ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket

683 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thaïlande 83100 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscine Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscine Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscine Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscine Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscine Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscine Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscine Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscine Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscine Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Club pour enfants Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Vestibule Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pub/salon Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pub/salon Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Salon exécutif Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Salle de réunion
Emplacement : Karon Nombre de chambres : 262
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,3

selon 625 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
8,3
Qualité du personnel
8,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,6
Confort des chambres
8,5
Nourriture/restauration
8,0
Tous les avis (625)
Trier par :
Vasif E. Couples France, 31 mars 2014
magnifique

calme, luxe, plage
9,3
hôtel magnifique, à peine arrivée qu'on vous accueille avec un cocktail ainsi qu'une serviette froide pour se rafraichir, personnel super. pour les chambres il n'y a rien a dire juste super. propre. Menage fait le matin et super bien, la femme de chambre ranger meme nos effet personnel avec gout je dirai. nous avions choisi la deluxe spa, avec jacuzzi sur le balcon, très agréable apres une journée plage. la plage est a 2 pas de l'hôtel très loin du tourisme de masse, donc calme et peu de personne, plage superbe, on peut y siroter des milshake de fruit pour la maudite somme de 100 bath.. pour sortir on prenait le taxi a 5 mn de patong. très loin de l'agitation touristique mais en meme temps tout proche. si vous avez un budget serrer, je déconseille le repas dans l'hôtel car 990 bath par personne ça fait beaucoup, prenez les restaurant du long de la plage, prix bien plus abordable. le seule hic dans phuket c'est l'odeur insoutenable des égout en permanence peut importe l'hôtel. Je recommande cette hôtel a tout le monde, que ce soit pour les couples, les familles ou entre amis.
Isabelle D. Couples France, 14 mars 2011
Superbe hotel

proximité de la plage
10
Magnifique hotel avec une vue superbe depuis la chambre. Exelent petit dejeuner. l'acces à la plage en 2 mns. Le service est parfait et le personnel très agréable et souriant. un hotel pour les couple aussi bien que pour les familles.
Regine O. Couples France, 25 décembre 2010
Très beau resort

Le cadre : très belle piscine, plage, salle de sport,
9
Accueil de qualité dans ce resort qui vaut ses 5* même si tous les travaux ne sont pas terminés. Le complexe en lui-même est conforme à la description, vous avez le choix entre une très belle piscine et une grande plage de sable blanc. La restauration est très correcte, un peu chère, comme tous les resorts de ce type. Le seul point négatif : pas assez de navettes vers Patong et un peu coûteux. Si vous prenez un taxi ; il faut compter 400 baths aller et 400 pour le retour... Il faut le savoir pour l'englober dans son budget. Néanmoins ; je recommande cet hôtel à prix attractif en passant par Agoda.
Edgar L. Couples Philippines, 27 août 2014
Centara Grand Beach Feedback

Beachfront with wide shoreline; Service; Amenities (Pool, Room, etc)
8,3
My wife and I really enjoyed our stay at the hotel. We stayed in the Spa Ocean View Room for 5 nights. Pros: - Hotel with own beachfront and very wide shoreline - beach area is not populated. Majority of the people in the beach are those staying at the resort - Room is very nice and we liked the concept of having the jacuzzi in the balcony with a view of the Andaman sea. - Service of the staff is great - Internet is free. - If you need to have something printed, you can email it to the hotel and they will print it for you for free (this was very helpful in our taxi booking from hotel to airport). Cons: - Since the hotel is very exclusive, you are also far from various establishments. - Looking for a taxi is a challenge (you need to book via the hotel or search for one on the internet such as PhuketTaxi.com. If you wait outside of the hotel, the tuk-tuks or taxis are occupied already. - There are no cheap restaurants nearby (again because of the location of the hotel). If you will just stay in the hotel, then the only choice you have are the restaurants in the hotel. - The elevators look very old and the odor is not too good. Will we stay here again if we go back to Phuket? Definitely!
Christopher P. Couples United Kingdom, 24 août 2014
A hidden Gem

Great Location, beautiful settings and fantastic pool
9
I'd originally wanted to cancel the booking and move closer to the airport, so glad I didn't as the hotel was fantastic, lovely staff, who sometime's struggled with English, but the room was fantastic and very clean. Its a great location, the pool was great, the beach spectacular... Highly recommended
Natalia G. Couples Russia, 3 août 2014
Amazing

Food, resort and friendly stuff
10
It was amazing. We only went for two nights and felt like we were there a week. After the trip we truly felt relaxed. The resort is magnificent. Good for families or couples.
Dong H. Familles avec de jeunes enfants South Korea, 30 juillet 2014
Need some improvements

quality breakfast buffet, kids friendly swimming pool, nice view
5,7
I think this resort meets average standard. However, there are some few points we would like to share and suggesst. 1) Check in and check out - check out took us 40minutes even though we had booked everything through agoda. - check in also wasn't quick enough when comparing to other hotels. - I think you may find some improvements on check in/out lead time in the future. 2) Lost and found - My dad left his clothes in the wardrobe and had to come back on the next morning. However, hotel staff said there is nothing they have found and a customer already checked in that room so we had to return back. On the last day of our trip, we took another visit since we couldn't understand how it couldn't be found when it was hanging in the wardrobe on the day we left. This time they said they have found it and returned it back to us. I am still wondering what happened on the day we first paid a visit to claim back the clothes. I hope your staff can more efficiently react to customer inquiries. 3) Access to hotel Hotel sent out e-mail 2 days before our departure asking whether we need airport pick up service. I have asked about some other options we could choose but never got a reply from hotel. I hope this could help your hotel to improve your services to your customer.
Sami S. Couples Jordan, 24 juillet 2014
Nice beach , and nice resort design

The beach
7
Was good stay
Well S. Couples Singapore, 23 juillet 2014
Nice, clean hotel with friendly staff

Near the beach, clean, friendy staff
7,3
Had a nice stay at the hotel with a room facing the sea. Clean was quiet clean except for the juccuzi. hotel is far away from town and transport is expensive with no restaurants nearby. But the hotel food is good. The staff is also friendly and helpful.
Rena L. Couples Singapore, 21 juillet 2014
A good stay with friendly staff around

Close to quiet beach, comfy bed and the friendly staff
6,3
Average room space but with dirty jacuzzi. Require quite abit of walking around resort and not much of food variety. Cater more for Caucasian as the food tend to be western style instead of their authentic thai food.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket PhuketCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscineCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscineCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscineCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscineCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscineCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscineCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscineCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscineCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscineCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Club pour enfantsCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - VestibuleCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pub/salonCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pub/salonCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Salon exécutifCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Salle de réunionCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Salle de réunionCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ChambreCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ChambreCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ChambreCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ChambreCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ChambreCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ChambreCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ChambreCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ChambreCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ChambreCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ChambreCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ChambreCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ChambreCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ChambreCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Salle de fitnessCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant

Avis des clients - Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03