ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket

683 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thaïlande 83100 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscine Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscine Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscine Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscine Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscine Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscine Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscine Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Club pour enfants Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Vestibule Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pub/salon
Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Salon exécutif Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Salle de réunion Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Salle de réunion Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Chambre Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Chambre
Emplacement : Karon Nombre de chambres : 262
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,3

selon 694 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
8,3
Qualité du personnel
8,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,6
Confort des chambres
8,5
Nourriture/restauration
8,0
Tous les avis (694)
Trier par :
Vasif E. Couples France, 31 mars 2014
magnifique

calme, luxe, plage
9,3
hôtel magnifique, à peine arrivée qu'on vous accueille avec un cocktail ainsi qu'une serviette froide pour se rafraichir, personnel super. pour les chambres il n'y a rien a dire juste super. propre. Menage fait le matin et super bien, la femme de chambre ranger meme nos effet personnel avec gout je dirai. nous avions choisi la deluxe spa, avec jacuzzi sur le balcon, très agréable apres une journée plage. la plage est a 2 pas de l'hôtel très loin du tourisme de masse, donc calme et peu de personne, plage superbe, on peut y siroter des milshake de fruit pour la maudite somme de 100 bath.. pour sortir on prenait le taxi a 5 mn de patong. très loin de l'agitation touristique mais en meme temps tout proche. si vous avez un budget serrer, je déconseille le repas dans l'hôtel car 990 bath par personne ça fait beaucoup, prenez les restaurant du long de la plage, prix bien plus abordable. le seule hic dans phuket c'est l'odeur insoutenable des égout en permanence peut importe l'hôtel. Je recommande cette hôtel a tout le monde, que ce soit pour les couples, les familles ou entre amis.
Isabelle D. Couples France, 14 mars 2011
Superbe hotel

proximité de la plage
10
Magnifique hotel avec une vue superbe depuis la chambre. Exelent petit dejeuner. l'acces à la plage en 2 mns. Le service est parfait et le personnel très agréable et souriant. un hotel pour les couple aussi bien que pour les familles.
Regine O. Couples France, 25 décembre 2010
Très beau resort

Le cadre : très belle piscine, plage, salle de sport,
9
Accueil de qualité dans ce resort qui vaut ses 5* même si tous les travaux ne sont pas terminés. Le complexe en lui-même est conforme à la description, vous avez le choix entre une très belle piscine et une grande plage de sable blanc. La restauration est très correcte, un peu chère, comme tous les resorts de ce type. Le seul point négatif : pas assez de navettes vers Patong et un peu coûteux. Si vous prenez un taxi ; il faut compter 400 baths aller et 400 pour le retour... Il faut le savoir pour l'englober dans son budget. Néanmoins ; je recommande cet hôtel à prix attractif en passant par Agoda.
Khalid A. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Oman, 13 octobre 2014
Best holiday ever with children

Very helpful staff, quick and fast service and friendly with children
9,7
The location is great , the beach is wonderful with white sand, the food and drinks value is reasonable plus I had the seafood night and it was the best ever. The Cheif knew I was Muslim so he cooked a special Halal meal for me and that shows taking care of each individual guest. Trust I would not just recommend this hotel I should say everyone who miss staying here then mist the best hotel Phuket.
Chris J. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 3 octobre 2014
My stay at the Grand Centara was very good,overall

location ,beach pool,we're all excellent,breakfast was great,and the room,s were very good.
8,7
slightly disappointed with the staff in reception,I understood that the hotel was full and busy,was not able to get late checkout ,but was not told by the reception staff about being able to store my bag,s etc,only having a discussion with manager was I made aware by him of the facilities that were available,otherwise a fantastic resort !
Adam G. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Australia, 29 septembre 2014
.

.
9,7
.
Elizabeth W. Couples United States of America, 27 septembre 2014
Nice place to stay in Phuket

Great resort, view, friendly staff
8,3
No complaints!
William Y. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Singapore, 21 septembre 2014
Great for families, excellent location but.......

View, activities and sea
6,7
Booked: Premium Spa Deluxe Good: 1. Excellent sea view 2. Fantastic for Families 3. Good coffee from Mares 4. Good Location, 10 mins to Patong (Jungceylon) Bad: 1. Dirty (brownish) hot water from tap/jacuzzi, cold water is fine. If you have toddler, pls make sure u check. The staff will not inform you that something broke. 2. Spread from morning buffet is "plain", imagine eating same thing for 3 days. 3. Staffs performance are a joke for 5 star hotel. (eg. staff served food that was soiled by the bottom of the pan (had those black soot). Food came from Omelette station, they did it in front of me. 4. Check-in/out reception dept need to understand they are working for 5 star hotel. Not some 2 or 3 star. Treat customer with respect and customer will do the same!
Rungnapa R. Couples Thailand, 19 septembre 2014
great food, beautiful location

restaurant spa service
9,3
love all the things here but -they charged limousine price incorrectly and called me after my stay to collect more money and asked for my credit card detail + CCV number by phone (they told me they got the wrong number) They should have done it properly upon the checkout. -one staff rang the bell 2 times and opened my door without permission while we were in the room and said that not knowing the room was occupied (then why rang the bell?)
Yong F. Couples Malaysia, 18 septembre 2014
Great beach view and lagoon

Beach just right in front of hotel, great lagoon and excellent spa and gym room
9
I would say Karon beach is much more better than Patong if you are a beach loving person. However, there isn't much option to stay in a beach front resort. As I know, Centara Grand is one of the two resort have their own beach access. Sitting under the sun on the beach with beer and coconut juice make our day so relax and enjoyed. The lagoon was nice but i think they are more for thr kids. The spa was excellent. I would say they are one of the best I've tried so far. The gym room equipments were so new and nice to use. When booking the hotel. Definitely need to book with breakfast as the shops outside do not open until 11am. It makes your days start easier without looking for breakky everywhere.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket PhuketCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscineCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscineCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscineCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscineCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscineCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscineCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscineCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Club pour enfantsCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - VestibuleCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pub/salonCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Salon exécutifCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Salle de réunionCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Salle de réunionCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ChambreCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ChambreCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ChambreCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ChambreCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ChambreCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ChambreCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ChambreCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ChambreCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ChambreCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ChambreCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ChambreCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ChambreCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ChambreCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Salle de fitnessCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscineCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscineCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant

Avis des clients - Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03