ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket

683 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thaïlande 83100 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscine Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscine Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscine Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscine Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscine Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscine Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscine Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Club pour enfants Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Vestibule Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pub/salon
Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Salon exécutif Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Salle de réunion Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Salle de réunion Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Chambre Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Chambre
Emplacement : Karon Nombre de chambres : 262
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,3

selon 710 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
8,4
Qualité du personnel
8,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,6
Confort des chambres
8,5
Nourriture/restauration
8,0
Tous les avis (710)
Trier par :
Vasif E. Couples France, 31 mars 2014
magnifique

calme, luxe, plage
9,3
hôtel magnifique, à peine arrivée qu'on vous accueille avec un cocktail ainsi qu'une serviette froide pour se rafraichir, personnel super. pour les chambres il n'y a rien a dire juste super. propre. Menage fait le matin et super bien, la femme de chambre ranger meme nos effet personnel avec gout je dirai. nous avions choisi la deluxe spa, avec jacuzzi sur le balcon, très agréable apres une journée plage. la plage est a 2 pas de l'hôtel très loin du tourisme de masse, donc calme et peu de personne, plage superbe, on peut y siroter des milshake de fruit pour la maudite somme de 100 bath.. pour sortir on prenait le taxi a 5 mn de patong. très loin de l'agitation touristique mais en meme temps tout proche. si vous avez un budget serrer, je déconseille le repas dans l'hôtel car 990 bath par personne ça fait beaucoup, prenez les restaurant du long de la plage, prix bien plus abordable. le seule hic dans phuket c'est l'odeur insoutenable des égout en permanence peut importe l'hôtel. Je recommande cette hôtel a tout le monde, que ce soit pour les couples, les familles ou entre amis.
Isabelle D. Couples France, 14 mars 2011
Superbe hotel

proximité de la plage
10
Magnifique hotel avec une vue superbe depuis la chambre. Exelent petit dejeuner. l'acces à la plage en 2 mns. Le service est parfait et le personnel très agréable et souriant. un hotel pour les couple aussi bien que pour les familles.
Regine O. Couples France, 25 décembre 2010
Très beau resort

Le cadre : très belle piscine, plage, salle de sport,
9
Accueil de qualité dans ce resort qui vaut ses 5* même si tous les travaux ne sont pas terminés. Le complexe en lui-même est conforme à la description, vous avez le choix entre une très belle piscine et une grande plage de sable blanc. La restauration est très correcte, un peu chère, comme tous les resorts de ce type. Le seul point négatif : pas assez de navettes vers Patong et un peu coûteux. Si vous prenez un taxi ; il faut compter 400 baths aller et 400 pour le retour... Il faut le savoir pour l'englober dans son budget. Néanmoins ; je recommande cet hôtel à prix attractif en passant par Agoda.
Shabih M. Voyageurs d'affaires Pakistan, 16 novembre 2014
Not all beach view rooms have view to beach!!

The new rooms they gave us when we made a fuss.
5,3
Average. First they gave us rooms which had no view to beach. After much complaining we go moved to other room. Food was average at best. And hotel made mistake of charging other peoples food to our room. The hotel really needs to pull up its socks.
Stuart M. Couples Australia, 6 novembre 2014
Great hotel

Lazy river, swimming pool, the beach being so close
9,3
Lovely stay, you really do get what you pay for. Was really impressed that the staff went above and beyond to cater for vegetarians
Danieka K. Couples Australia, 27 octobre 2014
4 night getaway - Parents without kids

Views, Pools, Beach
7,3
We were only there for a very short time, on a mini-break without our children. Overall staff were professional and did their jobs, but could have been friendlier at times. The water into the spa on our balcony was brown the first time we ran it and slightly yellow the next day - needless to say we didn't use it. Breakfast was ok - no complaints, but nothing to rave about. We wouldn't say no to revisiting with the kids, as it is very family friendly, just not the romantic getaway we were hoping for without them.
Jeffrey H. Couples United States of America, 27 octobre 2014
Great location, horrible managment

The beach, the pool, the lazy river
6,3
The jacuzzi rooms are all BS. They don't work. They're basically bathtubs on the deck. The water ran brown and the pump for jets didn't work. Its a bit of a joke. The room and deck was also a bit of a mess. That being said, the beach and the pool are AWESOME! We spent all our time at the pool and beach so that made us forget the crappy condition of the room. The view from the room was outstanding. The chairs on the deck had no cushions and housekeeping brought towels and bed pillow to sit on to remedy the situation. Seems like this place could be 5-star if it had decent management , otherwise don't expect too much from your room. Oh, and the resort is like 60% Russian. It's like being at the Black Sea.
Kriangsak S. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Thailand, 20 octobre 2014
Good

Beautiful, Clean, Private
9,3
Good, delicious food
Lu L. Couples China, 18 octobre 2014
so bad service ,but good environment

so bad service
7,7
so bad service
Julien A. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Belgium, 16 octobre 2014
Awful, just awful

Swimming pool
2,7
Where do I start? I got food poisoning while eating at the hotel, I had to stay a full day in bed. The door of my room did not close properly so anyone could enter my room. I complained to the hotel and it took them more than a day to get it fixed. Also, the fridge in the room wasn't working. I was traveling with a baby and I explained I needed a fridge to store baby food. The fridge was fixed on the last day of my 4-day stay. No apologies. The hotel room was rundown. The food was bland and overpriced. Taxi back to the airport is overpriced. The local staff are not helpful and don't seem to care. No way is this a 5 star hotel. I cannot understand how other guests give positive reviews to this hotel. Clearly, we have different expectations.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket PhuketCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscineCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscineCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscineCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscineCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscineCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscineCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscineCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Club pour enfantsCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - VestibuleCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pub/salonCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Salon exécutifCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Salle de réunionCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Salle de réunionCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ChambreCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ChambreCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ChambreCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ChambreCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ChambreCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ChambreCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ChambreCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ChambreCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ChambreCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ChambreCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ChambreCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ChambreCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ChambreCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Salle de fitnessCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscineCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscineCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant

Avis des clients - Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01