ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket

683 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thaïlande 83100 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscine Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscine Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscine Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscine Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscine Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscine Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscine Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Club pour enfants Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Vestibule Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pub/salon
Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Salon exécutif Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Salle de réunion Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Salle de réunion Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Chambre Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Chambre
Emplacement : Karon Nombre de chambres : 262
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,3

selon 682 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
8,3
Qualité du personnel
8,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,6
Confort des chambres
8,5
Nourriture/restauration
8,0
Tous les avis (682)
Trier par :
Vasif E. Couples France, 31 mars 2014
magnifique

calme, luxe, plage
9,3
hôtel magnifique, à peine arrivée qu'on vous accueille avec un cocktail ainsi qu'une serviette froide pour se rafraichir, personnel super. pour les chambres il n'y a rien a dire juste super. propre. Menage fait le matin et super bien, la femme de chambre ranger meme nos effet personnel avec gout je dirai. nous avions choisi la deluxe spa, avec jacuzzi sur le balcon, très agréable apres une journée plage. la plage est a 2 pas de l'hôtel très loin du tourisme de masse, donc calme et peu de personne, plage superbe, on peut y siroter des milshake de fruit pour la maudite somme de 100 bath.. pour sortir on prenait le taxi a 5 mn de patong. très loin de l'agitation touristique mais en meme temps tout proche. si vous avez un budget serrer, je déconseille le repas dans l'hôtel car 990 bath par personne ça fait beaucoup, prenez les restaurant du long de la plage, prix bien plus abordable. le seule hic dans phuket c'est l'odeur insoutenable des égout en permanence peut importe l'hôtel. Je recommande cette hôtel a tout le monde, que ce soit pour les couples, les familles ou entre amis.
Isabelle D. Couples France, 14 mars 2011
Superbe hotel

proximité de la plage
10
Magnifique hotel avec une vue superbe depuis la chambre. Exelent petit dejeuner. l'acces à la plage en 2 mns. Le service est parfait et le personnel très agréable et souriant. un hotel pour les couple aussi bien que pour les familles.
Regine O. Couples France, 25 décembre 2010
Très beau resort

Le cadre : très belle piscine, plage, salle de sport,
9
Accueil de qualité dans ce resort qui vaut ses 5* même si tous les travaux ne sont pas terminés. Le complexe en lui-même est conforme à la description, vous avez le choix entre une très belle piscine et une grande plage de sable blanc. La restauration est très correcte, un peu chère, comme tous les resorts de ce type. Le seul point négatif : pas assez de navettes vers Patong et un peu coûteux. Si vous prenez un taxi ; il faut compter 400 baths aller et 400 pour le retour... Il faut le savoir pour l'englober dans son budget. Néanmoins ; je recommande cet hôtel à prix attractif en passant par Agoda.
Adam G. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Australia, 29 septembre 2014
.

.
9,7
.
William Y. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Singapore, 21 septembre 2014
Great for families, excellent location but.......

View, activities and sea
6,7
Booked: Premium Spa Deluxe Good: 1. Excellent sea view 2. Fantastic for Families 3. Good coffee from Mares 4. Good Location, 10 mins to Patong (Jungceylon) Bad: 1. Dirty (brownish) hot water from tap/jacuzzi, cold water is fine. If you have toddler, pls make sure u check. The staff will not inform you that something broke. 2. Spread from morning buffet is "plain", imagine eating same thing for 3 days. 3. Staffs performance are a joke for 5 star hotel. (eg. staff served food that was soiled by the bottom of the pan (had those black soot). Food came from Omelette station, they did it in front of me. 4. Check-in/out reception dept need to understand they are working for 5 star hotel. Not some 2 or 3 star. Treat customer with respect and customer will do the same!
Rungnapa R. Couples Thailand, 19 septembre 2014
great food, beautiful location

restaurant spa service
9,3
love all the things here but -they charged limousine price incorrectly and called me after my stay to collect more money and asked for my credit card detail + CCV number by phone (they told me they got the wrong number) They should have done it properly upon the checkout. -one staff rang the bell 2 times and opened my door without permission while we were in the room and said that not knowing the room was occupied (then why rang the bell?)
Yong F. Couples Malaysia, 18 septembre 2014
Great beach view and lagoon

Beach just right in front of hotel, great lagoon and excellent spa and gym room
9
I would say Karon beach is much more better than Patong if you are a beach loving person. However, there isn't much option to stay in a beach front resort. As I know, Centara Grand is one of the two resort have their own beach access. Sitting under the sun on the beach with beer and coconut juice make our day so relax and enjoyed. The lagoon was nice but i think they are more for thr kids. The spa was excellent. I would say they are one of the best I've tried so far. The gym room equipments were so new and nice to use. When booking the hotel. Definitely need to book with breakfast as the shops outside do not open until 11am. It makes your days start easier without looking for breakky everywhere.
Jong F. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 18 septembre 2014
Best and very comfort resort for family vacation.

Hotel staff are quite efficient to provide assistant, fantastic night performance at restaurant and nice swimming pools for kids.
8,3
Hotel staff are very courtesy and helpful.
Chun K. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Hong Kong, 17 septembre 2014
Pleasant stay during the rainy days

beachfront, main pool and children friendly
8,7
It was pity that there was heavy rain during our 5-day vacation in Centara Grand. There was sunshine only when we departed. The deluxe ocean-facing room was clean and spacious. We did not feel packed even after the setting up of a baby cot. The seaview from the balcony was stunning! We went to the kids club and e-zone with our baby and I spent time in the gym every day. My wife wanna the spa treatment but it was very pricey compared to the spa offered by the other resorts under the Centara. We went to the beach and it looks fine. It was only 5 min walk from our room and 1 min walk from restaurant. Only because of the rain, it was extremely high wave and nobody went to the water. The main pool was spacious and suitable for children with artificial sands to play. Lots of sun beds available. There were water slides and lazy river which were fun. Again, just due to heavy rain, the pool water was cold and we couldn't stay longer there. The downsides were the limited choice of restaurants and our pre-arranged transportation to the airport was late. All other aspects were simply great and we shall come back later on sunny days!
Elayne C. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 16 septembre 2014
Outdated beachside hotel

Location, Jacuzzi spa pool in room, Slow river ride
4,7
Bad performance of certain staff made our trip rather unpleasant. This was because the lifts at Block 1 was not working for more than 24 hours and there was no direct staircase to get to the rooms. Staff was not trained to guide us to the right direction and brought a pregnant lady, a toddler who needed to be carried and grandparents to walk up and down wrong directions before finally telling us, "I forgot the way". There was no offer to change our rooms until the next day when we confronted the duty manager. Breakfast was average with the same boring spread daily. Not enough buggies to ferry guests during rainy season. Most locations within the hotel were far, requiring buggies to get here and there. Hotel rooms are outdated and after showering, the bathroom gets flooded. Request for simple housekeeping items such as toothbrush and clean kettle takes more than 1 hour to arrive. Even so, the "clean kettle" had green moss stains on the sides and required much cleaning on my part before using to boil water for toddler. Location is nice but only if you had a car to roam around town. Would not consider this a 5 star hotel with such issues.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket PhuketCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscineCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscineCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscineCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscineCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscineCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscineCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscineCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Club pour enfantsCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - VestibuleCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pub/salonCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Salon exécutifCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Salle de réunionCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Salle de réunionCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ChambreCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ChambreCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ChambreCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ChambreCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ChambreCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ChambreCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ChambreCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ChambreCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ChambreCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ChambreCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ChambreCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ChambreCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ChambreCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Salle de fitnessCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscineCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscineCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant

Avis des clients - Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05