 2014
couple travelers

accessible to everything
5,7
It was good, and will definitely stay here again when we visit Cebu
Alpha B. Couples Philippines, 16 juin 2014
Pleasant

Friendly staff, clean room, easy access to public transport
8
Rhea V. Groupes Philippines, 26 mai 2014
Very budget friendly

Location, staff, price
8,7
If you're looking for a cheap accommodation in Cebu, i highly recommend this place.
Yoshihisa K. Couples Japan, 15 mai 2014
transport

can sleep,
4
we can sleep.its good.
John C. Couples Philippines, 11 mai 2014
Don't recommend staying here, waste of money.

None. Drivers don't even know this place.
4
Stayed here with my parents, good thing we only booked for 1 night stay, we transferred to Sampaguita Suites near Magellan's Cross the next day. This is more like a pension house, drivers are not familiar when you mention this place. Poor value for money, they have somewhat high rates which doesn't give you the goodness of what you paid for. No elevator, they don't serve food, the lobby and the hotel itself looks dim & old. Water supply is low and it's quite sticky & salty. The air-con and tv's not working well, the rooms are below average, they don't have double lock for the doors, you have to pay for clothes hangers, no door mat. It's surroundings looks scary because it's not centrally located along the road, there are no restaurants near the place, just some sari-sari store. Not recommended to fellow travelers.
Sunshine A. Couples Philippines, 30 mars 2014
It was a good stay

Fast wifi, friendly staff, good value for money
7
It was a great experience, except for the location of the hotel. It was located in a not-so-friendly neighborhood. But, given the price of each room, t'was a good stay overall.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Cebu Fiesta Business Suites CebuCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - ChambreCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - ChambreCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - ChambreCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - ChambreCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - ChambreCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - VestibuleCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - RestaurantCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Vestibule


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

HK-AGWEB-2D05