ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Cebu Fiesta Business Suites

127 A. Bonifacio Street, Day-as, Cebu, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Chambre Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Chambre Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Chambre Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Chambre Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Chambre Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Salle de bain Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Vestibule Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Vestibule
Emplacement : Cebu Nombre de chambres : 17
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,8

selon 48 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,7
Emplacement
6,4
Qualité du personnel
7,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,2
Confort des chambres
7,1
Nourriture/restauration
5,4
Tous les avis (48)
Trier par :
Eliahkim M. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 9 septembre 2014
very good

the staff, location and room
7,3
very accomodating staffs, the location is walking distance to the city itself. easy access.
Michelle G. Couples Philippines, 8 septembre 2014
couple travelers

accessible to everything
5,7
It was good, and will definitely stay here again when we visit Cebu
Alpha B. Couples Philippines, 16 juin 2014
Pleasant

Friendly staff, clean room, easy access to public transport
8
Rhea V. Groupes Philippines, 26 mai 2014
Very budget friendly

Location, staff, price
8,7
If you're looking for a cheap accommodation in Cebu, i highly recommend this place.
Yoshihisa K. Couples Japan, 15 mai 2014
transport

can sleep,
4
we can sleep.its good.
John C. Couples Philippines, 11 mai 2014
Don't recommend staying here, waste of money.

None. Drivers don't even know this place.
4
Stayed here with my parents, good thing we only booked for 1 night stay, we transferred to Sampaguita Suites near Magellan's Cross the next day. This is more like a pension house, drivers are not familiar when you mention this place. Poor value for money, they have somewhat high rates which doesn't give you the goodness of what you paid for. No elevator, they don't serve food, the lobby and the hotel itself looks dim & old. Water supply is low and it's quite sticky & salty. The air-con and tv's not working well, the rooms are below average, they don't have double lock for the doors, you have to pay for clothes hangers, no door mat. It's surroundings looks scary because it's not centrally located along the road, there are no restaurants near the place, just some sari-sari store. Not recommended to fellow travelers.
Sunshine A. Couples Philippines, 30 mars 2014
It was a good stay

Fast wifi, friendly staff, good value for money
7
It was a great experience, except for the location of the hotel. It was located in a not-so-friendly neighborhood. But, given the price of each room, t'was a good stay overall.
Eugene D. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 30 mars 2014
superb!!!!

very friendly staff, large and clean rooms; great for rest and leisure
9,3
i have been to many hotels, both for business and for leasure. cebu fiesta business inn is one of my hotel experiences that will surely be memorable. easy and fast check in, hassle free stay, and very restful nights, clean and large rooms are my criteria for a hotel to go back to time and again. and for sure, this hotel would be on top of my list when i'll return to cebu. kudos to the friendly and accommodating staff...
Daphne C. Couples Philippines, 12 mars 2014
best vaca ever♡♥

Hotel Staffs are nice, clean and quiet place. Budget friendly without compromising.
7,7
it was my best vacation ever. Hotel is clean and quiet.Hotel staff are nice and complete your request request in timely manner. I love this hotel coz it' acessivle to transpo and just few walks away from heritage oarks, churches, shopping malls, etc.
Mary N. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 16 février 2014
value for money, good service staff, good location

budget hotel, clean, location
7,3

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Cebu Fiesta Business Suites CebuCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - ChambreCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - ChambreCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - ChambreCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - ChambreCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - ChambreCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Salle de bainCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - VestibuleCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - RestaurantCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Vestibule


AS-AGWEB-3A07