ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Cebu Guest House

211 Mango Avenue, Cebu, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Cebu Guest House Cebu - Vestibule Cebu Guest House Cebu - Café Cebu Guest House Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Cebu Guest House Cebu - Entrée Cebu Guest House Cebu - Chambre Cebu Guest House Cebu - Chambre Cebu Guest House Cebu - Chambre Cebu Guest House Cebu - Jardin Cebu Guest House Cebu - Chambre Cebu Guest House Cebu - Chambre Cebu Guest House Cebu - Chambre Cebu Guest House Cebu - Chambre Cebu Guest House Cebu - Chambre Cebu Guest House Cebu - Chambre Cebu Guest House Cebu - Suite Cebu Guest House Cebu - Suite
Cebu Guest House Cebu - Entrée Cebu Guest House Cebu - Alentours Cebu Guest House Cebu - Réception Cebu Guest House Cebu - Suite Cebu Guest House Cebu - Pub/salon Cebu Guest House Cebu - Chambre Cebu Guest House Cebu - Chambre Cebu Guest House Cebu - Chambre Cebu Guest House Cebu - Salle de bain Cebu Guest House Cebu - Chambre Cebu Guest House Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Cebu Guest House Cebu - Entrée
Emplacement : Cebu Nombre de chambres : 20
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,1

selon 187 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,8
Emplacement
7,3
Qualité du personnel
5,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
5,3
Confort des chambres
6,4
Nourriture/restauration
5,3
Tous les avis (187)
Julien B. Couples Belgium, 31 mai 2013
Sale, vieux, moche...

Internet, prix (le moins cher mais trop cher pour ce que c'est), cuisine à disposition
3,7
Nous voyageons depuis 5 mois en Asie en mode backpackers. C'est la chambre la plus pourrie que nous ayons eu jusqu'ici!!!! C'était sale, plein de cafards, délabré et ça sentait très mauvais!! Nous y étions juste pour passer la nuit et reprendre un bus le lendemain.
Philippe S. Voyageurs solitaires France, 20 juin 2011
HOTEL TRES MAUVAIS A EVITER

RIEN
2,3
MANQUE D HIGIENE QUAND ONT C EST QUE LES SANITAIRE ET DOUCHE SONT EN COMMUN C EST UN BON MOYEN POUR ATRAPER DES MALADIE CHAMBRE PETITE PAS DE PENDERIE LIT ET MATELAS TRES DURE CHAMBRE DONNANT SUR L AVENUE TRES BRUYANT DE JOUR COMME DE NUIT BEAUCOUP DE TRAFIQUE CHAMBRE SALLE MUR ET SOL BREAKFEST PROPOSER NUL ET CHERE LA SEUL CHOSE QUI RELEVE CETTE HOTEL C EST UNE JEUNE FILLE AS TOUS FAIT POUR AMELIORER MON SEJOUR ET MA NETOYER ELLE MEME MA CHAMBRE ALORS QUE C EST PAS SONT ROLE CETTE PERSONNE MERITERAIS DE TRAVAILLER DANS UN MEILLEUR HOTEL CAR ELLE AS DES CAPACITES
Conseil de voyage: SI VRAIEMENT VOUS VOULEZ ALLEZ FAIRE LA FETES DANS LES DISCOTHEQUE DE MANGO AVENUE PRENER UNE CHAMBRE AU MANGO PARK HOTEL POUR UN WEEK END ( 2 NUITS VOUS NE SEREZ PAS DECU
Amando G. Voyageurs solitaires France, 17 janvier 2011
Sale... limite insalubre

Rien
4,3
chambres sales; jamais nettoyées; poubelles non vidées et ce; dès mon arrivée. confort inexistant; promiscuité; bruyant. de plus; j'ai payé le prix fort pour cause de festival de sinulog. pour routard averti ou si comme moi vous n'avez pas eu d'autres choix
Liu H. Voyageurs solitaires Taiwan, 17 février 2014
the worst backpackper ever had

nothing
3,7
Faraway from everywhere, cheap but still making no point to spend a night, the room was really mess up, the dorm bed wasn't clean at all, you can find hair everywhere, and the share bathroom was even worse... the staff there seens didn't care at all, make no sense of backpacker kind, ask informations you just got nothing back. and the wifi didn't work at all, the location got noting around, the neighborhood didn't feel secure walking after dark.
Dung N. Voyageurs solitaires Vietnam, 8 février 2014
Budget stay

Near central
6,3
The internet not working but you can use it a paid internet shop or even free at Jollibee near there.
Yueh C. Voyageurs solitaires Taiwan, 8 février 2014
Cockroach Cebu Guest House

A lot insect
2,3
Basically, the rooms are dirty, not well ventilated and some more with the cockroach . At first we saw a cockroach on the curtain and we requested receptionist to change another room for us.
Lemonette A. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 10 janvier 2014
Budgeted Stay

You can cook and use their utensils for free.
7
It was good, the staffs are friendly, the place was near the public transportation and near mango square where you could spend a night out :)
Young H. Voyageurs solitaires South Korea, 26 décembre 2013
Reasonal price but not recommanded.

Easdy to find.
5,3
I stayed in a private fan room. It was dark and had many mosquitoes. I couldn sleep very well. The only good thing was stable WIFI. I stayed just 1 night and left early in the morning to Bohol.
Robert V. Voyageurs solitaires Belgium, 18 novembre 2013
very bad because no WiFi although anounced !!

cheap
5,3
I booked for 2 nights but only stayed one night ..
Lucus A. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 14 novembre 2013
hOrrible

nothing, everything was bad
2,3
I just hate it with poor aircon, poor water supply and dirty WC

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Cebu Guest House Cebu - EntréeCebu Guest House Cebu - VestibuleCebu Guest House Cebu - CaféCebu Guest House Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelCebu Guest House Cebu - EntréeCebu Guest House Cebu - ChambreCebu Guest House Cebu - ChambreCebu Guest House Cebu - ChambreCebu Guest House Cebu - JardinCebu Guest House Cebu - ChambreCebu Guest House Cebu - ChambreCebu Guest House Cebu - ChambreCebu Guest House Cebu - ChambreCebu Guest House Cebu - ChambreCebu Guest House Cebu - ChambreCebu Guest House Cebu - SuiteCebu Guest House Cebu - SuiteCebu Guest House Cebu - EntréeCebu Guest House Cebu - AlentoursCebu Guest House Cebu - RéceptionCebu Guest House Cebu - SuiteCebu Guest House Cebu - Pub/salonCebu Guest House Cebu - ChambreCebu Guest House Cebu - ChambreCebu Guest House Cebu - ChambreCebu Guest House Cebu - Salle de bainCebu Guest House Cebu - ChambreCebu Guest House Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelCebu Guest House Cebu - EntréeCebu Guest House Cebu - RéceptionCebu Guest House Cebu - ChambreCebu Guest House Cebu - ChambreCebu Guest House Cebu - Balcon/TerrasseCebu Guest House Cebu - ChambreCebu Guest House Cebu - ChambreCebu Guest House Cebu - Salle de bain


AS-AGWEB-3B04