ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Cebu Residencia Lourdes

Block 4 Lot 12, Ilang-Ilang St., Camella Homes Phase 1, Brgy Pajac, Lapu-Lapu City, Île de Mactan, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Jardin Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Réception Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Jardin Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Jardin
Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Balcon/Terrasse Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Equipements Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Equipements Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Chambre Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Chambre Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Chambre Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Jardin Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Equipements Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Jardin
Emplacement / Île de Mactan Nombre de chambres : 9
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,0

selon 77 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
5,5
Qualité du personnel
7,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,5
Confort des chambres
7,6
Nourriture/restauration
6,0
Tous les avis (77)
Trier par :
Randall P. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 20 janvier 2015
Very Far from everywhere

Good airconditioning, clean room, friendyt staff
4,3
This residence is very far from everything. There is not much English here and the staff could not even ring for a taxi. I only choose it as the festival was on.
Sangmi Y. Voyageurs solitaires South Korea, 1 janvier 2015
not good

kind worker
4,7
Uncomfortable..
Felix J. Voyageurs solitaires Germany, 27 décembre 2014
Relaxing Night before a Flight

Proximity to Airport, Quietness, Value
8,3
I just spent a quick night before having a flight the morning after. I chose the hotel, because of its cheap prices and close proximity to the airport. In both regards I have not been disappointed. The room was surprisingly large and comfortable (although the size of the shower could be improved upon) and the taxi-ride to the airport was only around 15-20 minutes.
Jun A. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 28 septembre 2014
Nice big room

Clean & big room, quiet community
7,3
Had a nice stay. Only problem is the transport. Hard to get a taci going to cebu city or to the airport
Robert N. Couples Australia, 28 août 2014
My Cebu Home

personalised service, convient and quiet
8,7
I have stayed here many times. Gloria and her husband recognise my booking and know I prefer room #2 and so room #2 is always prepared for me and my partner. I could point out faults but I overlook any cons because of the many pros. Gloria knows our needs and sees to them. Gloria speaks little English but we communicate without much difficulty. The hotel is home to me in Cebu. Some will complain of the transport situation but because I know the district it is not a problem to me.
Jefi H. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 8 mai 2014
IOur stay was comfortable.

. The hotel is clean, accessible because it is near to the airport and the staff are attentive.
7,3
It was pleasant.
Sit M. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 25 avril 2014
No other places to visit around this accommodation

Staffs are nice and helpful
3,7
it's quite difficult to find it. Actually, it is in the local area, not for traveler. Even the taxi driver can't find it as well. The room...is not very nice. It has a big cockroach in my room.
Ronald O. Couples Norway, 4 mars 2014
Nice, peaceful, friendly

Nice peaceful and friendly staff
7,7
Beautiful place, friendly and helpful staff. No stress and just a few minutes to center of mactan
Suzanne B. Couples France, 26 février 2014
Lost somewhere

Not easy to find a taxi for the airport
6
Nicole H. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 16 février 2014
Cute little place!

Friendly staff, and a large, clean room
9,3
The room was big with a nice little table, a fridge, and a chest to put clothes in. I felt the area was safe and the staff was very friendly. I will be staying here again if I find myself back in Cebu City.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Cebu Residencia Lourdes CebuCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - JardinCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - RestaurantCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - RéceptionCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - JardinCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - JardinCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Balcon/TerrasseCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - EquipementsCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - EquipementsCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - ChambreCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - ChambreCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - ChambreCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - JardinCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - EquipementsCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - JardinCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Salle de bainCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - ChambreCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - JardinCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - ChambreCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - ChambreCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Salle de bainCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - EquipementsCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - ChambreCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - VueCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - ChambreCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Balcon/Terrasse


AS-AGWEB-3C07