Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket

683 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thaïlande 83100 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscine Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscine Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscine Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscine Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscine Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscine Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscine Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscine Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscine Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Club pour enfants Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Vestibule Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Vestibule Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Vestibule Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Vestibule Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Vestibule Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Vestibule Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Vestibule Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Café Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Café
Emplacement : Karon Nombre de chambres : 262
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,4

selon 515 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
8,3
Qualité du personnel
8,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,7
Confort des chambres
8,5
Nourriture/restauration
8,0
Tous les avis (515)
Vasif E. Couples France, 31 mars 2014
magnifique

calme, luxe, plage
9,3
hôtel magnifique, à peine arrivée qu'on vous accueille avec un cocktail ainsi qu'une serviette froide pour se rafraichir, personnel super. pour les chambres il n'y a rien a dire juste super. propre. Menage fait le matin et super bien, la femme de chambre ranger meme nos effet personnel avec gout je dirai. nous avions choisi la deluxe spa, avec jacuzzi sur le balcon, très agréable apres une journée plage. la plage est a 2 pas de l'hôtel très loin du tourisme de masse, donc calme et peu de personne, plage superbe, on peut y siroter des milshake de fruit pour la maudite somme de 100 bath.. pour sortir on prenait le taxi a 5 mn de patong. très loin de l'agitation touristique mais en meme temps tout proche. si vous avez un budget serrer, je déconseille le repas dans l'hôtel car 990 bath par personne ça fait beaucoup, prenez les restaurant du long de la plage, prix bien plus abordable. le seule hic dans phuket c'est l'odeur insoutenable des égout en permanence peut importe l'hôtel. Je recommande cette hôtel a tout le monde, que ce soit pour les couples, les familles ou entre amis.
Isabelle D. Couples France, 14 mars 2011
Superbe hotel

proximité de la plage
10
Magnifique hotel avec une vue superbe depuis la chambre. Exelent petit dejeuner. l'acces à la plage en 2 mns. Le service est parfait et le personnel très agréable et souriant. un hotel pour les couple aussi bien que pour les familles.
Regine O. Couples France, 25 décembre 2010
Très beau resort

Le cadre : très belle piscine, plage, salle de sport,
9
Accueil de qualité dans ce resort qui vaut ses 5* même si tous les travaux ne sont pas terminés. Le complexe en lui-même est conforme à la description, vous avez le choix entre une très belle piscine et une grande plage de sable blanc. La restauration est très correcte, un peu chère, comme tous les resorts de ce type. Le seul point négatif : pas assez de navettes vers Patong et un peu coûteux. Si vous prenez un taxi ; il faut compter 400 baths aller et 400 pour le retour... Il faut le savoir pour l'englober dans son budget. Néanmoins ; je recommande cet hôtel à prix attractif en passant par Agoda.
Dick B. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Singapore, 27 mars 2014
Its the best RESORT that i ever had

The staffs , foods and pools
10
I think everything is prefect except that I booked a premium deluxe spa room but ended up in a normal deluxe spa room. Centara service is too good that they even give me a complimentary full board meals and a special buffet dinner. Agoda just pay me back the difference and never compensate. Its not the money issue cause its a celebration for my wife birthday.l. I tink they need to train their customer service. The price also not very cheap if compare direct booking from the resort website. Back to the resort review, its come with free snorkeling infront of their private beach, 3 pools and also friendly staffs. Totally in the LAND OF SMILE. Will return again
Amanda L. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés Singapore, 20 mars 2014
Great vacation at a great place

Location was near the beach with a private area cordoned off so it isn't really crowded like Patong. Restaurant staff at the italian restaurant Marc were wonderful, warm and friendly.
7,7
I was initially disappointed as my email to the hotel to arrange for a airport transfer was not confirmed. Thus I had to use the airport's car transfer to reach the hotel. However I was pleasantly surprised by the complimentary upgrade to a one bedroom pool villa. The buggy service to / from hotel lobby was prompt and staff at the Marc Italian Restaurant were friendly and courteous. However the staff at the Cove was a disappointment. Plates were not promptly cleared and tea served was cold. Similarly with the housekeeping staff. The lights at the mini bar was fused and it was not changed throughout our stay there. Also the used beach towels which we put into the laundry basket was not cleared and as such we were not replenished with clean beach towels. Check in and out was a breeze and staff at front desk were polite and friendly. Overall, we enjoyed our stay.
Isidore C. Couples Australia, 2 mars 2014
Facilities on location cater for everything.

Relaxation, views comfort
8,3
It all depends on room you get. Lobby could improve and so could the maze of rooms. We changed room due to lack of light and view, with great help from staff, which made our stay fabulous. Prices eating at hotel reeasonable, lots of things to do. 4th time in Phuket, best hotel we've stayed at. Transport a bit of a problem if that's your intention. We would recommend this hotel with confidence to anyone. Just ensure your room is not located too far from centre of activity.
Vladimir D. Couples Russia, 27 février 2014
perfect at all

view, beach, service
9,3
it was not so easy on a start, because stuff ask us about deposit and they said that can receive ony credit card (common!!) and for debit card they have commision and money will be back in two weeks after check out. we don't have enough cash and they said - you can go to atm - its pretty far and not very nice. its only one not so nice thing. we stay in deluxe spa and its was nice, but some other buildings have more nice view than our, we jealous a bit. restaurants for our opinion upriced, but you always can go to local restaurants - its not so far, just 10 minutes walking by bitch side. stuff were nice and helpful.
Peter C. Couples Australia, 23 février 2014
Excellent hotel

Beautiful room with view, the pools, friendly helpful staff
9,7
Fantastic resort. Right on the beach. Amazing swimming pools. Good choice of food and drink places. Excellent staff. Enormous variety of food in the breakfast buffet. We would stay again.
Kathleen C. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 1 février 2014
Our stay was excellent. We had a blast!

The pool, waterslides and lazy river were GREAT!!! The beach was beautiful! Our room was nice and clean.
9,3
We really enjoyed our stay! My children are 12 and 9 years and they totally enjoyed themselves with pool, slides, etc. It was a very relaxing vacation.
Ganbold T. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Mongolia, 25 janvier 2014
Like in a heavan

Breakfast, beach, hotelroom
9
We really enjoyed our stay in this hotel. The beach was very clean qiuet and nice. I will come back here again. Great hotel.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket PhuketCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscineCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscineCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscineCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscineCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscineCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscineCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscineCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscineCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscineCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Club pour enfantsCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - VestibuleCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - VestibuleCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - VestibuleCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - VestibuleCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - VestibuleCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - VestibuleCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - VestibuleCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - CaféCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - CaféCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Salle de réunionCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Salle de réunionCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Salle de fitnessCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ChambreCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ChambreCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ChambreCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ChambreCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ChambreCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ChambreCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ChambreCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ChambreCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Chambre

Avis des clients - Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06